Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"kinda leaky"
Zaldie on Tuesday, September 02, 2008 6:53:55 PM

I just got this hose and the handle leaks all over the place. The pull isn't all that good either. it's a pretty nice looking hose and it does the job but if you don't care about looks you might as well just stick to the washable hoses.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great hose, but lots of QC issues"
Will on Tuesday, August 26, 2008 3:35:55 PM

I have now owned three Nammor hoses, stupidly. They work great when you have them, and absolutely cannot be beat as long as they work: wider hose = better draw, and their washability means no flavor stains or rust in your smoke. However, all three of mine have broken, and right about the same time. Just different parts of the hose come apart, two times the place where the hose connects to the base of the hookah, and once where the hose connects to the handle. I think the problem is the hose material and adhesive keeping things together is so light, and the handle and other plastic part are so heavy, that it just can't take the strain. I will probably make my own hoses after this fiasco. One was from H-S, but after the 30 days return period, and the other two were from another site. I love these hoses, I really do, but I can't keep buying them over and over when they eventually break. Also, if anyone knows a good way to fix them, let me know :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nammor hose"
beyondthe50 on Saturday, August 23, 2008 12:16:50 PM

this hose is amazing!! this is the best upgrade you can possibly buy. for people that say it has a plastic taste, it does, but before i used it i boiled 2 pots of lemon water and washed the hose. i also used straight lemon juice and the taste was out before the first use....if u get it try that!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Poorly Made"
Evan on Thursday, August 21, 2008 6:52:23 PM

When I first started using this hose, it was great and seemed fairly well made. It smokes better than any hose I have ever used, but a few weeks after purchasing it, the bottom of the handle began to unravel and detached completely. Now, it is completely useless, after only a month or so of use. STORE MANAGER NOTE: Don't forget that each of our products is guaranteed for 30 days from delivery. If you experience any trouble or dissatisfaction, don't hesitate to contact us.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet Baby Jesus"
Leon on Saturday, August 16, 2008 10:20:38 PM

Quite an experience indeed! If you want a truly majestic smoking experience I highly recommend this beauty. I personally went ahead and purchased two Nammor hoses, one small and one large. I must admit I prefer the small mouth-piece that comes with the small hose, but alas this is only a preference - The hose is extremely reliable, and makes for a wonderful smoke. The best part about it is that it cleans like no other! Simply run some water and lemon juice through it and it's better then new! For those complaining about the rubber taste, it seems that you didn't want it pre-use! I rinsed the hoses out twice with water and lemon juice, which took rougly 5-10 minutes if that. It completely got rid of the smell and taste within the brand-new hoses. Enjoy and smoke up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Never Again Without Nammor"
Tatum Vay on Tuesday, August 12, 2008 7:36:25 PM

You'll never realize how important this thing is to your smoking experience until you are forced to go with out it... Here's a quick anecdote that will some it all up. My friend and I went from my house to his house, and brought all the hookah supplies, but the mouth piece of the nammor hose fell off, and no one noticed... Luckily I had the stock hose the hookah came with in my car, so we set up and proceeded to smoke... But could not take it... The Nammor's smooth, deep, thick smoke was non-existent, and important enough for us to drive all the way back to my house to find the mouth piece... I'm not sure if I can ever smoke without one again....


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Nice smoke, Poor Build Quality"
Ryan T on Sunday, August 10, 2008 7:16:11 PM

Loved this hose up until the handle's stitching completely came apart. Only used it about 10-15 times, treated with nothing but care. No warranty or refund means i'll be switching over to a Razan hose most likely. Very Dissapointed.STORE MANAGER'S NOTE: ALL of our products are covered by our 30 day guarantee - if something goes awry within 30 days of your item's delivery, simply contact us to let us get you up and smoking again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome"
joey on Saturday, August 09, 2008 11:31:10 AM

I love the Nammor Hose its perfect. It produces great smoke because of its wide tube. the only problem I have is it is too big for my stem so it comes loose easily. But other than that I love it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"MY GO TO HOSE"
Stuie on Tuesday, August 05, 2008 3:28:35 PM

This hose has been a dream since the day it arrived. Wash it out a couple of times with water and lemon juice and after a couple of sessions it reaches perfection! The draw is unbeatable!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT hose"
Grant on Tuesday, July 29, 2008 11:09:15 AM

I've never been more excited while smoking hookah than i was when i first got this puppy in the mail yesterday, very easy to pull smoke and makes smoking even easier! totally worth the price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"title"
anthony on Monday, July 21, 2008 2:03:30 PM

this product is the best i would never go back to the smaller ones


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
colin on Sunday, July 20, 2008 1:52:08 PM

I am very pleased with this hose!! Smokes far better that the original hose. Between this hose and a heba diffuser my smoking experience has just gotten phenomenal.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor"
Joe on Friday, July 18, 2008 9:52:47 PM

This hookah is phenomenal. Great pull, sturdy easy to clean. This is easily the greatest hose out there. I'm buying another as soon as blue gets back in stock. RESTOCK ON BLUE!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"okay....."
ryen on Tuesday, July 15, 2008 1:48:54 PM

i was dissapointed in the over all quality of these hoses. the draw on them is very nice but even after washing them i still got a plastic taste. and the pom pom lookin thing near the top of the hose kept falling off right after i got them out of the box. HOOKAH-SHISHA.COM NOTE: The Nammor hose will loose its plastic "new hose" taste after a few washings and/or uses.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose!!!"
Andrew D on Wednesday, July 09, 2008 1:20:45 AM

Very thick and lots of airflow for rich thick smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25