Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Hose Modifications"
Ben on Wednesday, December 17, 2008 2:55:53 PM

My friend got a hose (62" I think) When she went to Egypt last year. It is pretty old school! The part that connects to the hookah was untreated wood and the mouth piece is this blue tube through Lucite almost exactly like this. The thing with being disconnectable on both ends like these hoses are is that they tend to not hold a very good seal. I actually had to do some major refitting work (putting a vinyl tube through the middle, taping it up permanently to both ends, staining and sealing the wood) in order to get this thing to smoke properly. It works perfectly now. Bottom line is that these may be very good hoses - the one I fixed is perfect now - but you may have to mod it out in order to make it work perfectly.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Lee on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 5:38:58 AM

Makes any smoke session 10 times better. it pulls like your breathing air. An awesome step up from the basics. all you need to do is take care of the hose and the hose will take care of you! =D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"i like it"
Paul Laforest on Tuesday, December 02, 2008 7:51:02 AM

i like that hose a small hit its like a big hit in a mya hose


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smooth"
Jason on Wednesday, November 19, 2008 8:43:33 PM

Wow....This hose is amazing...Arrived within 4 days in perfect condition, with no kinks. Set it up on my hookah and the first pull was amazingly easy and smooth. I create huge smoke clouds that are amazing. The hose is of excellent quality, very light, but very sturdy. It's easy to transport and is an amazing piece to look at. The only knock I have is that the handle could use a little bi more padding or cloth to give it an old school feeling, but I'll live with it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST EVER"
Spieg on Monday, November 17, 2008 6:32:49 PM

I can't see how i ever smoked without one. Flat out amazing. Buy one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"POWER HITTER"
Schultzie on Thursday, November 13, 2008 12:05:03 AM

This hose is the bomb, power hits. worth every penny. puts the stock hose`s that your hookahs come with to absolute sham. a must have for any serious hookah smoker


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose, dont melt it"
Chris on Sunday, October 05, 2008 11:53:02 PM

This hose is amazing, pulls alot of smoke with ease. Mine was melted..because i live in las vegas, and accidentally left it in my car in the 100 degree heat lol...yeah, dumb move. When i picked it up, it was all gooey and mushy. It did harden up again and was usable, but i ended up cracking the plastic pipe which the tip plugs into, making it have an air leak. I will for sure buy another one, and do not hesitate to buy the hose. It's the best one out there. spoken from a true arab hookah enthusiast.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose and even better service"
Mercyfulfate999 on Friday, October 03, 2008 2:47:09 PM

This hose is flat out amazing, makes smoking so much more enjoyable. My first hose one day just fell apart at the base but Hookah-Shisha replaced it free of charge. These guys are looking out for you and the customer service rocks !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"made like crap, but nothing better"
David on Thursday, October 02, 2008 1:43:50 PM

Well I bought one of these about six months ago, and it came apart like many others complained off, for awhile I just held it together and it would hold, there is a gromet in there, but the glue they used is kinda cheap, so you just hit up crazy glue, im buying anouther now, Nothing in the world ive used can pull like this, great for partys...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Alicia on Wednesday, September 24, 2008 9:21:48 PM

This hose is AMAZZZZING!!! It has a great pull. I got HUGE clouds of smoke from beginnig to end. I had been smoking out of a cobra. But after today, I will never use the cobra again. I really can't say enough about this hose. You really just need to buy one and try for yourself.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absolutly kicks ass!!"
SmokeKingSynergy on Monday, September 22, 2008 9:13:22 PM

I will never buy another hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose!"
Phillip on Friday, September 19, 2008 3:11:57 PM

I got the hose in the mail yesterday and tried it out for the first time. The pull was great and the smoke density was way better than I expected.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Found out for myself- Great Hose, for the first few sessions"
Conner on Tuesday, September 16, 2008 10:40:37 AM

This hose has a great pull, larger bore, looks very nice, is totally washable, and seemed to be the last hose I'd need to buy. After 3 months, I was wrong. The flexible hose part came completely unglued from the handle. It is now totally unusable. If you're a diy-type person, have at it. You'll just have to fix it when it breaks. poor poor construction. I'm pissed. STORE MANAGER NOTE: It has come to our attention that a particular batch of Nammor hoses suffer from a production flaw. We have isolated the batch of hoses, and will happily replace any hoses from this defective batch that may have been shipped out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good hose :]"
Vito on Saturday, September 13, 2008 4:56:58 PM

after 3 uses and some cleaning it lost the plastic taste fast. now i cant use any other hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Draw"
Kevin on Thursday, September 11, 2008 3:57:41 AM

What a wonderful hose! I can never go back to any of the other hoses around with a smaller diameter. The Nammor hoses give you an incredible draw, so you expend less effort to get the same amount of smoke. Not only that, but they lack metal parts that many other hoses have - resulting in rust building up, necessitating replacement after a few months. The only drawback is the cloth part at each end... whenever you wash it, they are prone to get wet, and do not dry out for a while. This really isn't much of an issue, since they'll probably be dry by the time you use them again. Before using the hose for the first time, be sure to clean it out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25