Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome Product"
Juan on Friday, February 01, 2008 8:12:10 AM

This hose will not dissapoint. Its sturdy, well made, looks beautiful and is washable. Perfect for those pesky double apple flavors that leave a licorice taste in your hose. IMPORTANT!!! When you get the hookah, make sure you wash the inside of the hose thoroughly, as it tastes and smells like acrylic. Just flush it out with some warm water and siphon water in and out of it using your mouth, similar to siphoning gas out of a car.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Pleased!"
Alex on Wednesday, January 30, 2008 4:02:17 PM

Once you go Nammor... you'll never go back


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Untouchable"
Nick Gibson on Wednesday, January 23, 2008 10:00:26 AM

Youre not smoking, if youre not smoking with this hose. Bottom line, BUY THIS


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I can't believe the difference"
Joonas on Tuesday, January 15, 2008 8:31:16 AM

I have a cheap hookah I bought from Germany. Smoking was a little cumbersome and eventually I had to resort to ventilation tape to get it working. I bought a Nammor Hookah Hose to see if it would improve matters. The difference is huge! Smoking is improved so much, I can't believe that all the other components are the same ones I used to have trouble with. Absolutely worth every penny, even though the international shipping cost more than the actual hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose you can buy"
Bryant on Thursday, January 10, 2008 7:58:28 AM

This is easily the best hose you can buy right now. The only downside to this hose is that the little balls of "cotton", or whatever the material is, feels weird, isn't attached securly, and can get dirty. The hose is completly washable, wide, and makes pulls smooth. A very good buy anywhere from a new smoker to the experienced.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth the wait"
Ali on Wednesday, December 12, 2007 5:42:32 PM

Waited 2 weeks on backorder but it was well worth it. Easy to pull, easy to clean, much better than the 'cobra' hoses I had before. Best of all, no metal taste


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Hose"
James Yost on Monday, October 22, 2007 5:16:25 PM

I got this hose a while back and it's by far my favorite, very smooth, tons of smoke and doesn't pick up a flavor so you can use it for anything. The only regret I have is that everyone I smoke with is demanding I get 4 more for my new 4 hose hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best purchase to date!"
Joshua W. on Monday, October 22, 2007 1:36:32 PM

After reading the reviews on this site and also on hookahforums.com I decided to purchase this hose. This was the BEST investment I have made so far! The hose is nice and thick, making you pull more smoke than ever. The removable tip makes this hookah extremely easy to clean. It's definitely worth the price!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOME"
Mariano on Tuesday, September 25, 2007 8:18:52 PM

this hoses are the best hoses ive ever used! theyre so pretty and they work soooo good..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"what are you doing still reading buy it already!!!!"
J.D on Wednesday, September 05, 2007 11:55:05 AM

the best thing to come to smoking since tobacco...lol:)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Hose"
Rani Kennedy on Sunday, August 26, 2007 9:01:26 PM

I kept hearing this hose was amazing. Having ordered one, and using it, I'm a believer. I'm slowly ordering one in every color to match every hookah. My other hoses are just going to get coiled up and put up. Next time I order a hookah, I'm automatically ordering a Nammor hose to go with it. it draws beautifully, doesn't seem to hold odors at all and is easily cleanable. I wouldn't be surprised it they didn't become the standard of the future for hoses.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Hose"
Carmen on Tuesday, August 14, 2007 11:31:36 PM

This hose makes any hookah smoke like a dream, thick milky hits from start to finish, i highly recommend the Nammor Hose


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply the best"
Elliot on Monday, August 13, 2007 4:35:12 AM

This hose is simply amazing. It makes it so much easier to inhale. The style of the hose is great. At first there is a plastic taste to it, but after rinsing it with warm water, letting it hang dry for a night, then smoking a few bowls, the plastic gradually went away and flavor kept getting better. This hose seems to be very durable. It will last a long time.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bye bye other hoses!"
Jake on Thursday, August 09, 2007 3:40:41 PM

What a great hose! Looks great, but more importantly, smokes SOOO well. smooth, easy BIG BIG hits.. I feel bad for my other hoses which won't get used again..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST HOSE ON THE MARKET - NO CONTEST!"
Nolan on Tuesday, August 07, 2007 5:32:33 PM

This is the most solidly built, easy pulling, fully washable hose one the market. It even compares with those monster egyptians hoses, only you don't have to worry about flavor accumulation and degradation! It is well worth the priceno other hose can hit as well. BUY ONE NOW!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25