Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"my favorite hose"
Thomas Kurtz on Friday, January 04, 2013 3:48:19 PM

I got this hose along with my Maya freeze and a regular Maya woodtip and this by far hits the best out of all of them - I get this royal feeling just holding it - Its pretty cool - The only downside is that the acrylic mouth piece had some chips in it - It doesn't affect the smoking but it still sucks its not flawless


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect"
Austin T on Wednesday, December 05, 2012 2:51:19 AM

Bought a large purple for my four hose Mya hookah and what can I say - Its perfect -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"poor quality"
Tyler Curtis on Tuesday, November 27, 2012 12:07:11 AM

Bought a small black Nammor hose to use in my Mya Bambino - First, even using an Egyptian grommet, this hose does not fit snugly in the hose port on my hookah - Second, the white stripes on the handle was lightly stained a very dark purple in places - Third, the acrylic mouthpiece had a couple of large scratches on it, detracting from the look - Fourth, the mouthpiece does not fit tightly into the handle - If you hold it upside down and wiggle it just a little bit, the mouthpiece will fall out - Fifth, there is one small leak at the base of the hose and one small leak at the bottom of the handle - For the price being charged, this is not a good hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"grommets?"
Anthony - V on Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:23:24 PM

Well first off amazing hose iv only used nammors - - - but a tip order a mod gromment and insert that between the mouth piece and the handel it will be a better seal and wont work its way out like the plastic grommets do that come already installed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply amazing!"
Kaje Watkins on Sunday, October 21, 2012 5:56:47 PM

Super fast shipping and everything! I barely have to take a drag and I get tons of smoke! The design is also unique and enjoyable - Hands-down the best hose available!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty good -"
LoganLeeV on Tuesday, October 09, 2012 1:44:06 PM

Not that these things don't have enough reviews already, I'll add some coal to the fire - They work fine, just a few things, the little caps that are attached to the end of the hose don't even fit into the sucking hole - Completely useless - And I find myself having to constantly tighten things and readjust because they are not working quite properly - But nothing significant what so ever - They have a good pull and get the job done and that's all that I could ask for - So I'm satisfied -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"quality overshadows the name -"
Edward Valenzuela on Tuesday, October 09, 2012 11:24:38 AM

The sad truth is that Nammor has had a major decline in the quality of their hoses - Within a week I had the fixed grommet practically fall out of the hose, a number of leaks within a month, and I could not for the life of me get rid of that "plastic taste" - I had to go as far as repairing this hose for use - If it is a good product you shouldn't have to fix it - I recommend either going with a Fancy hose or the Nuhose, if those are not aesthetically pleasing then go for a Narbish v - 4 - I hope I was of some help - Happy smoking -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good hose, but not durable"
Keith Koons on Saturday, September 22, 2012 4:57:31 PM

It's a pretty good hose as far as the user experience - Good design, but it has a many points of failure and it quickly lost its containment - After about 2 months it had leaks at every place they used glue 3 spots - I stopped getting any good pulls at all and had to switch back to a solid plastic hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pulls well"
Chris Smith on Saturday, September 01, 2012 5:05:18 PM

I just got this hose today so I can't tell u how durable it is but I can tell u it does pull well it turned my furat hookah into a smoking fiend I pull huge smoke clouds out of the little hookah now this is deffinitly a must buy but be careful if u have a small hookah the weight of the hose can tip it over -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing smoke!"
Mike Hall on Monday, August 27, 2012 3:36:18 PM

This hose is the best ever way better than the mod hoses and cobras, but sometimes the end of the hose it gets loose on certain adapters, but overall it is great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pros and Cons"
Ryan Klammer on Monday, August 13, 2012 11:36:34 PM

These hoses hit amazingly - They deliver a very smooth draw and help the airflow a lot - The one major downside I've had with these is that the glue on the bottom of the hand grip can easily come apart - Hookah-shisha - com will replace the hose if you email them a pic of your broken hose most of the time - So be careful with them but enjoy : -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Be gentle with your nammor hose"
Mustafa Kamal on Monday, July 30, 2012 11:36:00 PM

The hose in general when it is used is amazing, great pull, and great smoke, however both sides are extremely fragile because of the bad glue used, just don't swing it around to clean it cause both sides will come off as happened with mine - I had to superglue it back myself but after that it worked great - Just be gentle with it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"hands down great product -"
Alexander Meschi on Saturday, July 28, 2012 6:33:09 PM

100% Satisfied with this hose - Easy pull, Easy cleaning and was flawless right out the box - Don't hesitate to purchase one - You won't be let down -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Adrian Cius on Saturday, July 28, 2012 10:23:00 AM

by far the greatest hose ever - At first, there was a disgusting plastic taste, but after about 4-5 hookah sessions it went away - Now, I produce amazingly thick smoke and every other hose just doesnt feel nearly as good - When i smoke at the lounge I bring it with me, it puts the mod hoses to shame! The only problem is I wish the hose was a bit longer - Its pretty long, but another 12 inches would have been better


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
John Wendland on Thursday, June 21, 2012 1:31:23 PM

Makes smoking a lot more relaxing - Instead of having to bring your hand all the way up to your mouth I can just hold the long ass handle at my waist or stomach when sitting and smoke - Adds to the relaxation factor mucho! Worth it for sure -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25