Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great hoses"
J Wendt on Wednesday, March 25, 2009 8:55:49 AM

I lived in Dubai for a semester and all of the hoses I used there were great. I've been searching for a hose that works just as good and these are great quality and you can pull a lot of air through them. I've bought 2 and love them.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose"
Sidney on Wednesday, March 11, 2009 9:44:34 AM

This hose is fantastic. It allows for a much thicker smoking session. It pulls much better than most hoses, because it has a thicker diameter than most hoses. It's fully washable, which is a big plus. The only issue I've had with it is the seal for the mouth piece eventually wore down and came off. I had to remake it using hot glue, which only took a few minutes. Other than that, the hose has always worked great. I definitely recommend this hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice, but needs a little work"
Aaron G. on Thursday, February 26, 2009 9:07:42 AM

I have tried a lot of hoses and this one easily is good for thick smoke. HOWEVER, it does have a heavy(!) plastic taste when you first get it, and the glue that holds down some of the threads is pretty bad. it seems to be easily cleanable but the fabric balls take forever to dry. Also the filters and mouth tips that come standard with hookahs do not fit this hose. You need the smiler inside(male) fitting tips.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good hose"
Tiger in Au on Friday, February 20, 2009 11:24:39 AM

This is a good functional hose, the handle takes up a good foot of the 72" so I should have gone with the longer one. With the wide bore, you seriously can get away from normal breathing through this thing but its not practical if you want a good draw. This combined with a phunnel gave me the best smoke so far. I'd reccomend it but if you need I'd go for the longer hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good, needs some customer modifications"
Theresa on Monday, February 16, 2009 6:28:51 PM

I love these hoses; they are bigger and therefore allow much bigger puffs. Unfortunately the handle came unglued (based on this review board this actually happens quite a bit). I bought some super glue (for less than $2 and I only used 1/4 of what I bought). So far the super glue has held up great and the hose is still air tight. As long as you're willing to invest a couple of dollars in the case that the hose breaks, don't hesitate to buy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best purchase for your hookah"
phillipsven on Thursday, February 12, 2009 7:38:48 PM

I recently purchased the large version of the Nammor hookah hose and I am extremely pleased with every aspect of it. The hose gets the most massive pulls I've ever experienced, the smoke is super dense and it got me extremely hookah high quickly and kept me there through the whole session. I would also have to recommend purchasing a heba diffuser to accompany the Nammor hose and to make your sessions just that much better.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"amazing and annoying"
kuff on Thursday, February 12, 2009 1:19:25 PM

I bought two of these a month and a half ago. when they first came in the mail it was the best hose i had ever smoked from. hands down. after using one primary hose for a week (that i smoked more then average) the thread on the handle started to unravel. two weeks later the fabric on the handle came loose. yesterday the hose attachment glue just fell out from the handle and now i need to go buy some superglue and spend some time. after maybe 5 or 6 uses the secondary hoses thread has come apart. this is still the best smoking hose I've ever used but come on guys. I'll pay $1.50 more for quality glue that holds the thing together for at least 6 months.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"question"
matt on Monday, February 02, 2009 11:40:51 PM

is the large model a lot bigger than the small?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awsome!!!!!!!!!"
Ori on Tuesday, January 27, 2009 9:30:23 PM

I just got mine and to tell you the truth the pull is great and the smoke is thick I'm soo glad i took this item Nammor hose + heba diffuser=Perfect sessions =]]


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Believe the Hype"
Ryan on Sunday, January 18, 2009 4:37:18 AM

yeah it's pretty much the best hose. Huge bore, totally cleanable. The handle does tend to conform to m hand (bend and reshape) when you poor boiling water through it but that is easily fixable, don't hold the handle when you clean it. Enjoy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Easy pulling religion!"
ciriliox on Wednesday, January 14, 2009 4:09:29 AM

This hookah hose is unbelievable. You should try it to know what I'm really talkin' about. Really heavy pulling, so easy... beautiful design... so transparent acrylic handle (I think)... The only problem is the heavy plastic taste. I hope it will disappear soon.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I LOVE IT!!"
Daniel G. on Tuesday, January 13, 2009 2:26:38 PM

If you've been using the washable hoses that come with your Hookah, you must try the Nammor! After taking a hit from this, it makes the cheap hoses feel like you're smoking through a toothpick. I recommend this! Only down side, the fabric on the handle MAY fall off. Other than that, works great. I've had it for a month.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fatty hose"
JEW on Monday, January 12, 2009 3:33:54 PM

it's a really good hose, the handle is a little on the long side but not bad. The extra length and width give fatter hits and gives to more room to relax and just smoke. Over all a really good find.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Possibly the best hose you can buy"
Brizzle on Friday, January 09, 2009 1:01:30 AM

It looks nice, its easy to clean, hardly absorbs any flavor that you cant clean out, and is possibly the best hose that you can buy today. If you don't have a KM hose then buy this one. They are prone to breaking before they should, but I love mine, and dont plan on using anything else.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Seriously?"
Paul on Wednesday, January 07, 2009 10:08:25 PM

I got this hose with my amazing hookah, and, well, I just feel like I'm over compensating. It takes giant hits, and has quickly lost that plastic taste, but its a good 16 inches from the end of the hose to the tip of the mouthpiece. Honestly, I don't ever think I'll need a hose this large, but if you do, it works like a dream.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25