Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Good.....but......"
Jo-Jo on Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:35:12 AM

I bought two hoses and they work wonderfully until one of them started unraveling and the base piece came apart where it was glued together. I had only used it a couple of times....Other than that defect, they rip OUTSTANDING !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"More Nammor Please...."
Funkmidget on Friday, May 15, 2009 5:32:17 PM

These are by far my favorite type of hookah hose. They are large, providing a smooth and thick smoke. They are easy to wash and come in a nice array of colors. My only complaint is that the grommet for the mouthpiece is pretty easily removed, even though it is glued in place. A little superglue will fix that right up, then you are back to a wonderful smoke! If you get one of these, think about getting the fancy Nammor mouthpiece too...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hell Yes!!!"
Jestin on Friday, May 01, 2009 6:26:19 PM

I agree with everyone. These hoses are the bomb. I just ordered one today because i was at my boys house last night testing his out cause he just got it, and i must say these are no hassel hoses that spitt out fat clouds. CHEE HOO from Hawaii smoke all day smoke all night. -Jestin AKA NAinoa


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I LOVE THESE HOSES!!!"
Ben Good on Thursday, April 30, 2009 2:10:28 AM

I just received 2 of these today and i can honestly say these are the best hoses i have ever used. They have a great pull and are fully washable. Hookah-shisha.com you guys have done a great job and have earned yourself a loyal customer.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great but...."
gabriela on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:00:58 PM

i had a red one, but i got a bigger hookah so i got the the big black one for it and when i washed it out there was black stuff coming out every time, even when brand new. i think its the color from the tip. other then that its an awesome hose


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Volume"
Phoenix on Monday, April 27, 2009 2:32:24 PM

Been smoking with the large black Nammor hose for about 6 months now. This hose will get you huge volume with relatively little effort to pull. Excellent buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice"
Stngray on Thursday, April 23, 2009 6:37:09 PM

Replaced my stock skinny hoses with a large black Nammor. Awesome draw, and much less "work" to smoke. Using it on an Ice Torrent hookah. Worth the money.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall good experience, with a few drawbacks"
D on Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:32:21 PM

Just received this hose today, and more or less I have to say that I'm happy with it. The pull is of course much easier and the smoke considerably fuller (I wouldn't say it's head and shoulders above the Mya wooden hose I was using before, but there is certainly a discernible difference). My main complaint is regarding the tacky arm-band-like things at the end; for a hose that is intended to be washable, I don't understand why the manufacturer chose to place these goofy-looking balls of cloth at each end that take forever to dry out. They add nothing to the functionality or appearance of the hose, so I'd really just rather they weren't there, but oh well. Also, BE SURE TO RINSE THIS HOSE OUT BEFORE USE, there seemed to be a good amount of residue from the dye left over. At the end of the day, though, it's a good hose, if a little pricey. I'd give it a B+/A-.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"wonderful but poorly made"
David on Tuesday, April 14, 2009 11:18:50 AM

i love the light pull you get from this hose ,not to mention that you can wash it without it disintegrating. down side: the glue that attaches the hose to the handle is weak and came apart after about a week, but with a little epoxy i repaired it and it hasn't been an issue since


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice hose"
Ebolavirus on Sunday, April 12, 2009 1:47:43 AM

Purchased one of these to replace the skinny one that is on my hookah and I love it...It had a heavy odor to it but I washed it thoroughly and poured lemon juice through a few times and that knocked the smell out... Copperas Cove Texas...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good product"
Bill on Saturday, April 11, 2009 9:51:43 PM

The best feature of these hoses is the ability to take such large draws without even noticing it. They look decent enough, and of course are washable. You do need to rinse them out before the first use to get rid of the plastic/glue smell and taste. I have a mya oblisk, and I had to cut a half inch off the connecting tip to allow it to seat in the quick connect, but overall a good product, and a nice accessory for your hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very good"
C.J. on Monday, April 06, 2009 8:21:42 PM

i just got my hose about a week ago and used it last this morning. works bery good if you can get the shisha to burn good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Hose."
Tj Taicho on Sunday, April 05, 2009 10:25:06 AM

I bought a Large Black Nammor and we have been extremely pleased with it. However, the first time I smoked it I got a bad taste from it, and was quite puzzled. I cleaned it later with some warm water and some wierd purple-like liquid came out of it, but ever since then all the plastic taste has been completely gone. The hose is a hit whenever I go see my friends, people are amazed how it is able to draw pure columns of smoke time and time again. You really can't beat this hose, its bore is huge, and it draws so much smoke its insane. I read other reviews of people having cosmetic problems with their hoses, I feel bad for them, mine has had absolutely no problems and the craftsmanship seems well done, no parts of the hookah are tearing or hanging off. Take good care of it, wash it the fist time and you will not be looking for another hose for a long time. Overall I have been extremely pleased with this hose. Large is definitely the way to go, the shaft is really comfortable as well.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor"
Kyle McGyle on Thursday, April 02, 2009 8:17:46 PM

this hose is pretty amazing. a lot easier drag. to be honest I've been smoking for a while, and I thought I knew quite a bit about smoking hookah. turns out I never hit it right, slow long inhales, increases smoke by like 49 percent. with the Nammor it's kinda like hitting from a Nammor hose. U get a little bit more smoke but its not to much of a difference, i haven't noticed much and I have had mine for about 2 months but I've only used it 4 times. but its held up pretty good. I recommend this to any smoker who wants to increase their experience


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great pulls!"
Cam P. on Wednesday, March 25, 2009 4:41:32 PM

I have heard of shotty Nammor hoses, but mine seems to be doing well. There is a slight excess of glue under one of the decorative wraps, but it's fairly unnoticeable and my hose seems to be standing up very well. I washed it with very warm water when I first got it and blew it out and the plastic taste was almost gone. Been smoking it for months now with no cosmetic damage and I love it! Best buy you can make, for a hose. Sure, it isn't the craziest-looking hose, but it will never rust and there is the least amount drag with this hose than any other I've smoked. Just get a hose cover and this thing will make you look like a sultan!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25