Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Probably got bad one"
Oleg Budanov on Thursday, October 05, 2017 3:33:06 PM

Got one included with Nammor Hookah and was surprised by bad quality of this hose - First tried to pull and it was hard without even connecting it to hookah - After visual inspection found big chunks of glue around connectors - After removing found clue inside actual hose - Tried to clean it without much success - Likely that worker had some bad time during assembly of this hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good hose"
Jiovanni Nunez on Friday, May 05, 2017 11:33:22 AM

It's a pretty good, standard hose - Haven't had any issues with the fuzz coming undone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Super upgrade"
Paul Ferrel on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 3:54:01 PM

I bought this kind of fearful of some of the bad reviews - Turns out I didn't have to worry - But wash the hose first b4 you do anything - - - trust me - - - lol - So the pull of the hose is effortless, and since I washed it I don't taste any rubber like others said - Tons of smoke per pull and nothing but the shisha flavor - My setup is a KM trimetal with a vortex bowl Namor hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Falls apart"
Cameron Joudi on Thursday, January 21, 2016 9:11:48 AM

I purchased one of these hoses for my brother who is just getting started in his hookah experiences - Only after a couple weeks of smoking with it did the bottom hose port and yarn ball completely come undone and unglued - I was embarrassed because I had thought I actually ordered him a quality product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Literally fell apart, with minimal effort"
Vincent Lazo on Friday, August 21, 2015 12:07:51 AM

It worked alright while it lasted - But after a month, about 20 or so smoke sessions, the tip that goes in the hose port literally fell apart - I looked in the hose and I saw the glue that had held it together was dispersed - It came apart while taking it out of the hookah's hose port today after my smoke session had finished - Nevertheless, I liked the experience more with the hose that came with my Khalil Mamoon pipe then again, that hose was warped somehow - Where can I find a durable, yet enjoyable hookah hose? P - S - - I can confirm the "plastic taste" some people are mentioning on here, also the tip I got with it is slightly uncomfortable due to its rough texture -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""Really Cool Hose""
Glenn Peters on Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:02:20 PM

Man let Me tell Ya, This hose is Awesome !! I get the biggest clouds of smoke that I never had before - I did have to get use to the thick mouthpiece though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Unwinds"
Jake Sauter on Tuesday, June 30, 2015 10:41:49 AM

I really enjoyed this hose at first, I enjoyed it so much that I even purchased a second one once the first one unwound - What I mean my unwinding is that in every divot of the hose, there is a string keeping the outer cloth on the inner plastic - To anyone wanting to buy this hose, I would recommend the aluminum tip dream hose, it lasts forever -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Poor quality"
Jeff B on Thursday, May 21, 2015 11:19:10 PM

Very poor quality construction - The handle unraveled the first time I used it - It is however a functional hose but I would not call it a 20$ hose - For 20 dollars I expect more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Epitome of hoses"
Jessica Herrington on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 5:15:49 PM

I love this hose had it for a long time - The only issue I've had was the thread wrapping the fabric break but that's becaue I dropped a hot coal on it and it burnt through - This hose you need to wash out before you use it because it tastes like plastic - The mouthpiece is very comfortable as well as the handle - I wouldn't recommend the xl diamond nammor hose though because the grip feels skratchy and not soft/smooth -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love this hose!"
Aurora Coffaro on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:40:42 AM

I own 2 of these hoses, one short and one long - They both pull great and I love that they are washable, no ghosting! The small one i bought was perfect, no issues whatsoever - However, the mouthpiece on long one I purchased did not fit into the handle - But once i superglued it in place, I have had no problems and it has worked great! After about 2 years of use I noticed a very tiny hole in one, but nothing that compromises the pull or use of the hose - I would definately recommend this hose to anyone looking to upgrade their hoses! They are affordable, work great, and are comfortable to hold/use -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose"
Aperson on Saturday, February 28, 2015 6:39:28 PM

I've owned 2 of these hoses for about 3-4 months now and they are perfect - First thing I did before use was washed the middle out with hot water to help lose the plastic taste - After awhile the taste was completely gone - - - - - Overall great easy pulls, easy to clean, and gives you great taste of your shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose!"
Eric Combs on Friday, November 07, 2014 4:47:04 PM

Utill a week ago I was using cheap hoses that had the metal rings in it - Buying this hose was the best thing I've done for my smoking experience! It's easy to take a drag and the handle is easy to hold - I experienced a slight plastic taste but it eventually went away after a few washes - I am extremely satisfied!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow -"
Joseph Sharpe on Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:15:16 AM

Very pleased - This hose is awesome! I just got mine in, immediately rinsed it out to get rid of the plasticy taste and any dust and it pulls like a champion - Flavor is crisp, clouds are crazy, and it's comfy to hold - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Plastic taste"
G - gary on Friday, August 08, 2014 1:42:29 AM

The hose has an easy pull but it had a plasticky taste to it every time I took a drag I even rinsed the hose several times but that taste is still there


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Keej on Monday, May 12, 2014 10:17:31 AM

I received my nammor hose about 2 weeks ago and I tried it immediately - I love it! It has a nice pull and I can get really good clouds from it - It is easy to pull and I like that it is a little thicker than a regular hose - I like the fabric on it it feel nice in your hands - Make the experience of smoking that much better - I would suggest you upgrade to this hose if you still just have a regular wood tip leather like hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25