Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$16.14
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"GET ONE NOW!"
Kyle Juarez on Wednesday, May 18, 2011 5:07:33 PM

So i ordered 3 of these hoses and i love each one - These are the best hoses money can buy! Don't even think twice about buying one, smokes is amazingly thick and easiest draw ever - If your having the plastic taste when you unpack em for the first time just wash them throughly with limon juice then warm water not hot -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dang"
Jeff Deyoe on Thursday, May 05, 2011 6:48:56 AM

These hoses look like giants up next to my 4 mya hoses - They hit pretty well, everything seems to be pretty high quality - As always, a little kinky and rubbery tasting out of the package, but in two weeks these hoses will be well past that!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Buy!!!"
Zeferino Saenz on Monday, April 18, 2011 7:53:38 PM

This hose is way better than the hose that came with my hookah - I didnt really have and plastic taste in my first use because i just ran some warm water through it first - I love that there is not any wire in the hose and it looks and feels great in the hand, and super fast shipping was awesome!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Easy Draw"
Tango on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 8:46:54 PM

What can I say, the title says it all - If you want great smoke and an easy draw, this is your hose - Plus its easy to wash afterwards - Side Note: buy the Heba diffuser and the vortex bowl for an amazing session


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose I've used so far -"
Hope Vicious on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 5:54:12 PM

I purchased a Nammor hose about a month ago, and I'm very satisfied with it - It seems to create a lot more smoke than other hoses I've used - I've heard that they can fall apart really easily, but overall I'm very pleased with my purchase -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""SPECTACULAR""
Kendall Sanborn on Friday, March 25, 2011 10:06:46 AM

I just received my Nammor Hookah hose and it is by far the best hose I have ever used - Paired up with a vortex bowl nothing compares - 11 out of 10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Count me in as another new fan"
Ben K - on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:30:26 PM

I made sure to clean mine right out of the package and I got no crazy colored water ordered a green hose - Smokes nice but if you are used to a small hose with a hard pull be sure to watch that first draw!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOME"
Mark Farmhill on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 12:02:47 AM

This hose has good reason to be popular, it is the best hose I've ever tried and simply stoops the poor ones that come with most hookahs


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Keon Avanessian on Wednesday, March 09, 2011 5:43:53 PM

This is by far the best hose I have EVER used - The huge diameter allows an easy pull and greater smoke flow - Like others have said, when you first get it, there will be a plastic taste and smell - You can either smoke with it a couple times to get rid of the taste and smell, or just rinse it out a few times in the beginning - Just fill it up with water and rinse the water around the inside - You can also use lime juice or vinegar to speed the process up - Everybody should own at least one of these -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose"
Adam Wright on Sunday, February 27, 2011 1:26:04 AM

I ordered the large green hose with my 29" KM and it is 100x better than the Cobra hose that came with the hookah - The draw on this thing is pronominal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing with Vortex bowl!"
BURN51D3 on Monday, February 21, 2011 7:40:10 PM

I bought this along with the vortex bowl - It's amazing - Between the two of them my hookah draws like a dream! The hose is thick so its alot of smoke each inhale - Between the vortex and the hose, it sounds like a jet engine every time you take a deep draw - The result is great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very nice"
Tabatha Adams on Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:27:50 PM

bought a small nammor hose just to try it out - It is an excellent hose, you get nice smooth smoke and great flavor - I would recommend this hose to anyone - I will be ordering more of these in the future -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best hose money can buy!!"
Hoover Webster on Tuesday, February 15, 2011 9:08:29 PM

After buying 4 different hoses I finally found the best, Nammor! I have the large and small black hoses - - the best way to describe this hose is huge smoke for hardly any suck! Get this hose! You won't be disappointed - Its washable and great quality -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nice"
Ron Dame on Friday, February 11, 2011 7:11:41 PM

Looking around for a new hose can be scary, take the guess work out of it with one of these great airflow washable!! overall i love it and wont get any other hose two things 1 - As everyone says comes kinked up a bit mine unkinked nice and fast 2 - Wash before use for best results


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply Amazing"
Logan Brady on Friday, January 28, 2011 8:24:33 AM

I researched several hoses very carefully and every one no matter what type of hookah they were smoking said that this was hands down the very best hose - I ordered one and it came very quickly - I smoked with it last night for the first time and I can't even explain the difference - The ease of the draw is enough to make me buy another, but the fact that it's so much higher quality takes the cake - This hose feels durable, the mouthpiece and pipe end are both acrylic and very well made - Honestly it made my 17" hit like 32" KM - no telling what it would do for a real good size hookah - I will recommend this hose to anyone and everyone - best upgrade I've ever made - Thank you Hookah-Shisha - com


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25