Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$179.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Lavo0 Hookah"
AR on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:14:15 AM

Have used this hookah about 10 times now - Clouds are huge, it's easy to clean when you purchase the perfect tools for it, and I can now taste the shisha with no taste distortion!!! Hose isn't the best quality hose so I purchased a D-hose glass hose and life is beautiful!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Alayna Edwards on Monday, October 19, 2015 11:19:44 PM

This is a great hookah, I will never go back to a metal hookah again! The only problem I have is how to clean the inside? Do I maybe use lemon juice? I have been using soap, but I feel as if I need to get in the inside and scrub it - Sometimes the bowl as well is hard to scrub off as well, I dont know if I myself am doing things wrong!!! I am all in all looking for advise and saying that I do not regret for one minute buying this hookah!! thanks


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Hookah"
Michael on Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:27:51 AM

I was looking for a nice glass hookah, but I really wanted two hoses - This hookah was in my price range but is only shown with 1 hose - You can use two!!! I had asked a rep from Hookah Shisha when I was first shopping around and they told me that it was not possible to use two hoses - - - - They Lied - Beyond that, taste is amazing, clouds are huge, cleanup is a breeze - I have used this everyday since I got it last week, I can't put it down - I got a kaloud lotus with it as well and now my sessions last 3-4 hours without having to do anything with the coals and only having to stir the bowl once - I give a 4 out of 5, only because of the lack of knowledge from customer support -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First Glass Hookah"
Matthew Johns on Saturday, February 14, 2015 6:01:42 PM

I recently bought this hookah looking enter the glass world of hookah - I was hesitant at first because I couldn't use my Kaloud bowl, but could use my lotus - First smoke was massive clouds - And using the ice tray at the top the clouds are cold and just wonderful - I love this hookah to death - It is a beautiful piece because you can absolutely everything even the shisha - It is fairly quite with the way the stem is designed - It uses almost like a phunnel bowl - I am extremely satisfied with this purchase -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hookah yet - - -"
Dylan Swartz on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 3:53:20 PM

I've owned several hookahs in my day, and even a few other Lavoo hookahs and this is the best by far - The diffusion is ideal and the ash tray completes it - Most glass hookahs don't have the ash tray so this is a huge plus - The size is perfect, not too big, not too small, holds a good amount of water and the design makes air flow a breeze - My only complaint is this Hookah should come with the Lavoo hose and a LED light that sits in the bottom and Hookah-Shisha rips you off there -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"HOLD ON TIGHT"
Kyle Simmons on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 8:46:03 PM

This is THE best smoking session you will ever have - - - Could I be any more blunt? I think not - Looking for an all glass hookah that'll give you insane clouds that embodies great flavor? Well your in luck! This hookah is what every hookah conesuer is looking for in the perfect session - Fantastic - I highly recommend if you don't already have a kaloud lotus with this set up because it's made with, well love after all and don't forget the heart of a baby unicorn - As far as craftsmanship this thing is built well and will last you infinity - That's right people - Very thick glass and a wide base to hold on a table without any worries - The draw is wide open - - Just breathe - With the diffuser slits built in the stem this thing is as silent as a ninja - Yep, it's pretty amazing - This is worth the investment hands down - No problems whatsoever - And a BIG shout out to customer service rep - CLAY - All of the staff is pretty much your best friend and will make sure you are taken care of - Have an issue with your order? Give 'em a call - Line busy? Leave a message they WILL CALL YOU BACK! Its like your friendly hookah family - If you made it this far in my message to my fellow hookah smokers seriously all glass is the way to be - KCCO and have a good smoke!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I can never go back"
Diane Ambrogio on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 9:23:09 AM

Once you smoke from this glass hookah you will never go back! I been smoking hookah for years and switch to my glass hose and lavoo glass hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply Amazing!"
Adam Wilson on Tuesday, March 18, 2014 1:37:31 PM

I originally ordered this hookah from the actual lavoo website before this was released to other vendors - When I got it in the mail, of course I did a test run - Using my lotus, 3 coconaras, and Fumari Lemon Mint, I packed a quick head - If packed right this thing can do nice clouds, but most of all, I noticed a difference in flavor - I wasn't getting a the slight metal taste as per my usual KM - With the design of the Lavoo funnel bowl, it does take quite a bit of shisha to fill it - But getting an hour or so smoke out of this is no problem - Lavoos are significantly better than Fumo's and Roi's - 5 stars


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Lavoo MP1-JR (1 hose) Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.