Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Amazing hose!"
Tati on Monday, August 06, 2007 11:31:46 AM

This hose is simply amazing, easy to use, easy to clean, easy to make sure it is clean. Its not going to rust and just looks great with any type of hookah. I have a small hookah and had some problems fitting it into the stem, but I just used an extra grommet, and it fit and smoked like a dream!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome."
Scoop on Sunday, August 05, 2007 10:41:17 PM

great hose, only complaint is the plastic flavor...it goes away from washing or just a bunch of use.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just buy it, you won't regret it..."
Guy Weeks on Sunday, August 05, 2007 7:46:07 PM

This hose is the best purchase I have made other than my hookah itself... Gives a great draw and the flavor and clouds cannot be beat.. Thank you Hookah-Shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BUY THIS HOSE"
Ross Kucera on Friday, August 03, 2007 7:25:17 PM

I got this hose and I absolutely do not regret it BUY THIS HOSE TODAY!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"More than worth it!"
EternalSoil on Friday, August 03, 2007 6:30:23 PM

I bought this hose a few month ago. A friend recommended it to me, saying that it was worth the price. IT IS! this hose is so thick its almost like you could breath through it when you draw from your hookah. the handle is very long and overshadows my 17" hookah! This company is very good also, customer service is top notch and prices are excelent!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Nammor is great!"
Doug Z on Friday, August 03, 2007 5:24:34 PM

This is a great hose. It's easy to clean and well made. It's big bore makes it draw much easier than most hoses. My everyday go to hose. A night and day difference in smoothness of draw.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Mike Z on Friday, August 03, 2007 4:59:40 PM

Awesome hose, love everything about it. Huge amounts of smoke and a nice mouth piece that is a huge change of pace from standard metal ones.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great hose"
alqosh on Friday, August 03, 2007 4:43:49 PM

This wide hose makes for a nice and easy pull. the detachable handle is great for easy cleaning. i rate this a 9.5/10 only because the plasticy taste you get upon breaking it in. I recommend cleaning it before your first use.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Matthew Adams on Friday, August 03, 2007 4:43:41 PM

I got this hose a while back as a birthday gift. Put a black hose cover on it from you guys, and I havn't been able to have a good session without it! I finally went and smoked with a friend using her hookah with a standard MYA hose, It was so hard to smoke! Hah, every one needs to add one of these to their arsenal of hookah stuff.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Will never use any other hose ever again!"
John on Friday, August 03, 2007 4:19:31 PM

This hose is simply amazing.. sort of like going from a civic to a bmw. The amount of smoke and flavor on every pull exceeds that of any other hose i have tried in the past due to its extreme wideness. I have purchased 2 and will probably purchase another 2 very soon.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Huge Difference"
Felix on Friday, August 03, 2007 11:36:00 AM

I just got the Nammor and the difference is increadible. Its much wider than standard hoses and makes a great addition to the overall smoke. Highly recommend


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pricey but well worth the money!"
Eddie on Thursday, August 02, 2007 8:55:12 AM

This hose is by far the best hose I have used. I have used it a couple times and I don't think I will need another hose for a long time. The only thing that I dislike about the hose is that the first few times you use it, it tastes like plastic. After a few uses, the plastic taste goes away. Other then that, the draw is amazing!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Buy"
Max on Friday, July 27, 2007 7:24:15 PM

The Nammor hose is absolutely worth the price. Not only does it look great, the massive hose diameter allows for extremely large, thick hits. You can't go wrong with this hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW AMAZING"
brownie on Thursday, July 26, 2007 7:25:21 PM

This hose is amazing, it is made from great quality material. It has the easiest pull i have ever had with a hose, the tip where you smoke from comes off for a nice and easy wash, this hose IS washable and i would def. reccomend it if you want giant clouds of smoke with only taking a small inhale. 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Hose, Funky First Taste"
Neophytex on Thursday, July 26, 2007 10:08:23 AM

Really a high quality hose, was extremely impressed by the workmanship of the acrylic on the mouthpiece and the leather on the handle. Starts out with a very artificial taste (plastic taste) when smoking, but that's to be expected with any new hose I suppose. By the end of my session I was getting thick puffy clouds with a great flavor, could not taste that flavor after that. Definetly worth the money.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25