Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$55.19
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"5 Years Going Strong"
Alex Ramos on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:00:43 AM

This hookah is by FAR the best one I've owned - I bought it back in 2008, and I have to say I'm amazed that it's still smoking exactly the same 5 years down the road - Would not have guessed that from an at the time $50 hookah - I smoke it with a phunnel bowl and have replaced the hose with a longer one, and it smokes on par, if not better than, all the hyped up KM and other large hookahs - Throwing in the fact that it's one of the nicest looking one, I'm always getting compliments on the stem design and such, there is no going wrong with this thing - If you want something that will smoke great, won't take up too much space, and you can use for longer than you thought possible, quit reading this and buy this already!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST Hookah Ever!"
Liliana Buenrostro on Saturday, March 9, 2013 11:23:41 AM

This was my first hookah ever & let me tell ya, it's seriously the best! Easy to clean & use, very durable, portable, & beautiful - Everyone that has smoked from it, absolutely love it! I definitely recommend this hookah to everyone! Especially, if you're a beginner - ;


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great lil hookah"
Dustin Steichen on Tuesday, March 5, 2013 3:13:36 AM

Being my first hookah i had to do some learning to get it going but once i did - - - it smokes GREAT!! Its awesome to light up after work, looks good on my coffee table, and smokes just as good as any other hookah ive smoked - 100% satisfied with it - It wont let you down!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Aptly named"
Stuart on Friday, February 15, 2013 11:42:07 AM

10/10 This thing is a little beast - Aptly named Bambino, it hits just like the champ and itís a little round around the midsection - This is one of my favorite hookahs for travel - One of the best small hookahs Mya Saray has ever produced -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"2 years still strong"
Andrew Bronson on Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:49:24 PM

I've owned this hookah for over 2 years now with heavy use so i figured i'd write a review finally - smoked out of it on an almost daily basis - super easy to put in a backpack and take to a friends - and it still looks brand new - easy to clean and comes with a brush - has never rusted or fallen apart like my other hookahs - very sturdy build - heavy enough that it wont tip so easily like other small hookahs with a round base - I've got a 7 foot long mya hose and one of the larger mya bowls and it smokes thicker, cleaner, and almost never burns if loaded right due to how deep the bowl is - really great flavor - smokes way better than several of my friends bigger hookahs and personally i prefer the mya bowl over my vortex or my regular bowl - I've been smoking hookah for 8 years and this has been one of the best hookahs I've used - thanks MYA


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hookah for the Cost!"
Aaron Cocanower on Monday, January 7, 2013 4:26:44 AM

This is my second hookah, I had to buy it after due to minor failure to clean my Stratus once, and it froze up on me - I can't take it apart now, but this hookah is so easy to clean and smokes almost as good as my old $200 hookah did - Not to mention its easy to take places: just today I took this hookah to my friends house and even he was amazed at how well it smoked - Hands down best hookah for the cost there is -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah!"
Christian Casagrande on Sunday, October 14, 2012 5:44:40 PM

Just picked up the bambino and was more then pleased with how excellent this hookahs performance is - This hookah smokes as good as my big hookah or even better would recommend to anyone looking for a great hookah regardless of size!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PERFECTION!!!"
Brandon on Saturday, September 29, 2012 4:37:53 AM

My first real hookah - Been to many hookah bars and such - But when I bought nammor hose and vortex bowl - OMG amazing - Best hookah I have smoked from!!! Great job MYA much love from Michigan for this bambino!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite hookah so far"
Ken Buenker on Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:22:19 PM

I have had 2 other hookahs, one a Tonic and the other a KM - Obviously the KM was better than the Tonic, but I never guessed I would like this small Mya so much - It gives some of the best clouds I have ever gotten, and with a phunnel bowl it is just perfect - In other words, BUY IT -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PERFECT FIRST HOOKAH"
Austin Chasse on Sunday, September 2, 2012 3:03:09 AM

I have gone to hookah bars on 3 occasions, and though satisfied always found it to be a bit pricey. This is an excellent first hookah. Recommend upgrading the bowl and purchasing a washable hose ex: Nammor. Very satisfied with this purchase.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Matthew Guajardo on Monday, August 27, 2012 2:55:02 AM

I have several hookahs and this little guy is the best so far - The detail is wonderful to look at the smoke comes out so smooth!This hookah is a must have for yourself and for the collection -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya Bambino Blue/Gold"
Martin Soriano on Tuesday, August 21, 2012 4:43:25 PM

The design is very nice smokes great - Only downside is if you try to connect a bigger hose like the Nammor Hookah Hose their is a great chance it will tip your Bambino over,so i recommend buying a stand or something to grip it - Side-note I received my package perfect except for the ceramic bowl being chipped - The site responded to my email quickly and sent me a new one A+ to them : - Mya Bambino is a great buy i highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Smoke"
Connor Choice on Sunday, August 19, 2012 2:21:31 AM

I have bought larger hookahs and honestly I have never had a better smoke than this hookah - I bought this originally as my first hookah and gave it too a friend as a house warming gift when I went away to college - I recently bought it AGAIN because I missed the pull as well as the overall quality - After being to many shisha bars, as well as having owned and smoked off many hookahs, this is by far the best I have smoked so far - A definite buy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressive and extremely durable"
Cassandra Freeman on Saturday, July 21, 2012 9:35:59 PM

I just bought the Bambino this week as my first hookah - I wanted to write that the first night I used it at a friend's house, it was knocked over - It fell 2 - 5 feet onto concrete and it didn't have a SCRATCH - The base was perfect, the bowl was fine, and the plate didn't dent - Everyone was so impressed with the strength of the glass base! This little guy can definitely run with the big boys - The only complaints I have are the overall smell/taste of it the first time I used it - it tasted a little metallic, like new hardware, even though I thoroughly cleaned it before its first use but I don't know much about hookahs yet so maybe I'm not doing something right - Also, I didn't see the note that this model can't add a second hose until it was too late - Other than that, this guy is absolutely wonderful!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great small hookah"
Gunnar Shumaker on Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:03:34 PM

The Bambino is an amazing hookah for it's size - It was the first hookah I ever purchased, though I've used them for years now - Smooth easy draw, thick smoke, and a beautiful looking piece - It's a little tricky to get the water level just right the first time, so mess around with it - I use it just about a half inch above the bottom of the stem - It's small size and included case make it perfect for traveling, even just to someone else's home, yet it smokes just as well as many larger hookah I've used - I'm currently smoking it with Al Fakher Grape Berry shisha and Coco Nara coals - Wonderful hookah, and great company to order from -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.