Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$55.19
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Smokes just as good as all my other hookahs -"
Christopher Lightsey on Sunday, August 22, 2010 12:24:46 PM

This was my second hookah and wanted a small one after my first hookah being 33 inches - I was worried cause I have heard about small hookahs not smoking very good - But this things smokes like a champ - Just as good as any of my other hookahs -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great value"
Kris Clark on Saturday, July 10, 2010 4:09:43 PM

Great Hookah, Great smoke, and Great price - Standard bowl is ok for short one person session - And black glass is hard to judge water level, but still looks great - I rate this hookah at 9 out of 10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah"
Josh on Thursday, July 8, 2010 1:56:59 AM

This hookah smokes just as good as a larger hookah, just do not put a hose in it that is too heavy because it will tip over since it is so small


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I am in love with that hookah"
Kadhim Maan on Thursday, July 1, 2010 3:04:54 PM

Its amazing !! Great little hookah with a plenty of smoke - - - Just get vortex bowl and nammor hose and some coconars - - - You will be shocked - - Thinking to buy one ? Well STOP THINKING and BUY ONE - - It will rock your life - - Make it your first hookah - - Good for travlling 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awsome"
Chris Newcomer on Thursday, June 17, 2010 9:07:57 PM

stout,sturdy,looks and smoke great - I would recommend this hookah for all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Follow-up - -"
Cassara Grasso on Tuesday, June 8, 2010 5:58:19 PM

As a follow-up to my last post, all I can say is that this hookah is amazing!! It totally lives up to the hype - And as a first time hookah buyer, it's the easiest thing to clean and set up! Plus it's a great decorative piece!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best value ever!!"
Ben Van Sickle on Wednesday, June 2, 2010 11:28:57 AM

This thing smokes great, looks great, and is made fantastically well - Easy to clean, easy to store, and a great smoke! Without a doubt I'd recommend this hookah to anyone not looking to spend much - Having smoked around, the local bars hookah's can't always compare to the smoke I get from this thing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PSYCHED"
Zoey on Monday, May 24, 2010 10:22:37 AM

I just ordered this hookah and I'm pretty excited since it's gotten so many great reviews. This will be my first hookah so I'm hoping it's just as beautiful and functional as everyone is saying it is!!! ...I'll repost once I get to test this baby out ;-


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hits like the larger hookahs"
Steve on Monday, May 3, 2010 3:51:30 PM

I really enjoy smoking out of this for personal sessions. It is easier to clean and setup than larger ones but smokes great. The smoke will be a little bit warmer, the tray is only for ashing coals not lighting them it's way to small. The bowl is good for a 45 min personal smoke. If you don't plan on smoking with others/are on a tight budget this is the hookah for you.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The helll?!"
max on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 2:31:54 AM

purchased this hookah with the funnel bowl and the nammor hose... I put 4 coconara charcs on it... switch it to another 4 later... smokes like a BEASTT... 2 hours later people get tired of smoking... i check the bowl and more then half the bowl is still smoke-able... ohmyjeezus ... 3rd hookah first day having it... smoked it 3 times already... and not regretting any second of it. All my friends say "it's such a small hookah" ... they take a hit... and just blindly stare at me... just.. amazing..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
F on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 6:37:01 PM

Just got this today 2 days shipped via UPS ground! and am extremely happy with the quality of the hookah and the packing by hookah-shisha. Great all around.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best evaaa!"
Tory on Tuesday, February 23, 2010 4:35:38 AM

This was the second hookah i purchased. The first one i had was some cheap 2 hose thing. it took a beating and broke. the two hoses were also kinda pointless on it bcus you could really only use one at a time to get a hit. This hookah is way better, though smaller it hits thicker than my larger cheap one ever did. also, i dont think it will break as easily because its more centered. one time i dropped it and a plate at the same time and the hookah came out without a scratch while the plate was shattered. Its lasted me a year in college and i hope to have it for years to come. The dark blue looks good even when the waters pretty ugly haha. it gets compliments all the time XD


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"3 years with Mya Bambino and counting!"
alfalfa on Monday, February 15, 2010 9:09:26 PM

This hookah is amazing. It has a very stable base it's never tipped over, even during 'rowdier' parties and gives great, thick smoke. Easy to clean and transport, and it looks terrific just assembled on a table. Its definitely a crowd-pleaser and a bargain.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing...."
Josh on Friday, January 29, 2010 4:00:22 AM

I don't understand how this little guy hits better than all of my other hookahs. I wrap my heads with 2 layers of tin foil so it doesn't get too hot or harsh. big big big clouds. amazing flavor. used the small heba diffuser. ONLY MADE IT BETTER. Best hookah I've ever purchased.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great lil Hookah"
Patrick on Wednesday, January 27, 2010 1:14:02 PM

This is my second hookah, the first being the MYA Petite. This hookah is great. i got the gold with green base and it is beautiful I highly recommend buying the HEBA Diffuser for it. Just one thing to say is the travel case is also very nice but in the pic on this page it looks bigger than it actually is. the dimensions of it is about 11"5.5".. its a great case. i can fit not only the bambino but everything i would need for a hookah session in this case... overall its a great buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.