Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$54.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Love my little hookah!"
Kinsey Moran on Saturday, January 04, 2014 12:57:39 PM

I ordered this hookah back a few months ago as my first hookah - I spent a long time researching which one I wanted, only knowing I wanted a short one as I live in a campus dorm and wanted to be able to transport it off-campus to use - Aside from pressing too hard upon the first set up and breaking the base of the bowl whoops this hookah has been nothing but great - It produces awesome clouds, especially for its size, cleans easily, transports easily, and, on top of working well, is really beautiful - The downside is that water tends to come up the spout and into the bowl if you're not careful when clearing it, but that's an easy thing to watch for - Recommend this hookah to anyone looking to buy a portable one or looking to buy for the first time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Hookah!"
Tyler Dekker on Tuesday, November 12, 2013 5:20:02 PM

I've had this Hookah for little over two months and I adore it! I do have quite a few larger KMs but this little beast will always have a special place in my collection - I ended up using a Phunnel bowl, Kaloud Lotus and a Nammor Hose instead of what was included - The Bambino is great for anyone starting out and doesn't want a large Hookah sitting around their house - Even though it is small , it can give you large puffy clouds which is surprising given its size - The only downside is that you have to purge very lightly at the risk of getting water in the bowl but beyond that it is great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Loving beautiful, well crafted Mya Bambino"
Barbara B on Thursday, October 31, 2013 1:34:29 PM

This Bambino is absolutely beautiful and works wonderful - I'm new to this whole hookah experience and all I can say is I now know what all the fuss is about - I'm not romancing my hookah, it's romancing me! Love~~You must try~~you won't be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"sucks, and not in a good way"
Amanda Lukowski on Sunday, October 27, 2013 4:30:39 PM

I wish i could give this lil bambino a good review - For looks its beautiful and very well made but my mya petite works SO much better - I tried everything to get this to produce big clouds - - - changed the bowl out, put ice in the base, used my vortex - - - nothing - small gross pity sized smoke clouds - This is being returned


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Mike Lojko on Sunday, October 27, 2013 2:50:11 PM

I purchased this after growing tired of my tiny pumpkin hookah - The Mya Bambino is very solid, built well, and looks great - It also smokes incredibly well, producing clouds on par with larger hookahs - It is very easy to clean - The only negative that I can think of, and this is a small issue, is that only the upper chamber is cleared when purging - Some smoke will remain in the base - I got the gold and dark blue combo, It makes me feel like a persian prince - I love my Bambino -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"SIMPLY PERFECTION"
Richard Wilton on Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:49:38 PM

this hookah may be small but DAMN does the Mya Bambino pack a punch - This little hookah is my firs one and DAMN am I glad I got it - I HIGHLY recommend this for anyone looking for a travel size hookah that hits as good if not better than a large 3 ft hookah - I'm using the stock bowl and hose and some gaia coconut coals and damn does it produce large thick clouds - Overall I give this hookah a 10/10 on every aspect of it - The stem design is just BEAUTIFUL - It also has a very nice heavy weight to it and thats what I love the most about it - Again THIS HOOKAH IS AMAZING AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING IT - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent!"
Ryan Mcadam on Wednesday, July 17, 2013 4:04:36 PM

My first hookah - I still use it today despite having acquired 4-5 other hookahs though the years - I often get a new hookah, love it for it's novelty, and then gift it off to someone as a starter for them - I would never do this my bambino - I've had it for 4 years now and I have just recently replaced the base - People always comment on how cool the outer sleeve looks and how they like the overall design, colored base, and general size -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!"
Rebecca Tang on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 5:04:56 PM

I was tired of spending so much money at hookah lounges, so I thought I'd get a small starter hookah - I'm so glad I got the Mya Bambino! It smokes practically the same as the large hookahs at the lounges and it's so easy to set up and clean up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Little beast!"
Isaac Perez on Saturday, June 08, 2013 4:14:12 AM

So I've had my bambino for about 6 months now and it's absolutely amazing - It's easy to clean and it's so small that you can take it anywhere - If you want thick clouds of smoke just use an alien mini phunnel bowl with two coco nara coals and a wind cover and you're set - It produces huge clouds and it looks awesome and the quality of the hookah is phenomenal! My little bambino fell off of a 4 foot table onto concrete and it survived! No scratches or cracks at all - If you want a great hookah that will last you a LONG time, get the bambino! You won't regret it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Jazz on Monday, April 22, 2013 12:28:15 AM

Got the bambino as my first hookah in blue and gold, and I am so far very pleased with my purchase - It looks amazing and hits so well - I of course got a few upgrades with it, like a nammor hose and a vortex bowl - Overall this is a great little hookah for anybody -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"5 Years Going Strong"
Alex Ramos on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:00:43 AM

This hookah is by FAR the best one I've owned - I bought it back in 2008, and I have to say I'm amazed that it's still smoking exactly the same 5 years down the road - Would not have guessed that from an at the time $50 hookah - I smoke it with a phunnel bowl and have replaced the hose with a longer one, and it smokes on par, if not better than, all the hyped up KM and other large hookahs - Throwing in the fact that it's one of the nicest looking one, I'm always getting compliments on the stem design and such, there is no going wrong with this thing - If you want something that will smoke great, won't take up too much space, and you can use for longer than you thought possible, quit reading this and buy this already!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST Hookah Ever!"
Liliana Buenrostro on Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:23:41 AM

This was my first hookah ever & let me tell ya, it's seriously the best! Easy to clean & use, very durable, portable, & beautiful - Everyone that has smoked from it, absolutely love it! I definitely recommend this hookah to everyone! Especially, if you're a beginner - ;


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great lil hookah"
Dustin Steichen on Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:13:36 AM

Being my first hookah i had to do some learning to get it going but once i did - - - it smokes GREAT!! Its awesome to light up after work, looks good on my coffee table, and smokes just as good as any other hookah ive smoked - 100% satisfied with it - It wont let you down!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Aptly named"
Stuart on Friday, February 15, 2013 11:42:07 AM

10/10 This thing is a little beast - Aptly named Bambino, it hits just like the champ and itís a little round around the midsection - This is one of my favorite hookahs for travel - One of the best small hookahs Mya Saray has ever produced -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"2 years still strong"
Andrew Bronson on Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:49:24 PM

I've owned this hookah for over 2 years now with heavy use so i figured i'd write a review finally - smoked out of it on an almost daily basis - super easy to put in a backpack and take to a friends - and it still looks brand new - easy to clean and comes with a brush - has never rusted or fallen apart like my other hookahs - very sturdy build - heavy enough that it wont tip so easily like other small hookahs with a round base - I've got a 7 foot long mya hose and one of the larger mya bowls and it smokes thicker, cleaner, and almost never burns if loaded right due to how deep the bowl is - really great flavor - smokes way better than several of my friends bigger hookahs and personally i prefer the mya bowl over my vortex or my regular bowl - I've been smoking hookah for 8 years and this has been one of the best hookahs I've used - thanks MYA


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10