Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$55.19
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Not a bad lil guy"
Michael Welsh on Thursday, September 18, 2008 12:07:35 AM

I bought this hookah to smoke while I use the computer. Zero buyers regret, its a nice lil smoker, smokes great, really stable, perfectly sized. Pick this one up if you're looking for something smaller.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just As They Said"
Tom on Monday, September 8, 2008 4:06:22 PM

The reviews aren't kidding, she's a beautiful, practical little hookah and I love her. I'm a student and I'm required to walk to get around, and this hookah is effortless to carry with me I can just throw it in my backpack. Not to mention the looks of this hookah it is very easy on the eyes. I got the green vase and I have absolutely no complaints, I always get compliments especially after people smoke it. Plus this ol' girl is sturdy, she took two spills because some people don't show enough respect but she kept on truckin'. Also Hookah-Shisha is a quality retailer, I loved the fact that as soon as I took it out of the box I could light it up. Overall a big two thumbs up.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just As They Said"
Tom on Monday, September 8, 2008 4:06:21 PM

The reviews aren't kidding, she's a beautiful, practical little hookah and I love her. I'm a student and I'm required to walk to get around, and this hookah is effortless to carry with me I can just throw it in my backpack. Not to mention the looks of this hookah it is very easy on the eyes. I got the green vase and I have absolutely no complaints, I always get compliments especially after people smoke it. Plus this ol' girl is sturdy, she took two spills because some people don't show enough respect but she kept on truckin'. Also Hookah-Shisha is a quality retailer, I loved the fact that as soon as I took it out of the box I could light it up. Overall a big two thumbs up.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic little hookah"
Morgan on Sunday, August 10, 2008 5:29:16 PM

I love this hookah! It is easy to use, looks fantastic,and it works wonderfully. I strongly recommend it, especially over taller hookahs. At parties or just at home watching TV, the small size doesn't get in the way and packs a great punch.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bambino's a home run"
NJ on Sunday, August 10, 2008 3:36:49 PM

I've owned this little bugger for a few months now and it rocks. It stacks up beautifully compared to bigger ones I've owned. It's nice and compact, has great smoke, and is easy on the eyes. I swapped the stock bowl for a wider one and upgraded my tobacco, other than that I'm smoking it stock and I still love it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wonderful!!"
Brett on Sunday, July 13, 2008 11:03:38 AM

I just got this hookah around a week ago and i instantly fell in love, it hits great, looks great, and what i love about the small ones is that if your with a group, passing the hose around is so much easier with this, no worries of falling over or tipping the coal off. GREAT HOOKAH!! a must buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hitting Like a Champ"
Stuie on Friday, July 11, 2008 11:31:38 AM

I have this hookah, two of them as a matter of fact. And it's never failed! Simple construction with great detail, the look is great and the smoke is even better! This is a must have for solo sessions, travel, or an everyday hookah, It's AMAZING!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great first"
Cameron on Thursday, June 26, 2008 3:06:31 PM

Just got this hookah, it's a perfect size for travel but smokes very well. This comes with everything you'll need to smoke, and despite what I've heard the quick lite coals are not as bad as I thought (although they smell when you light them, they are relatively simple to manage after that short period). This is a perfect hookah for a first time owner!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great started hookah!"
vros234 on Friday, June 20, 2008 2:46:29 PM

I bought this as a starter hookah and I love. It looks great and smokes well....at least from my limited experience.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A champ"
Coach on Tuesday, June 10, 2008 9:26:30 AM

This is the best smoking hookah ever. I regularly smoke at hookah lounges, and with others with many different makes of hookahs, all different sizes and shapes, and every time i either have tell some one, wait till you hit the bambino, or it just aparent when it's sitting beside a bigger hookah out cheifin it. can't go wrong with this one, the only down side is the fact one hose gives me less smoke time if i share. but it's worth the wait. also, i see people don't like the bowl size, but there was a mistake in my order, and i got the wrong color bowl, which ended up also being a bigger bowl, so i didn't have the small bowl problem, but hookah and shisha didn't hesitate at all to send the right bowl and correct the error, they are great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent small hookah"
Rob on Tuesday, June 3, 2008 6:28:19 PM

I've been smoking this hookah at a friend's house every night for the past several weeks and for a tiny hookah the Bambino performs like a champ. All the parts are pretty high quality, although a nicer hose is recommended for almost any hookah you'll buy. Smoke is usually smooth, and it purges easily when it gets harsh. I would suggest getting a bigger bowl for longer session, but the included bowl is still nice for shorter sessions. As everyone else has said, the base is surprisingly sturdy. The retail box works well for carrying the hookah, as it's just slightly larger than the hookah itself; it will fit an extra bowl and a few 50gs of shisha though. This is a great hookah if you plan on moving it around a lot or just need something that won't take up much room.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hits Like a Champ !"
Fayrooz on Friday, May 2, 2008 12:29:51 PM

This one happens to be one of the best I've ever tried, it hits much easier than other small hookah's such as the pumpkin. It is also very heavy and stable, so there will never be any worries about it tipping over. Everything about this is amazing, it looks great and works even better. Very easy to set up and handle. The hose and bowl included could be upgraded though, the bowl is very very small, will fit only about 1 coal (which is perfect if your alone and want a quick session), and the hose is just very basic. Other than that, A+ product, will recommend to all my friends.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Killer little hookah!"
Digitalsynthesis on Thursday, April 24, 2008 2:48:55 PM

This hookah smokes so well, and pulls so easily its amazing. I always put a bunch of ice cubes in the base and it smokes so smoothly that the buzz literally sneaks up on you (and I smoke hookah probably 3-4 times a week). It does need about 2 coals to get a good smoke with the stock bowl, and I find that if you line the bowl with aluminum foil before you put the shisha in (obviously punch out the foil for the air holes) and then use the screen that comes with it, it works a lot better than using the screen without the reflecting ability of the foil. The screen blocks a lot of the coals heat, but its convenient. With the foil and two coals, though, it works brilliantly huge thick clouds of very flavorful smoke and its almost impossible to burn your shisha this way. The bambino itself is a tremendously fun and artistic hookah and gets comments all the time. Its truly my favorite little hookah and I own quite a few. I'd say its perfect for up to three or four friends, but you'd probably need a larger bowl for a long session with that many people. Its absolutely fantastic by yourself.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My first hookah"
Urszula Scibior on Monday, March 31, 2008 3:52:22 PM

This is my first hookah. I decided to buy simply because I saw it in someone else's house and I found it so manageable an easy to use. It gives a nice hit, is easy to carry and simply beautiful (I have the green base:-). I couldn't get it anywhere in the UK and I'm happy I finally got it from Hookah-Shisha. Recommended as a first shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Hope on Thursday, February 28, 2008 10:27:21 PM

I have been going to The Casbah in Jacksonville to smoke hookahs until i found this website and decided to try to get one myself. I LOVE THIS HOOKAH!!! It hits good and is nice to look at. I just do not recommend the sweet start flavored tobacco. LOVE THE BAMBINO THOUGH!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.