Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$55.19
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome little hookah!!"
Craig on Saturday, October 1, 2011 8:20:26 PM

I bought this hookah as a christmas present for my girlfriend almost a year ago and to this day it's been the best little hookah we've ever smoked out of! I myself own a Khalil Mamoon Trimetal and this little Bambino smokes just as good as my KM - Excellent quality and I recommend this hookah to anyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Believe the hype -"
Brandon Head on Tuesday, August 30, 2011 8:25:06 PM

I own two Hookahs - This and the Mya Paragon - Comparing the two, the Bambino the same amount of smoke, if not quite as think - But when you think of the difference in sheer size, you can't deny the value of this thing - Easily recommended as someone's first hookah, or even if you want one to travel with, since this thing is tiny -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My first, my last, my everything -"
Mathieu Debic on Monday, July 25, 2011 3:46:52 PM

Allow me to give some background information first - I bought this hookah in green over three years ago, and even with sub-par cleaning and rather rough handling, it has given me nothing but love and fantastic smoke - Though short, it holds its own in any contest with its taller brethren and, after several years of frequenting various cafes and lounges and using their taller pipes, I can say, with no exaggeration, that I prefer this pipe over the others any day - It has a life and style of its own, this Bambino model - It functions as a perfect mixture of eye-candy and lung-candy, producing fantastic, billowy clouds of smoke from deep within itself, while treating the eyes to an eclectic aesthetic combining modern, angular elements in the base and beautiful flowing floral designs on the shaft casing - If you are in the market for a sturdy, inexpensive hookah with an eye for the aesthetic, this little trooper is, hands down, your best choice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Dwarble on Thursday, May 12, 2011 8:21:19 PM

I've smoked through mostly large and high quality hookah's at smoke shops, and this was my first purchase of one for my own use at home - And like all the other reviews I have to say that this thing is simply superb for the price and size - This little bad boy does hit and create just as much smoke than other ones twice to even triple it's size - If you're on the search for one now, I wouldn't waste any time entertaining cheaper or comparable in size hookah's anywhere else - If you want something that works awesome, and you don't have to break the bank getting it, then this is absolutely the hookah you want - I couldn't even begin to think of a single complaint about this thing, all and all I have to say it's great, I'd recommend it to any smoker new or old -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"New smoker"
Tracie Mcguire on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 3:07:03 PM

First hookah I've purchased and it smokes better than the one I tried at a hookah bar! As a woman I worried about the looks-suffice it to say it looks great! The only "negative" thing is I purchased a NAmmor hookah hose and it didn't fit/seal - - - but the hose that comes with it has a big pull so all is well - :-


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Little Devil"
Purav Arya on Wednesday, April 6, 2011 4:27:10 PM

I was looking for a travel hookah about 24" or so to replace the custom one that sort of broke and now is just a decorative hookah in my home - At first, I read the reviews and decided to get this since the design looked great and the price was perfect - I thought it would be a hookah I could use when I'm just lazy and don't want to go through the trouble of dissembling one of my other bigger ones - Like everyone said, this is really superb little thing - You just need 1 coal piece - The design is great, the buzz is great, and it comes with a small bag so you can take it with you - THIS IS NOW MY NEW TRAVEL HOOKAH!!! I just Love It!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing!"
Martha Umanzor on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 2:17:21 AM

I fell in love with the look and im so glad i brought it - It smokes better then any other tall hookah ive smoked - so awesome, definitely worth it : & get the vortex bowl!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"smoke champ"
Shayan Aziz on Saturday, March 26, 2011 10:08:56 AM

I stumbled upon this piece of beauty when i was buying a nice portable hookah - - - at first glance it just looks like a pretty-but ineffective- piece, meant to impress than to be efficient - BUT I WAS WRONG - i have five other shishas, from 22in-46in and this thing beats them by a long shot - equipped with a heba diffuser, nammor pipe, vortex top, and mystique, this is my go-to everyday shisha - - - good for both a solo session or for transport-the case it comes with is very good for that - i take this where ever i go, be it a shisha bar or party, and everyone snickers at the size - they stop snickering when they see the clouds outta this thing beating their setups - 10/10!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My little Bambino"
Mary Bridges on Monday, February 28, 2011 8:36:09 PM

This is about the cutest hookah I've ever smoked! Not only is it just a darlin' little thing - - - it smokes great! The bowl is small, which is perfect for me since I'm usually the only one smoking, so I'm not wasting a ton of shisha - Get some decent coal and decent tobacco and there's a long smoking session to be had! Highly recommend for the solitary smoker -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A M A Z I N G !"
Regina R S Auache on Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:33:45 PM

I got this like 3 months ago, all of my sessions were perfect, anwsome clouds, flavor and with a hebba difuser no sound, made the same clouds of my al fakher medium solid, and can handle a nammor hose with u use to grommets


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great little hookah"
Kevin Nasser on Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:23:43 AM

puts out thick clouds of smoke and is quick to setup - one of the best little hookahs anyone can buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bambino"
Adam on Friday, October 1, 2010 9:23:56 AM

I received this hookah within about 5days of ordering - - which I thought was actually pretty quick - I also bought a nammor hose, which is really awesome, but the hookah has been flipped a couple times when smoking with friends - - very bad for people in apartments because youre definitely not getting youre deposit back - So after this I bought an area rug, and one of the combo bowls on this site - - which is really awesome - I also bought a vortex bowl to smoke when im alone and i have to say the nammor hose, vortex bowl, and this hookah are the perfect set - rating the hookah i would say 10/10, love it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING!!!"
Breanden Bailey on Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:05:15 AM

I purchased this hookah several months ago and it is amazing - I ended up keeping the name bambino because no matter the shisha, it continued to hit like a champ - If you think that small hookahs cant hit as well as the bigger one, you're wrong - I use a namoor hose and a heba attachment - amazing combination - This hookah is PERFECT for the price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!!"
Robin Acal on Wednesday, September 8, 2010 1:18:31 AM

Just got it today from UPS - Lives up to it's hype - I ordered the Nammor hose and heba diffuser with it - Perfect Combo - All I need now is a vortex bowl which I forgot to order - But I smoked it with the little bowl that it came with - Which I heard was terrible - But it smoked wonderful - My girlfriend that doesn't really like hookah like I do started hogging it - This is a dream hookah come true - The smoke hits great and it was smooth for a while - All I need now is my Vortex! Hope it happens with Hookah-Shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smokes just as good as all my other hookahs -"
Christopher Lightsey on Sunday, August 22, 2010 12:24:46 PM

This was my second hookah and wanted a small one after my first hookah being 33 inches - I was worried cause I have heard about small hookahs not smoking very good - But this things smokes like a champ - Just as good as any of my other hookahs -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.