Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best hose ever!"
James on Tuesday, April 08, 2008 6:28:24 AM

This hose has given me the best smoking experience ever. There were some issues with the glue used in its construction, but super glue fixed it. Everyone should have at least one of these for their hookahs.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Hose!"
Rae on Monday, April 07, 2008 1:01:51 PM

I bought one of these to try it out. At first, I was discouraged by the strong plastic taste - but it didn't take long for it to dissipate. Now I'm fully satisfied with this awesome hose. :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nice"
jeremiah on Thursday, April 03, 2008 8:48:31 PM

nice hose way better than my old one. very nice once platic taste is gone.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose!"
Ben Frederick on Wednesday, April 02, 2008 2:39:43 AM

I've had my new hookah and hose for about two weeks now and this hose gives plenty of great smoke, is well engineered adn as many others have said does not get dirty quickly. I had a small amount of plastic/rubber taste the first few times I used it, but that went away rapidly. I get great smoke through this hose. The large handle is awesome for just lounging around in a recliner and not even needing to hold the hose. It feels very solid and sturdy. The only negative I can think of is that the connector at the base is very large. I took a bit of maneuvering and a little retooling to get the connector to fit in a grommet and have the entire assembly fit and stay attached to my Ice Torrent hookah. Overall, this hose is awesome and when I get a second hose (got the 2 hose hookah) I will certainly be picking up another of these!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it!"
a. g. on Tuesday, April 01, 2008 1:53:42 AM

this has to be my favorite hose...the amount of delicious smoke it gives me per drag just cannot be beaten. I totally recommend this hose...worth the price :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is Magical"
Andrew Rohrer on Thursday, March 27, 2008 4:09:34 PM

This hose is the best thing I have bought so far. The girth of this hose, is incredible, I need to pull less on the hose to get the same amount of smoke. If you intend on being a hookah smoker for any good length of time, Buy this product. To quote a friend "This is Magical"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really Nice... but..."
Craig on Wednesday, March 19, 2008 8:23:40 PM

I bought three of these hoses... and they are amazing. However, all three of them have something wrong with them and have required maintenance. Various problems: - Broken tip - Top grommet fell out (of two of the hoses), leaving it feeling a bit unsealed. - string wrapped around hose handle started coming off. - top handle completely fell off, had to reglue at the bottom part. Nothing a bit of tape and super glue couldn't fix, but kinda mad they feel like they're falling apart. I wish there was an option between Good and Bad. I've never had better hoses, but these guys aren't really that well made.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose"
Marshall on Saturday, March 15, 2008 4:10:40 PM

This hose was recommended to me by a Hookah-Shisha.com salseperson and I am 100% satisfied with it. The only bad thing would be that it tastes a little like plastic for the first few smoking sessions but it goes away. I had had it for about six weeks before I decided to clean (it just didn't seem like it needed a cleaning). When I ran water through it, absolutely nothing came out. I tried some cleaning to techniques to try to coax anything out that may be clinging to the inside of the hose but still nothing came out. The bottom line here is that it doesn't really get dirty... imagine that! Finally, the first thing that i noticed about the hose was how large the inner diameter is. IT'S HUGE! This hose rips like a champ and doesn't get dirty. I would definitely reccomend it to enthusiastic smokers.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth Every Penny"
Jake W. on Friday, February 29, 2008 4:44:08 AM

The Nammor Hookah hose lives up to all the hype. It delivers big, thick hits through the entire session. It is also very easy to clean I soak mine in soapy water for a few hours and rinse it clean. This should be the new standard for hookah hoses.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"It was okay nothing too great"
Ravi on Thursday, February 28, 2008 11:54:17 AM

I mean it was def. a lighter pull but I would have enjoyed it more if hte pipe was smaller. Also you always have to cover one pipe when using it which I did not enjoy. I would give it 6/10 try other pipes. This is expensive


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Perfect Hose"
Sacha on Tuesday, February 19, 2008 1:35:58 AM

This is the only hose that I'll use. There are no metal parts so you never get the metallic flavor. It's thicker than any other hose I've used so you get more smoke per hit. And it's extremely easy to clean. There is no better hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best hose ever"
ironlungs on Sunday, February 17, 2008 10:12:44 PM

this is the best hose i have ever smoked from. everytime i go to a lounge i bring this hose with me because this is now the only hose i can truly enjoy. nothing can match it. i have owned this hose for almost 2 years and still love it. rather than buying a new hose every other month buy this one and it will last a very long time


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Awesome!!"
Zach S on Friday, February 15, 2008 11:52:41 PM

I just got my hose the other day and love just looking at it and holding it. It does smell like fresh pool toys and tastes wierd at first, but goes away. Im never turning back to lame hoses again. I do recommend rinsing it out with warm water before ever using it. I did it, and lots of purple water came out abd was gone after the 2nd or 3rd flush. Very Niiiice!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nammor length"
thecoalition on Saturday, February 09, 2008 1:21:09 PM

Great product overall. Love the easy draw however the length is definitely lacking. 5-6' is well an overstatement. I'd say 3.5' at most.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose yet"
Doug H. on Friday, February 01, 2008 11:43:11 AM

This hose rocks! Best hookah hose I have ever used! Easy to clean, draws great and looks good compared to other hoses. great Quality. I would suggest this hose to any serious hookah user.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25