Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Pretty Good Hose"
Juan Alvarez on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 11:34:08 PM

When i first got this hose i was very impressed, i liked the handle and the texture - gives really good pulls - the one thing i hate is the plastic taste - i washed it like 10x with lemon and water, i even washed it very really good with dish soap and nothing seems to work - but in the end i recommend this hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"you havent smoked till - - -"
MandyPandy on Monday, July 29, 2013 7:47:11 PM

You have no smoked till you have used this hose! Great thick draw out of my little mya hookah - I got the fancy tip - Looks great with the green hose! A MUST BUY!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A MUST have!!"
Molly Demaio on Thursday, July 11, 2013 3:15:25 PM

I bought the purple Nammor hose and its AMAZING - I didn't get a plastic taste at all when I first got it and it draws the smoke very smoothly - I recommend this to everyone, no wonder its so popular - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW!"
Brett Mathison on Monday, July 01, 2013 4:46:44 PM

Honestly the best hose I own! Pulls incredible without much effort at all! Great product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"All hoes are good hoes!"
Darrien Evers on Monday, April 29, 2013 4:26:42 PM

I'm on my second set of these hoses, bought the new set just to change color to match my new hookah - These hoses smoke great! My first did have some unraveling but nothing a little glue couldn't fix - Be sure to get the Mystique ice hose tips, they fit perfectly in these hoses and are a must! Once you use them you'll never smoke without them again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Use to be worth it -"
Daniel Upchurch on Saturday, April 27, 2013 10:02:38 AM

When these hoses first came out they were amazing - They were a good quality and lasted for about 2 years without many problems - The only problem was that the plastic taste in new hoses lasted longer than usual - I bought two more after the first one became worn - The material was different and seemed like someone with some elmers glue and a cheap dremel was making these hoses - So many leaks and the glue stopped working within the first couple of uses - I don't really care whether the cap can fit in the hole or not because my hookahs are one hoses, but the consistancy of the width of the hole should have been better - I really does affect the ability to smoke - I would suggest that you find a similar hose of better quality than this one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose!"
Jordan Lenz on Friday, April 12, 2013 11:55:42 PM

Like many others, the hose arrived with a strong plastic taste - Simply putting a funnel in the hose and running warm water through it for a little bit will eliminate the unwanted flavor - The hose has great pull, and is very comfortable to hold - I use it with my Mya Econo Gyro, and it fits perfectly - If you buy this hose though, I strongly urge you to buy a hose grommet along with it, as the mouthpiece isn't quite air tight, and may fall out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wish it was the Chrome - - -"
Sahario on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:18:52 PM

I love Nammor hoses, the first one I ever bought was the chrome version of this hose and I loved it - A bit over a year later I decided to replace it with this one - I like the hose, but I'm definitely disappointed - It just doesn't have that heavy sturdy feel that the chrome one offered, and the plastic taste is AWFUL - I hope the taste goes away soon otherwise I'll have to replace this hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Im sure that its good but - - -"
Zach Kenny on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:03:12 PM

smoked like an absolute dream for the first 3 or 4 days till i realized it was ripped at the base, tried my best to fix it but no luck, bottom line, great hoses but NOT BUILT TO LAST, also as a side note my mouth tip never fit right and the glue came off day 1 do the entire time i had this i had to squeeze the mouth in as hard as i can, if you have 20 bucks you really dont care about this is worth it, if not stick with what you got


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hose"
Jason on Monday, March 18, 2013 4:47:45 PM

these hoses are by far the best you can get when buying a hose for your hookah - washable, pretty, comes in many colours and different lengths - the only thing i had to work w was the mouthpeice - but all i did was wrap about a 3 or 4 layer of electrical tape around the part that connects it into the handle and the keeps it in pretty sturdey -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A must have addition"
Anthony Hammerling on Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:56:02 PM

I couldn't believe the change in my smoking experience with this hose! I use this on my Mya Diva and have had no issues - The "plastic" taste goes away after first session, or a cleaning if you are patient - Effortless huge pulls from this hose is what you can expect!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"WAS a great hose - - -"
Lukasz Krol on Sunday, January 27, 2013 8:54:35 PM

The Hose was good for the first few uses, but then while washing it, it unglued in a specific spot that you can not glue back together and it just leaks non stop : kinda sad -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hose i got"
Kevin Brown on Saturday, January 26, 2013 2:32:46 PM

I like it - it Very Durable - It looks and smokes great - I would suggest this hose to Pros and Beginners -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best"
Jason on Sunday, January 13, 2013 2:00:47 PM

This is the best hookah hose i have ever owned! it chiefs like a boss and looks amazing! only bad thing is the mouthpiece wasnt too secure when i got it, but a lil electrical tape fixed that


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Only Hose I Use"
Lauren Bear on Tuesday, January 08, 2013 2:23:43 PM

This hose is great! It pulls amazing! The best part is being able to wash it out and not have to worry it will rust - Love!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25