WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 71% Bad 29%
$16.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 71% Bad 29%
Rate this product:


Good
"Once you go blak"
D_smoker on Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:10:22 PM

My two favorites are Red Dragon and Electric Blues - I enjoy mild flavoring, and while the electric blues blueberry is fairly robust, I use it as a mixer for other flavors - Red Dragon is fine on its own - Because it is a dark tobacco the buzz is heavy, which is great for a quick bowl, but it can get overpowering for a longer session - i'm a fan of the usually course grind - It requires less shisha in the bowl to get going and it heats through quite nicely with a fluffy pack - With the fine grinds like Lavoo or tangiers the shisha tends to burn quite quickly, even when using a single coal - All to say this is my go-to for dark tobacco shisha, its good stuff


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Thrill Ride"
Sviatoslav Scerbak on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 6:43:18 AM

I have Deja Vu and Cuban Splash - Deja Vu taste rings a bell when you first smell it - reminds something I smoked before but can't remember what exactly - Cuban Splash is just strong mint, but no freeze - But let me tell you this - smoking these is a real thrill ride - Personally I think this is way stronger than several Tangiers Burley I have havent tried f-line yet - The flavor lasts easily into second round of coals but smoking alone is really hard because sometimes you take few good hits and just sit there for 5 minutes - A thrill ride - Recommended - Will buy again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Unsmokable"
Justin Curtis on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2:37:51 PM

I ordered some Toasted Coconut to go along with some of the Friday the 13th grabbags I ordered - In the Grabbags, I got some Tangiers and some Starbuzz Vintage, both fine cut dark leaf tobacco like the Hookafina - Both the Tangiers and the Vintage were excellent, this Hookafina tobacco is practically unsmokable - There is no flavor until the sugars start to caramelize then in just tastes like burnt sugar and tobacco, there was no coconut flavor and some unidentifiable smell to the shisha that didn't translate well to the smoke - Will never buy again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"No taste"
Nassim Touzani on Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:21:20 PM

I purchased grapefruit , toufateen and double mind absolutely no flavor compare to tangier this is gabage will not buy again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chai Latte"
Kristy Reitz on Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:57:21 AM

ordered this to try was perfect - husband decided to mix it with half mint we both loved the mix and between us and 3 of our friends we had it gone in two days this will defiantly be in our next order -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookafina BLAK: Straight Up"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, July 31, 2014 11:19:00 PM

Shisha Tobacco Review: Hookafina BLAK - Straight Up... 8/10. A nice mild Burley Tobacco flavor with a slight nutty background note, A great option for when you just want a mild smoke rather than a full robust flavor. Recommended for those that want to make the transition from Modern Tobaccos into Traditional Tobaccos.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookafina BLAK: Cucumber Lemonade"
Michael Blackstone on Friday, June 27, 2014 12:07:30 AM

Hookafina BLAK - Cucumber Lemonade... 7.5/10. A good sweet yet sour Lemonade flavor backed by a crisp and sour Cucumber. Slight differences from your standard Black Leaf tobaccos but the flavor is on par and I recommend this to any Lemonade flavor fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookafina Blak Leaf Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: