Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$54.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best Hookah for the Cost!"
Aaron Cocanower on Monday, January 07, 2013 4:26:44 AM

This is my second hookah, I had to buy it after due to minor failure to clean my Stratus once, and it froze up on me - I can't take it apart now, but this hookah is so easy to clean and smokes almost as good as my old $200 hookah did - Not to mention its easy to take places: just today I took this hookah to my friends house and even he was amazed at how well it smoked - Hands down best hookah for the cost there is -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah!"
Christian Casagrande on Sunday, October 14, 2012 5:44:40 PM

Just picked up the bambino and was more then pleased with how excellent this hookahs performance is - This hookah smokes as good as my big hookah or even better would recommend to anyone looking for a great hookah regardless of size!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PERFECTION!!!"
Brandon on Saturday, September 29, 2012 4:37:53 AM

My first real hookah - Been to many hookah bars and such - But when I bought nammor hose and vortex bowl - OMG amazing - Best hookah I have smoked from!!! Great job MYA much love from Michigan for this bambino!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite hookah so far"
Ken Buenker on Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:22:19 PM

I have had 2 other hookahs, one a Tonic and the other a KM - Obviously the KM was better than the Tonic, but I never guessed I would like this small Mya so much - It gives some of the best clouds I have ever gotten, and with a phunnel bowl it is just perfect - In other words, BUY IT -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PERFECT FIRST HOOKAH"
Austin Chasse on Sunday, September 02, 2012 3:03:09 AM

I have gone to hookah bars on 3 occasions, and though satisfied always found it to be a bit pricey. This is an excellent first hookah. Recommend upgrading the bowl and purchasing a washable hose ex: Nammor. Very satisfied with this purchase.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Matthew Guajardo on Monday, August 27, 2012 2:55:02 AM

I have several hookahs and this little guy is the best so far - The detail is wonderful to look at the smoke comes out so smooth!This hookah is a must have for yourself and for the collection -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya Bambino Blue/Gold"
Martin Soriano on Tuesday, August 21, 2012 4:43:25 PM

The design is very nice smokes great - Only downside is if you try to connect a bigger hose like the Nammor Hookah Hose their is a great chance it will tip your Bambino over,so i recommend buying a stand or something to grip it - Side-note I received my package perfect except for the ceramic bowl being chipped - The site responded to my email quickly and sent me a new one A+ to them : - Mya Bambino is a great buy i highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Smoke"
Connor Choice on Sunday, August 19, 2012 2:21:31 AM

I have bought larger hookahs and honestly I have never had a better smoke than this hookah - I bought this originally as my first hookah and gave it too a friend as a house warming gift when I went away to college - I recently bought it AGAIN because I missed the pull as well as the overall quality - After being to many shisha bars, as well as having owned and smoked off many hookahs, this is by far the best I have smoked so far - A definite buy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressive and extremely durable"
Cassandra Freeman on Saturday, July 21, 2012 9:35:59 PM

I just bought the Bambino this week as my first hookah - I wanted to write that the first night I used it at a friend's house, it was knocked over - It fell 2 - 5 feet onto concrete and it didn't have a SCRATCH - The base was perfect, the bowl was fine, and the plate didn't dent - Everyone was so impressed with the strength of the glass base! This little guy can definitely run with the big boys - The only complaints I have are the overall smell/taste of it the first time I used it - it tasted a little metallic, like new hardware, even though I thoroughly cleaned it before its first use but I don't know much about hookahs yet so maybe I'm not doing something right - Also, I didn't see the note that this model can't add a second hose until it was too late - Other than that, this guy is absolutely wonderful!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great small hookah"
Gunnar Shumaker on Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:03:34 PM

The Bambino is an amazing hookah for it's size - It was the first hookah I ever purchased, though I've used them for years now - Smooth easy draw, thick smoke, and a beautiful looking piece - It's a little tricky to get the water level just right the first time, so mess around with it - I use it just about a half inch above the bottom of the stem - It's small size and included case make it perfect for traveling, even just to someone else's home, yet it smokes just as well as many larger hookah I've used - I'm currently smoking it with Al Fakher Grape Berry shisha and Coco Nara coals - Wonderful hookah, and great company to order from -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sooooo Happy"
Pudd1104 on Thursday, July 12, 2012 7:38:16 AM

Okay so I received my bambino yesterdaythe shipping time was excellentand I must say that she sure does live up to all the hype - - I have smoked at the local hookah bars and this little lady smokes better than any hookah I have smoked at any bar - - I love how it looks, considering that I am a lady looks are important - - If you are thinking of buying it I say just get it you won't be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First Hookah!"
Corey Dimon on Tuesday, May 29, 2012 9:55:18 AM

I bought this hookah as my first hookah! I have been to hookah bars and this hookah does amazing for the size! This hookah lives up to all the reviews! This is by far my favorite hookah i have ever used!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review Mya Bambino Hookah"
Jonathon Walters on Monday, May 07, 2012 10:13:23 PM

Awesome hookah for a little one. I love MYA hookahs. Portable and sturdy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Hookah!"
Aaron Cosper on Friday, May 04, 2012 9:31:59 PM

this hookah is really amazing, and it produces a lot of smoke for such a small hookah - its very durable, and its the perfect for taking it anywhere - I give this hookah a 9 out of 10 definitely -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WTF! How Awesome"
Matt Watson on Thursday, May 03, 2012 6:32:09 PM

Just got my BAMBINO - This little hookah delivers! Im enjoying it right now with some Juicy Peach shi-sha - Simply amazing No complaints, a great buy - hookah-shisha had it mailed to me within 24 hours and revieced it in 3 days in Ohio - Great service! :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10