Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$55.19
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"First Hookah!"
Corey Dimon on Tuesday, May 29, 2012 9:55:18 AM

I bought this hookah as my first hookah! I have been to hookah bars and this hookah does amazing for the size! This hookah lives up to all the reviews! This is by far my favorite hookah i have ever used!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review Mya Bambino Hookah"
Jonathon Walters on Monday, May 7, 2012 10:13:23 PM

Awesome hookah for a little one. I love MYA hookahs. Portable and sturdy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Hookah!"
Aaron Cosper on Friday, May 4, 2012 9:31:59 PM

this hookah is really amazing, and it produces a lot of smoke for such a small hookah - its very durable, and its the perfect for taking it anywhere - I give this hookah a 9 out of 10 definitely -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WTF! How Awesome"
Matt Watson on Thursday, May 3, 2012 6:32:09 PM

Just got my BAMBINO - This little hookah delivers! Im enjoying it right now with some Juicy Peach shi-sha - Simply amazing No complaints, a great buy - hookah-shisha had it mailed to me within 24 hours and revieced it in 3 days in Ohio - Great service! :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Hookah"
Christopher Bugsch on Saturday, April 21, 2012 8:10:51 PM

This is one of my oldest and still best hookahs. I recommend this to anyone looking to get into hookah or someone in need of a nice travel hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love this Little Hookah -"
Eddie Sal on Monday, March 5, 2012 9:48:09 PM

Awesome Hookah - Great smoking little thing - I really like everything about it as it comes stock, smokes great with what they give you - However i did replace the bowl and hose, for slightly better performance - This thing is great for taking to places/parties - However if you are only going to smoke it at your own home I would suggest getting a larger hookah instead - If you can afford it get both! Only issue is when i use my larger replacement hose, if people aren't conscientious and pull the hose too harder they could cause the hookah to fall over, but that could be said about any smaller hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"3 years and still enjoying it!"
Travis Nutter on Monday, January 23, 2012 3:27:14 PM

Ah, my little "Bambino" - I love this little guy - The size of this hookah means you can take it pretty much anywhere - It's easy to clean and maintain, and produces great smoke - Great Hookah, never disappoints -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic!"
Kyle Roessler on Friday, December 30, 2011 8:02:54 PM

So I just got this hookah today, and of course I broke it open and smoked - First let me say a bit from a story: During the first hookah session, my dog accidentally got the hose around her neck, and pulled the hookah off a freezer, and it fell a good four feet onto a concrete floor - I thought it was a goner - Now let me tell you that as I picked it up, fearing the very worst, I can tell you that it wasn't damaged in the slightest - No fractures, no scratches, not even one of those pointy glass things was broken off - This hookah is a very sturdy and well made hookah! The base is solid and well made, the stem looks like something off of a much more expensive hookah, and is extremely nice - Granted, the bowl it comes with is really small, but very good, but you're going to want to put a nice big bowl onto it - As for the smoke quality, it smokes thick and smooth - Don't even give it a thought that it is a small hookah, this thing smokes like a freaking champ! If you're thinking about it, I highly recommend it - TL;DR- This is a fantastic hookah which smokes thick, looks fantastic, and is extremely well made - Just keep your dog away from it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
":0"
Dante Tropeano on Wednesday, December 21, 2011 12:01:01 AM

So I read the reviews, I purchased the "Bambino" - I received it in the mail today, opened it up and thought, "How could this little hookah be such a big deal?" - I am smoking it for the first time as I'm typing this - All I can say is Oh my gosh, I seriously get BIGGER clouds from this more than any other hookah I have from this little guy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Weston Schott on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 3:32:23 AM

I have the one in the pic - This hookah is great, smooks great and looks very nice - i got it b/c the reviews were all good , and b/c i think it looks classy - to all of my friends before i said anything they all said they thought it looked classy, made me feel awesome - defiantly i great buy - my advice would to get this, a vortex, and coco nara coals - only one thing, buy a new hose, the hose it comes with will rust, although it too looks very nice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Bryan C on Saturday, December 10, 2011 2:39:01 AM

As always from hookah shisha fast shipping and i got to say i love this hookah - it hit major clouds some of the biggest i have had - been smoking for 3 years have 2 other hookahs and this is now my go to hookah - Throw a vortex bowl and a mya freeze hose and you wont be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it! love it!"
Jasmin Ferrera on Saturday, December 3, 2011 5:50:11 PM

I was imressed by the delivery speed - I got it the same week I ordered it - So far I am in love it! It's so beautiful & I always get compliments for it - I recommend buying a vortex bowl along with this,the original bowl is kind of small but other than that it's a great piece! - - Smoke is awesome!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Solid!"
Leila on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 12:20:29 AM

This is my third hookah and my first from Mya - I have to say, just taking the hookah apart and cleaning it I noticed all the parts are very heavy and solid - - - not a cheap hookah! Smokes excellent! By far my favorite yet! It is very small- but don't be a little hookah hater! : I bought the Heba diffuser and love it as well, smoked with a friend and she is planning on buying one asap - Also, buy from Hookah-Shisha, I searched all over and this site has the best prices and awesome customer service - Buy the bambino!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"1st Hookah Purchase"
Priscilla Aguilar on Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:37:51 PM

I've been smoking hookahs for about a year now consistently - When I finally decided to buy my own I came across this little guy and saw only awesome reviews so I decided to give it a shot - This is my 1st hookah and so far it has been a great experience - I also purchased the Heba defuser which works fantastic - You have to put 2 small slits in the grommet for the filter to fit but it's not a big deal - I bought the purple base with gold and it looks really stylish - Its worth every penny - Don't let the size fool you! It produces nice big clouds and is quite due to the Heba Defuser - The hookah also came in a little nice black box which makes it easy and pretty safe to carry the hookah - Over all it's a good buy and I look forward to take it everywhere I go - I recommend it!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth the money"
Blake Schulte on Sunday, October 16, 2011 12:53:40 AM

Cons: -The Nammor hose doesn't exactly fit, so I wrapped up a piece of a paper towel and put the grommet on, works fine - The same had to be done for my vortex bowl I don't really use the vortex because that's a lot of shisha for a 1 person session :P -When trying to purge the base, if you blow out too hard, the water will go into your bowl and ruin your session - -The "black" base is more of a light gray Pros: -The smoke is incredible for it's size, I've owned this for six months and it does a hell of a job - -With the Nammor hose, the diffuser, and the right amount of liquid in the base, you're breathing flavored air - -I love the spikey design of the base, and the stem is very ornate and attractive - -The small size and the few parts makes it a very easy clean, even on a drunken, party night - Overall this is an amazing hookah for its size and price, buy this hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.