Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"best hose ever"
jess on Tuesday, July 28, 2009 4:18:24 PM

took about 2-3 sessions and washings to rid of the rubber hose taste. but after you do so, its the best hose you could ever buy. we have had 2 of these for about a year now and its the best thing i've ever bought for my hookah next to my funnel bowl. the 2 paired together are inseperable!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"really good"
woah bro on Saturday, July 25, 2009 12:21:54 AM

this hose is amazing, hits really well with great smoke. the only thing wrong with it is the fancy mouth piece it comes with always falls out which gets really annoying. but besides that im in love with it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good hose"
noah on Friday, July 24, 2009 12:13:51 PM

The small hose is O.K. for my 10.5 in pumpkin. It is a little heavy, and causes it the hookah to tip, but I created a hookah stabilizer out of a shoebox. Works great. The hose is nice and long, and a great change over the stock hose. The pulls are easier too. Fits well into the hose holder.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best thing ever"
Jack from sweden on Tuesday, July 14, 2009 2:28:56 PM

All i can say. This was the best buy ever. And i dont even have a KM hookah. What will happend when i get a KM Hookah, it would bee even greatier. hehehhe. Buy it now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awsome"
Garth Atkinson on Sunday, July 12, 2009 6:08:17 PM

I have used little sahara bought hoses for a year and just recently i bought 2 nammor hoses from this site. These things are amazing it was the best smoke i have had in a long time i highly recomend buying this hose


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressive"
Eric Rod on Thursday, July 09, 2009 3:35:58 PM

Purchased a MYA Gyro with a much needed adapter and i came across these hoses seeing them as their reputation and i have to agree that they are unlike anything else on the market.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best"
Jonathan Zino on Thursday, July 09, 2009 9:14:53 AM

Love it..so nice and easy to clean you feel the smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Never buy a different hose"
Jake M. on Thursday, July 09, 2009 2:10:49 AM

This hose is just amazing. I probably read every review on every page of this website before buying it and I do not regret it one bit.. This hose is amazing. I used to get lightheaded at the fact that it was hard 2 pull in smoke with usual hoses and this hose has such easy pull and its amazing.. I wont smoke off any other hose ever again BUY THIS HOSE! ITS WORTH IT (and your friends will get jealous of you)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awsome hose"
ethan on Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:59:13 PM

i just got mine about 45 minutes ago and decided to try it out. I washed it out for about 10 minutes to try and get rid of some of that infamous plastic taste people talk about and now i'm smoking it and let me just say that while i can still taste the plastic a bit, the smoke i'm getting is completely amazing. huge thick clouds. so glad i bought this hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hoses"
Sam on Saturday, June 20, 2009 12:59:34 AM

i bought three of these hoses about a year and a half ago and everyone of them has broken in some way or another... But they are the best hoses out there!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"=D"
west on Thursday, June 18, 2009 2:27:26 PM

GLORIOUS


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Number one hose on the net!"
Cameron on Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:37:52 PM

Absolutely amazing pull! 100% washable! and stylish! Tips: Run ROOM TEMPERATURE water (for 10 min) through this hose before you use it to get rid of the plastic taste


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor"
Patrick on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 8:09:35 PM

8/10. Easy drag, not for beginners of hookah. There is such a thing as Too Long. but more of an inconvinence rather as a bad thing. Overall really nice. fits a variety of hookah's from Mia to Luster. Very pleased and worth every penny.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Fan"
Shaker on Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:15:25 PM

I purchased one of these hoses and let me tell you it is the best hose I've tried. I've had my hose for 6-7 months now and it's better than ever.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good.....but......"
Jo-Jo on Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:35:12 AM

I bought two hoses and they work wonderfully until one of them started unraveling and the base piece came apart where it was glued together. I had only used it a couple of times....Other than that defect, they rip OUTSTANDING !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25