Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Bad
"they have changed"
Daniel Spiegelman on Friday, June 15, 2012 11:05:06 AM

When I bought my original Nammor hoses around 2 years ago, they were GREAT - The best hoses I had ever used - Then my roommates dog got a hold of them - When I reordered new ones, the hoses I got were very different - They did not fit in the hookah as well, they were shorter didn't event reach my mouth from the table and fell apart in a few weeks -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Got Two LOVE THEM"
Nathaniel on Friday, May 25, 2012 11:59:24 AM

I recently purchased two of these for my two-hose hookah - The standard ones weren't washable and I wanted some that were - Well - - - these are fantastic - The only issue that I've had is the end that connects to the hookah is a little long, but I fixed that with a few pieces of tape - If you don't mind spending the $$ and want a quality hose, I'd definitely go with this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Long Time"
Matthew Hewett on Saturday, May 05, 2012 8:19:19 PM

Ive had my nammor hose for over 2 years - It is by far the most durable hose ive had - I take my hookah every where i go - The hose has been in sand dirt and even mud once - It hasnt failed me yet - just keep it clean and it will last you a long time - The grommet fell out after a year but i fixed it and havent had a problem yet -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Cheap Quality - Buy something else"
Chris Cagle on Wednesday, May 02, 2012 10:07:15 AM

I ordered 2 of theses for my Mya hookah to replace the stock hoses - I wish I had done more homework before purchasing them - They are cheap, poorly made garbage! As others have mentioned, the mouthpiece grommet came out of both hoses the very first time I tried to remove the mouthpiece - I had to hot glue them back in - Also, the end of one of the mouthpieces had some extra plastic that we partly broken off so there was a razor sharp edge on it - I had to sand it down with sandpaper to smooth it out - Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend NOT buying one of these and look into a better constructed hose for your hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose out there"
Cody Mcdowell on Sunday, April 29, 2012 2:23:16 AM

If you want a good, durable, thick smoke filled, best thing since tubular smoking devices, hose; than this is it - I would recommend this hose to any hookah hobbiest - You'll get thick puffs every time with no particles flying into your mouth - I've used the same hose for almost a year now and it's never let me down - Just take care of it like your baby and it will return the favor with amazing smoke and unmatched flavor - Don't let anything stop you from having this hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Will never use a different hose"
Jay Gaul on Monday, April 23, 2012 4:47:57 PM

Smoking hookah with a Nammor hose is a game changer for me - I used to use the cobra hoses for the first few years of smoking - When I first tries the Nammor hose I was amazed by how easy they were to smoke through - It felt like it took little to no effort to get clouds of smoke - It's smooth and better yet they are 100% easier to clean than a cobra or the cheapy that comes with a hookah - I have read a few reviews complaining that the mouth piece came off - I was under the understanding that this was supposed to happen - It's so much easier to clean that way and you can easily exchange the mouth piece with the fancier glass pieces or the cooling mouth pieces - So I feel that it's supposed to come off - It is annoy when it slips out while smoking but it takes a matter of 2 seconds to put it back in, no big deal in my book - I absolutely love these hoses -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose!"
Kevin Kleiman on Wednesday, April 11, 2012 4:23:04 PM

For a while now I've heard how great these hoses are and I've been wanting one for a couple months - But the price has been a little out of my rangew/ shippingThe other day I finally broke down and bought one and I have to say that it's worth it - The draw out of this hose is sooo much better than my previous generic hose - I'd defiantly recommend this hose to any of my hookah smoking friends -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent hose"
Andrew Gosvener on Thursday, April 05, 2012 11:26:28 PM

I bought this hose right after I bought a new hookah - I used the default one that came with it once - Then I got this in the mail the next day - The difference between the two hoses is the same difference between night and day - Seriously its that good - The default hose is like hitting off a straw - And the Nammor hose is like hitting off a garden hose - This is a great hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Way better than my original hoses"
Kelley on Monday, March 12, 2012 7:13:58 PM

I bought one of the Nammor hoses a couple years back and love it! My hookah originally came with two longer hoses, but after a year or two started falling apart - The Nammor hose pulls great smoke, is easy to clean, and is in great shape, even after years of pretty frequent use - Would buy it again in a heartbeat!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Had to get my own"
Neal Birmingham on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 2:17:43 PM

I have a Mya Vortex 4 Hose that I take over to friends all the time - He has 2 Nammor hoses and we always fight on who gets to use them - He bought me 2 for Christmas and I purchased 2 more so I can have 4 at home - They pull great and are easy to clean - - No problems at all, great buy!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose I've ever used!"
Andrew Henry on Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:34:22 AM

The Nammor hose is amazing! It draws better than any other hose I have tried and it's built well - Just make sure that you rinse it with water before using it for the first time to get the plastic taste out of the hose - This one is washable - Haven't had any problems at all with it - Get the Nammor hose!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose!!! Doesn't get much better -"
Clinton Bandura on Monday, January 09, 2012 12:41:11 AM

This is a great hose - I love that it's washable and has a great pull - To the other reviewers saying that the mouthpiece came off, it's supposed to so that it's easier to wash - Also, it loosens up after a while and isn't so stiff - Definitely wash it before using it for the first time to get rid of that rubbery taste - By FAR the BEST hose for the money!!! bottom line -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"poor quality"
Michael Leclair on Thursday, January 05, 2012 1:44:06 PM

I expected a durable, nice looking product - The glue holding the mouth piece in gave out after 2 uses, forcing me to superglue it back in - As some previous reviews said, it does not drape well, and is very stiff - The mouth piece is larger than i would thought, and the plastic is not as nice put against lips as I expected - The handle feels cheaply made, oversized, tacky looking poofs on each end, falling apart since day 1 - Handle is much too bulky pictures online make it look thinner than it is - Doesn't fit Mya Paragon well, have to mess with multiple rubber adapters to get it to work - Waste of money IMO


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Just OK"
Chris Crouch on Friday, December 30, 2011 9:04:51 PM

Given the heaps of praise I have read about these hoses, I was very disappointed when I received mine - It looks and feels, well, cheap - The hose itself is thick and stiff, and does not drape or curl very well - The handle looks poorly made - There are untrimmed bits of yarn, and both puffs are glued on crookedly - The mouthpiece comes out, which is nice for cleaning - But it is molded plastic, and has a really wide tip - With the long handle and the stiff hose, you sort of have to position yourself for the hose, not the other way around - Overall, the look and feel of the hose is cheap, and flashy but not classy, like plastic rhinestones on a cell phone case - I prefer something simple, with better materials, that is well-made -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Poorly Made - -"
Jeff Snider on Tuesday, December 27, 2011 3:21:52 PM

Purchased two hoses as a gift for my son based on the good reviews - - - lol Should have read more of the bad ones - The grommet that holds the mouth piece to the handle came out unglued on the second use - I made a two part epoxy and fixed it myself, but really ?? I called HSC and he said he was aware of the issue on the last batch, and hard to control quality of a product that is assembled in a dark room in Egypt - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25