Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
$53.97
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
Rate this product:


Good
"good but a very tobaccoey taste"
Manos Lupassakis on Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:43:45 AM

Call me a fruit basket if you will but as a long time cigarette smoker i picked up hookah as an alernative and have never touched a cigarette again - I like my hookah shisha to have a nice fruit taste and this one has more of a pipe tobacco taste and feel to it, probably this line of tangiers because its meant to be a more authentic shisha - Its unwashed which isnt a problem for me but the tobacco flavor and smoke comes through a lot harder than on other shishas like Al Fakher and nahkla or fumari - It would be nice for someone who enjoys that tobacco rich flavor - Its incredibly juicy so it surprised me when i smoked it because i was excpecting the smells and flavors to match up since it really has no tobacco smell - this is a preference obviously and this is a great authentic shisha but not for the weak of heart or the fruity lovers like me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers"
Nikita Melentev on Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:38:29 AM

The best hookah tobacco


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best"
Omar Nunez on Friday, May 11, 2012 3:56:51 PM

Tangiers is the best shisha for hookah - I have been smoking hookah for almost 7 years now, and i've tried many different shishas - Nothing comes close to tangiers although you do have to maintain the heat, pack it, and acclimate the the tobacco it is well worth the session you will have if followed properly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW!"
Jeffrey Rock on Monday, December 12, 2011 10:59:42 AM

Awsome - - - - my new favorite! Great smoking experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good, but read -"
Sean Mansfield on Friday, October 14, 2011 11:02:08 PM

Tangiers is by far the best tobacco out there - Follow all instructions on the bag insert, and you should be good - To those that overacclimated, stick it in the freezer overnight - It'll come back to its original state - All the flavors Eric makes are amazing - Especially his Kashmir flavors, they're so different - Orange Soda is by far the classic Tangiers flavor, known for its authenticity to orange soda, even nails the carbonation - If you are new to Tangiers, try the Lucid line, which is washed and lacks that buzz and need for acclimation that Noir the original line needs - If you really want a buzz, try F-Line, which is caffeinated - As for heat, Tangiers is very finicky, so if you want the best experience, use silver tabs, an authentic Tangiers Phunnel bowl, and always keep on top of heat management - If you do all this, expect long, in your face, amazing sessions -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"as rich as you want it"
Jonathan Giangrandi on Friday, August 05, 2011 2:24:31 PM

i bought the three bag and llet the cherry and the other sit out the recommended time, and they are thick and rich - however, i had a mint i let sit out too long and it's really harsh - it would be a good, very good, flavor if treated according to instruction -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My favorite"
Aaron on Monday, October 12, 2009 6:43:00 PM

have tried Horchata, Tastes like breakfast cereal, Orange Soda, and Green Apple Candy. Not disappointed with any of them. Green Apple candy is by far our favorite because of the head buzz it creates. I've been smoking for years, and G.A.C. is the only flavor that's given me a good buzz in a long time, Make sure to take the time to set it up right otherwise it won't smoke right and you won't get the full effect of Just how good this tobacco is!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha ever"
Mike on Monday, August 03, 2009 10:51:59 PM

once you learn how to acclimate the shisha and load it right you can get it smoking for up to 6 Hours!!!! ive done it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"tempermental"
David on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 6:03:28 PM

wonderful tobacco , amazing smoke thickness, very smooth, above average flavor, and the f-line packs a killer buzz. but it can be hard to pack, and if you do mess up the pack you will only get about 20 mins of good smoking before it becomes either very thin or very harsh[or both] I highly recommend using a pre-modded phunnel bowl and 2 coconara coals and lots of very small holes... produces smoke as think as romman tobacco for just over an hour on a single bowl


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tropical Punch!!!"
Tyler on Friday, December 26, 2008 4:22:27 AM

Tropical punch is one of the best flavors I have tried yet. Root beer wasn't all that great never tasted like root beer but hey, you cant have everything perfect. Anywho, Tropical Punch. YAY!!. buy it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tricky but worth it"
Stuie on Thursday, May 15, 2008 2:30:21 PM

Don't forget to acclimate and do your research on Tangiers. It's a High Premium tobacco that takes some skill to master, but the flavor and buzz is great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great, but REMEMBER you have to do it right"
Alisha on Friday, April 11, 2008 8:45:48 PM

I love this soo much. Fortunately i did not have any trial and error my first time packing. I just did my homework. For those who say its too harsh or thick are packing the bowl wrong and are probably not letting it accumulate long enough or at all. Make sure you know how to pack a bowl, and you may not get it right the first time. But when you do the flavors come out of this soooo strong, there is no tobacco taste. It almost feels like the taste is wet in your mouth its so strong. Also this gives you a strong buzz (strong for a shisha buzz) So don't be discouraged if you get it wrong. and dont add too many coals and put more holes if you need to, this does not smoke as thick as some others, so dont load too many coals thinking that you need to. you will taste it just fine.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"please - read"
rob on Thursday, April 10, 2008 10:47:04 AM

Tangiers is one of the best brands on the market. However, there is a certain way to pack it and normally it must sit out in the open air for a few hours before smoking. If you need to know how to properly set up a bowl of tangiers then call the phone number included with the shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not so Great"
Rimal on Wednesday, February 20, 2008 9:51:11 PM

The Tangiers brand def smokes well, but there is an unusual throaty-ness to it... it's a bit harsh and some other smokers I know like that. It's not defective or bad entirely, but for those who smoke for the smooth and tasty-ness of shisha, I wouldn't recommend Tangiers. But for those looking for a rich/heavy smoke moreover flavor... this is good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No