Heba Diffuser

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
$0.50
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome"
Bassim on Tuesday, January 21, 2014 2:30:16 AM

Draw is smoother, silences the hookah, must buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"An Invaluable Accessory to Any Hookah"
Joel Thornton on Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:44:31 AM

A Heba diffuser should be mandatory for every large hookah - Not only will it help silence the bubbling, your draw is easier, the smoke is smoother and thicker, and a wobbly hookah is a dangerous hookah - I loathe the thought of using my hookah without a Heba diffuser - It is truly an invaluable accessory for any hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good product"
Ron Finn on Tuesday, October 8, 2013 10:51:07 AM

Its like a hookah silencer, perfect for when your watching television - no more missing what ppl say because of the loud noise for taking pulls


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing addition but"
Sick Boy on Monday, September 30, 2013 2:32:31 PM

I never smoke hookah without one of these, however they only size diffuser that fits any of my three hookahs is small and even that takes some modification of the silicon piece - Anything larger has just been a waste of money for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"a good product need a small"
Dillon Sewell on Wednesday, September 25, 2013 2:38:35 PM

a very good product but it does not fit a mya QT


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah Suppressor"
Carl E - Ruiz on Monday, September 23, 2013 3:53:31 PM

Even if you don't notice a difference with or without one on - It is a relief for those of us who smoke while watching tv or a movie - A friend jokingly calls my diffuser a "hookah suppressor"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heba Diffuser for KM Hookah"
Patrick Peralta on Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:27:39 PM

I received the large version of the Heba Diffuser from H&S and I am currently using it - I am loving it so far - I know it no longer gives the bubbly sound of an un-diffused stem but I personally feel it to be a smoother draw and the smoke is definitely thicker - I did have to cut 3 slits on the inner side of the diffuser to make it fit into the KM stem since it has a thick bulb at the bottom - I am going to load up my second bowl and continue to smoke with the diffuser on - Happy smoking!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quite the difference!"
Charles Mackarness on Monday, July 29, 2013 12:45:31 PM

This device does several things very well - It mounts very easy, it diffuses the vapor into the water into many small bubbles to cool it better and to avoid splashing water into the hose - It makes the draw smooth and consistent, we really enjoy this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.