Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"great"
Stephen Gregory on Thursday, September 08, 2011 1:23:23 AM

smaller than i expected, the one that came with my ramseys III hookah was way bugger, but doesnt make a difference, still improves the pull, i dont think i will buy any other type of hose for my hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wowzers"
Travis Mcfadden on Thursday, September 01, 2011 9:30:42 AM

Got this product along with my Supernova 3 hose and I was very pleased - This was my first Nammor hose and I gotta say the pull on its great and you get a mad amount of smoke with little to no effort - All in all 10 out of 10, Especially if you go ahead and spring for the Mystique ice tip along with it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lives up to the hype"
Robert Poplin on Saturday, August 27, 2011 12:03:26 AM

Ordered 4 of these with my new mya paragon - Decided to first test them on my crappy first hookah - Me and my older bro packed a bowl of the turkish coffee i got free with the hookah and began smoking - Could immediately tell the difference - The draw was so effortless - Dont think i could ever use a different hose - And them being washable means i wont screw them up like i did the hoses on my first hookah - Only down side is i need some grommets cause the blue just that one for some reason didnt fit the ones in my hookah already - Easily fixable tho


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth the Price"
Neil Shah on Friday, August 26, 2011 1:26:21 PM

Nammor hoses have one of the best draws of any hose I've smoked out of, including KM hoses that were more expensive - The washability means I won't have to buy hoses for a very long time, which is a huge plus considering the price of these things - The only draw back is that they're made of plastic, so there'll be a plastic taste the first couple times you smoke - But after that the hose is awesome -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"a quality product"
elise and josh on Saturday, August 20, 2011 1:58:10 AM

probably the best hose on the market - i purchased the large turquoise wand; very pretty - i wasn't expecting the velvety-texture, which is nice in my hand - it's also super-duper long, which makes it easy to smoke on the couch and nice for passing - because it's so large and heavy, it's making my stem lean - nothing a new, tighter grommet couldn't fix, i'm sure - money well spent -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hose On The Market!"
Ashley Sonefeld on Thursday, August 18, 2011 5:37:01 PM

Being a newer member of the hookah community, I have heard nothing but amazing things about this hose so I decided to buy it - best decision I have ever made in regards to hookah purchases! I loaded some Social Smoke Tangerine Rush and have been smoking for an hour now, the draw is so smooth, it's just like breathing - I recommend this product to anyone that values a good smoke sesh - And spend the few extra bucks and get the larger hose, it's so worth it - I love my large turquoise Nammor Hose!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Hose"
Hansen on Monday, August 08, 2011 12:09:47 AM

By far the best hookah investment I have ever made -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WASH THIS HOSE"
Forrest on Saturday, July 30, 2011 1:19:44 AM

I have only been smoking hookah for around 6 months now but in that time i have smoked A LOT and i have tried at least 20 different hoses - I just recently got hose along with my new hookah and i can definitely say it is the best hose i have ever used - It is a wonderful hose,the draw is effortless, it looks really good, and it is washable - However, i HIGHLY recommend you wash this hose before you use it - When i used this hose for the first time the rubber taste was so strong and awful that i couldnt taste my shisha and it almost made me sick - STORE MANAGER NOTE: The 'new hose' taste will always disappear with repeated uses and washings.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Perfect Hose"
Ramsey Noshie on Monday, July 18, 2011 4:59:55 AM

This has got to be the perfect hose - I have two of these, cant get any better, these hoses are a MUST HAVE in your hookah hose collection, each time i order i make sure i buy the nammor hose - Great draws of smoke, great length for passing around too


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose"
Eric Tubbs on Thursday, July 14, 2011 1:51:11 AM

This hose has a smooth pull and gives great taste and lots of smoke - One of the best hoses out there in my opinion!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hoses"
Shane Young on Sunday, June 26, 2011 5:04:51 PM

Setup: Mya Paragon Vortex Bowl Nammor Hose Auto-seal Adapters Three Kings Coal Romman Shisha These hoses are amazing - The draw on them is as smooth as silk - I read a review from someone that said it was like there wasn't a hose at all - I adamantly agree with that statement - The hose provides a smooth draw and a ton of smoke - The ONLY thing I wasn't so thrilled about was that the bulbous decorative things sorry, I don't know what they are called appeared to have pieces of yarn coming out of them as if they were beginning ot fray already - They also seemed to not line up well with the handle and exposed some of the raw material underneath which I'm sure was meant to be hidden - As long as those decorative parts do not degrade or actually start fraying then it is not something that is noticeable - Overall, I love this hose and will definitely be buying more in the future - A+ product!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great, a Must-Buy"
Matt Salyer on Friday, June 24, 2011 7:12:53 PM

This hose is the best hose I've used; the wider opening makes it super easy to draw and get large clouds - Plus, since they are washable, they are long-lasting - One last thing, take care of them because the yarn poms on either end of the handle can get dirty and fray very slightly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"You'll never buy another hose -"
Maxwell Skrocki on Thursday, June 16, 2011 1:47:03 PM

I bought these for a small pumpkin hookah, trying to get an easier and more relaxing smoke out of the little guy and these hoses are nothing short of amazing - They are the best hoses I've ever used, and I will never use another hose again - Pulling is so easy, it's almost like there isn't a hose at all - Buy these and you WILL NOT regret it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nothing like a nammor"
Zac on Tuesday, June 14, 2011 4:50:31 PM

seriously this hose is the boss, i dont even bother hooking up my other hose to my 2 hoser bc my friends will only smoke out of the nammor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GET ONE NOW!"
Kyle Juarez on Wednesday, May 18, 2011 5:07:33 PM

So i ordered 3 of these hoses and i love each one - These are the best hoses money can buy! Don't even think twice about buying one, smokes is amazingly thick and easiest draw ever - If your having the plastic taste when you unpack em for the first time just wash them throughly with limon juice then warm water not hot -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25