Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Hose!!!"
Andrew D on Wednesday, July 09, 2008 1:20:45 AM

Very thick and lots of airflow for rich thick smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simple amazing"
Mike on Wednesday, July 02, 2008 11:23:51 PM

Awsome hose. Never thought I could pull so much smooth smoke through a hose. I love it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor"
Kevin on Monday, June 30, 2008 2:38:32 PM

I just got this and it is everything I could have imagined. Best pulls I've ever gotten and huge clouds of smoke too (the biggest you will ever get). Do make sure that you wash it well before any use because of excess dye that is still in the hose. That also will take care of the infamous rubber taste and you will never have to worry about it happening as long as you wash it first. A must have for any hookah smoker.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Exceeds all other hoses!!!"
Jake on Saturday, June 28, 2008 5:49:06 PM

I've now ordered two Nammor Hoses from Hookah-Shisha.com and was please every time with not only the company but the product by Romman. Great pull and much more smoke than from a standard hose. Well worth the 22 bucks. I plan on ordering more once they get the blue and green hoses back in stock. ;)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Holy Hose"
hansypansy on Saturday, June 14, 2008 7:06:29 PM

Ive used so many hoses, but after trying this Nammor only a few times it is obviously the best hose ever...in the whole wide world if not universe!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Hookah Hose"
Iwano Iwa on Tuesday, June 10, 2008 8:50:05 PM

Fantastic! A must for any Hookah smoker. Like many of the other reviews, it's definitely a worth while purchase! amazing billows of smoke without running out of breath. Feels sturdy and reliable unlike any other hose I've smoked from.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose!"
Stephanie on Tuesday, June 10, 2008 5:25:13 PM

I just got this Nammor hose recently, and it works great! I had to get black because blue was sold out but I agree with what everyone else said. You barely have to breathe in and you get a good amount of smoke. Make sure to clean it out before you use it the first time...there is dye in the hose and mouth piece, and it's better to rinse it out and get rid of the dye instead of breathing it in. Plus it won't taste like rubber for as long! :] Buy one!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST HOSE EVER!"
Nan on Wednesday, June 04, 2008 1:26:47 AM

This is the best hose i have ever used! the hose is thick which allows you to get big hits without using all your breath. the handle is huge and comfitable and almost feels like it was made for a giant. the removable mouth piece is great, you will never have pieces of crap fly into your mouth while smoking again! easy to clean with a pipe cleaner.The whole hose is easy to clean and will last forever. Well worth the money, everyone should own this hose!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Once You Nammor, You Can't Stop"
Seasoned Shisha Smoker on Monday, May 26, 2008 1:00:20 AM

I brought this hose to many Egyptian shisha cafes in Queens, New York, and every Egyptian shisha-smoker agrees - this hose is the best one out there. The Nammor hose makes it easier to smoke and looks fantastic. And don't forget - this hose is completely WASHABLE! Unreal shisha-smoking action.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"piiiiink!"
girlgeek on Tuesday, May 20, 2008 12:19:29 AM

The pink is fantastic! A hot barbie pink. I also love the fuzzy stuff that covers it instead of the stuff on the earlier nammors. Oh, yeah it hits great too!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Why smoke anything else"
Stuie on Thursday, May 15, 2008 3:19:56 PM

If you read any hookah forum you will see these hoses held up high like trophies, and there is a reason for it. Extra wide, amazing pull, no chance of rust and completely washable. I am slowly replacing all my hoses with these. Everyone that smokes with me will soon smoke out of a Nammor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"!!!!!!"
Shaun Williams on Saturday, May 10, 2008 7:48:38 PM

Don't talk, just get one!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Extremely well made"
Charles Gray on Monday, April 28, 2008 4:18:38 PM

this hose has a lot of hype, however overall the performance is very similar to a reqular hose with a couple of exceptions. the draw is exponentionally better, and easier. another plus is that you can blow better smoke rings since youre not so winded after a pull. yet another plus is that the nicotine buzz is much stronger and comes far faster. asthetically a drastic improvement from the traditional hose, this product is extremely well made, and by my estimate should last a very long time. a couple tricks with this hose, for one poke a few less holes in the foil as this will help smoke density. and two add slightly more water to the base, this hose pulls faster and with a larger diameter it doesnt cool the smoke as efficiently as a smaller hose. another plus (about the company) was that the ground shipping was both proporly prepared and arrived very fast. just be sure to order it to where it will not have to be processed on a sunday, since it will delay shipment by one day. all in all a great product where the hype is well deserving. before i recieved this hose i found a review on youtube, ive found it very deserving except where the review had one bad mark, white always gets dirty. come on.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wonderful"
Matt on Saturday, April 26, 2008 2:33:12 PM

I was in the market for a new hose because my old one was falling apart, and after reading the reviews and watching one on a major video blog website, I new I had to purchase this one. For the first smoke with this hose, my base was filled with smoke almost immediately and the amount of smoke was unreal. If you really enjoy your hookah smoking you will buy this.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"its all about the hose"
knightraven on Wednesday, April 09, 2008 6:23:25 PM

I like the hoses that came with my hookah, but these are just beast... They are big enough were you can just lay back and relax. You get big big hits off of these if you buy and hookah here make sure you pick up these bad boys and you can wash them which is just a bouns


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25