Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$3.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Herbal experience"
Gerald Alford on Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:22:53 AM

First time with herbal shisha and very good flavor with good clouds - No buzz or light headed experience - I bought 4 different flavors with dragons breath being at the top of the list but all are good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peach fuzzy navel"
Marissa Blackwell on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:24:32 PM

It tastes delicious! It smokes well! Impressed!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Flavors"
Sara on Monday, May 23, 2016 1:49:14 PM

Great flavor options - Good to mix together or smoke solo - The peach naval is wonderful! Can't wait to buy some more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"blueberry taste good and smells good"
Elizabeth Hooper on Friday, August 28, 2015 8:18:55 PM

The blueberry is a little rough on the throat but its not that bad - Taste good and makes your room smell good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than hydro!!!"
Andrew Figueroa on Sunday, August 16, 2015 11:34:12 PM

I for the longest time used Hydro and the flavor wasn't really that strong - When I was given a free sample from a shop for Fantasia's surfer flavor, it blew my mind - It's so good - Immediately I made the switch to fantasia and I love all flavors, especially rainbow burst and magic dragon -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Herbal Shisha"
Chris on Thursday, May 7, 2015 2:32:54 AM

I'm still exploring herbal shisha, but Fantasia is by far the best I've had - I've smoked 4 Play, Cuban Mojito, and Dragon's Breath - There's no glycerin feel/taste, just excellent smoke and flavor - Smokes well in both my Egyptian and phunnel bowls with 2 Coco Nara coals - I highly recommend the Cuban Mojito but you really can't go wrong with any flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia is the BEST"
Leo Duran on Monday, November 3, 2014 6:34:48 PM

Awesome thick and pure white clouds with any of the Fantasia tobacco free and nicotine shisha Two Thumps up


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Favorite Shisha"
Quinton Shelton on Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:18:44 PM

I personally work at a hookah bar, so I'm exposed to many types of shisha - However, the entire time I have been smoking my favorite has been Fantasia - It has a great variety of flavors, all of which last longer than most other shisha and have an intense amount of flavor! I love it! Also, Hookah & Shisha Central is always on top of their orders and you receive your order within a shorter period of time than any other online store I've tried - Overall, a very AMAZING shisha, and a very good business -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.