Heba Diffuser

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
$0.50
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
Rate this product:


Good
"Eh - It functions -"
Randall Clay on Thursday, January 30, 2014 11:46:50 PM

The small version is about an inch across, fits in both my hookahs fine - Does it "diffuse" the smoke? Yeah, kinda hard not to - Does it do much else? Nah, not really - About all it's good for is if you have to hide the fact you're smoking from someone on the other side of a paper thin wall with no sense of smell or if you're tired of the louder bubbling noises -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
Chace Schulz on Thursday, January 30, 2014 8:55:42 PM

Wasn't too sure about it when i saw it - But when I put it on and started to take a draw, awesomeness - The hits are smoother, barely ever get harsh, and the noise is barely even audible - In my opinion, this product is flawless, I am yet to find something bad about it - To put it simply, if you like to smoke hookah, get this - I will never buy a hookah without also buying one of these -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"had to make a cut in it to fit my stem flare"
Jon Staff on Thursday, January 30, 2014 5:36:01 PM

Great product, only downside is that it did not fit onto my stem base - I had to make a small cut in it to fit over the flared end of my stem - But it works great even after having to cut it - Being used on a Kahlil Mamoon double pear hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Meh -"
Doug Clark on Thursday, January 30, 2014 3:11:42 PM

So I picked up the large heba, hoping it would work on my KM - I actually was able to mess with it a little and get it fitted properly; however, the vase I have is too narrow at one point, so it won't work - Just be careful picking this up that you have at least 1 - 5" clearance -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Much Quieter - Happy!"
Michael Donegan on Thursday, January 30, 2014 2:16:58 PM

First, this primarily will make your smoking session nearly silent with a little background noise - Perfect for watching a film so you don't need to worry about the "bubbly" sounds during quiet scenes - I tried to determine how it affects the smoke consistency, but it wasn't anything substantial - It does pull a lot smoother and the clouds seem a bit more dense on average, but it varies - I have tried this on my Mya Obelisk with a both mya and vortex bowl - The clouds do seem thicker with the vortex more often than not - Overall, would recommend! I use it every session now because it pulls easier and is quieter -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"heba diffuser"
Max Hollander on Thursday, January 30, 2014 2:00:10 PM

Got the large to fit on my Farida Tunsi Nickle - Works great, smooth draw and less noise - Also if any shisha falls through or out of your bowl it will be caught his the diffuser before floating around your base - You can also use this to hold base enhancers/ additives if you wish to flavor your base water water additives or tea leaves - You can make some customization if you want it to fit over the bubbler if your hookah has a bubble at the bottom of the down stem - Just use a knife or scissors to cut 4 small slices in the top of the heba diffuser use the pre-existing lines between the differ holes to line up your cuts then slip up over the bump up your down stem -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Customer Service"
Joshua Drumheller on Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:09:26 PM

Wrote about the large diffuser being to big in the bottleneck of my base - I was sad because I was looking forward to this product - The medium was sold out at the time - - - within minutes of posting I received a message saying they will send me a medium diffuser without a problem - Thanks Hookah-Shisha!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good product"
Mcclane Thomas on Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:00:46 PM

elevates the smoke session making it much quieter and an easier pull


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"heba is great! but check size -"
Ian Borchard on Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:28:48 PM

This really makes the smoke draw and experience a lot smoother - Cleaner feeling, less ashe choke and no loss of flavor - HOWEVER CHECK THE SIZING - Even the small version didnt fit into the base of both of my hookahs - Fits around the stem great though - But I needed to modify it to fit into the base -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heba diffuser"
Tyler Minnich on Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:13:40 PM

I was a little skeptical at first but i fell in love after the first use - Probably one of the best things ive ever bought


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must have"
Ron Humphries on Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:12:36 PM

When I ordered my Mya, I ordered a large diffuser because thats all they had, I thought it would fit - I was dead wrong - The large diffuser got stuck in the neck of the vase and wouldn't go down - I got a medium and it fits and my sessions are amazing - No rumbling in the hose, clouds seem thicker and bigger and its a nice conversational piece in my opinion - If you're not sure what size to get, get the medium, at least you know it'll fit -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good and effective"
Fabio Teles on Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:08:44 PM

I purchased the large size of it and was afraid still it wouldn't fit my KM, but it perfectly fit the tip, you just need to warm the plastic so it gets elastic enough to stretch a little bit and slide into place - I saw videos of people cutting the plastic so it would fit, you DON'T need to do that, just put the Heba Diffuser above a stove fire for a while, carefully to not burn yourself or melt the piece of plastic, just enough to make the plastic more flexible and happy using with KM hookahs ; Recommend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smooth and silent"
Craig Fox on Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:08:15 PM

I got several and they have fit perfectly on different sized KM and Turkish hookahs - Wonderfully silent and reduces vibrations in the vase significantly - I would high recommend one for every hookah in the collection -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pleased"
Allan on Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:06:59 PM

Excellent product - - - was kinda a pain to get onto the hookah - Other than that it did everything I hoped - - - my hookah smokes much much better now - I highly recommend this product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Site shouldn't have recommended this"
Bailee Koslowski on Saturday, January 25, 2014 3:58:32 PM

I should have read the deion more carefully, which says that this piece will not fit on a Nammor Egyptian hookah - I bought it, hoping that a medium would fit - I ended up just taping it on, and it works really well - Again, the site should not have told me that this would work with the hookah I added to my cart -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.