Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"nice and easy"
Corey Lance on Wednesday, August 11, 2010 10:22:00 PM

i recieved my hose this evening and there is almost no resistance!!! well made and feels nice!!! only thing i wished is the you could have a choice in how long it is i ordered a large and its great for sitting near the hookah but if your having a party it would be nice to have an extra foot or so!! but the best hose by far


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absoloutly Amazing"
Pedrum Golriz on Wednesday, July 28, 2010 1:05:05 AM

I just got this in the mail and it was everything I expected - The hits were super easy, huge clouds from my Al Fakher watermelon, and large custom bowl - This is definitely my new standard for hoses -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excelent Hose - Definatelly the best"
Razvan Popescu on Tuesday, July 27, 2010 8:22:07 AM

Amongst the 4 years since I have been smoking hookahs - have never seen such a great Hose! The Nammor is perfect - Lots of AirFlow + excelent handle - Easy to wash - Perfect Get it 100% worths -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great upgrade"
David on Monday, July 26, 2010 11:19:37 AM

This hose is quite a bit better than the stock hose on any hookah I've ever had - It hits much better than the stock hoses I've had and is fully washable - Easily worth the 20 dollars -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose"
Tyler Longwell on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 4:40:40 PM

Best hose hands down - Durable this is my second nammor hose red looks amazing - Only draw back is at first there is a plastic taste - Better once it has been used a few times would recommend to anybody!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor"
Anthony Taylor on Wednesday, July 14, 2010 11:52:58 AM

Really sweet hose! Much better than stock; and well worth the money! Pros: Easy draw, as close to breathing as you can get with a hose - Well built - Washable! Cons: First smoke tasted like rubber - Did improve! Had to fiddle to make an airtight seal - Also easy to fix - If you want a first class smoking experience, I would not think twice about buying a few more of these -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah hose"
Josh on Thursday, July 08, 2010 1:50:31 AM

This is the best hose i have used, the draw is unbeatable and the price is not outrageous


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works well but not with autoseal adapters"
Aaditya Verma on Tuesday, July 06, 2010 6:15:04 PM

I ordered four nammor hoses and got the free mini mya hookah, and I tried putting my new hoses into my older hookah, a Mya Vortex with 4 autoseal adapters - The hoses do not fit snugly with the autoseals, but when I tried the Nammor hoses with my mini Mya, They fit snugly - I will need to buy electrical tape for the hoses to get a snug fit, but the hoses are pretty darn good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"two words: worth it"
Phil on Tuesday, July 06, 2010 1:04:03 AM

i have to say, this hose is simply fantastic - if youre an amateur hookah smoker like myself and thinking "how can one hose be "better" than the hose that came with my hookah", think again - i had this same mentality until i bought this hose - i have a two hose hookah, and with my old hoses the cheap ones that came with my hookah when two people were taking hits at the same time, it was like a battle of tug of war - but with two of these hoses, the pull of two people smoking at the same time was about equivalent to the pull of my old hoses when one person took a hit - the ease of the pull REALLY does make a drastically noticeable difference - not only that, but the hose itself just looks awesome - id suggest the small version - there was ONE drawback to buying these hoses - they really do look hand made - the hoses are unique from each other, which is nice, but the part of the hose that plugs into the hookah was a little wider than my old hoses - i had some trouble fitting it into my hookah, but after a little while of playing around with it, i made it work if anyone else is having this problem, i just took the rubber seal out of the valve, and put it on the hose, instead of putting the hose into the rubber seal which is inside the valve - it pokes out a little and isnt as "stable" as before, but the seal works 100% still - i would DEFINITELY recommend this product if youve got the 20 bones to spend


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"How did someone give this a Bad review?"
Brian Weiter on Friday, June 25, 2010 9:17:51 PM

I don't know why you would buy another hose - They aren't just saying it's the most popular hose because it's made by them, they are saying it because it is - Wonderfully large diameter allows for a nice, smooth pull every time - Many say that it's just like breathing, it's that easy - This hose can handle crazy volumes of smoke and, oh yeah, it's completely washable! Trust me, that is a feature you will come to love - Everything about this hose is just amazing - I won't buy another hose - Seriously, if you have read this entire review, what the &%$#! are you waiting for? Add to Cart!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good but buyer beware"
Rob Toback on Friday, June 25, 2010 7:21:24 PM

The last 2 of these that i have bought from the site have had issues with the tip just falling out of the hose even with the grommet in - I've had to resort to using electrical tape to keep everything snug - Still the best hose on the market though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"worth getting"
Raquel Kay on Wednesday, June 23, 2010 11:52:54 PM

just received this today - - - its awesome - it pulls are very smooth and lots of smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing hose"
Brian Frazier on Thursday, June 17, 2010 10:37:45 PM

I just bought a new hookah and the two plastic washable hoses it came with were incredibly narrow, so I purchased two Nammor hoses, and am so glad I did - These hoses are so easy to pull from, as well as stylish and comfortable, I will never buy any other type of hose again - I highly recommend this to anyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing hose!"
Brittany Singleton on Thursday, June 17, 2010 6:43:33 PM

Fantastic hose - Even some of my friends who don't smoke hookah very often notice the difference is amount of smoke due to the wide hose design - I've taken advice of others of cleaning the Nammor hose before first use to get rid of the plastic taste, and it worked perfectly water lemon juice mix -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Two large red ones"
Jonathon Camacho on Wednesday, June 16, 2010 3:04:48 AM

Best hose I've tired and highly recommend it - Happy smoking!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25