Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Tangiers carne mint"
Esteff Lopes on Monday, July 22, 2019 1:54:32 AM

Best mint tobacco, as usual - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Throat irritation"
Hardip Gill on Thursday, May 9, 2019 12:21:00 PM

This is my first experience with Burley, I have tried tangiers noir and found it great - Burley was great for about 10 min - then becomes very harsh, I tried HMD's, less coals, youtube packing tutorials everything i could think of - The noir never gave me this issue - I have canemint and blueberry, they could have been bad batches but I will not buy again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The King of Kings, the Alpha and Omega -"
Ross Aikin on Monday, November 26, 2018 9:52:52 PM

This is by far the best of the best - I have been smoking for over a decade with 40 plus hookahs in my collection - I am active USN as well and have smoked a lot in other country's also - The Cane Mint with a peppermint Altoid in the base water is better than anything I have experienced in this lifetime - Just try it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kashmir peach"
Vj on Friday, April 6, 2018 10:13:32 PM

Ive been smoking hookah for years , hand down 10/10 best hookah flavor out there, high nicotine content, big clouds and smokes for 90-100 mins - Might need test and try before the perfect pack is developed dense pack after letting it air for 30 mins heat management is important, i use 2 cocourth thick coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"kashmir peach"
Nicholas Sigl on Wednesday, November 4, 2015 6:57:17 PM

Favorite flavor - Can not beat - Bolder - Huge clouds - More flavor - More buzz - Bigger better stonger


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tropical Revenge"
Glenn Peters on Friday, August 7, 2015 10:44:43 PM

This shisha rocks !! I really like it - Full flavored and very satisfying -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bramble berry burly"
Travis Lanphere on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 10:04:41 AM

Good product - - - exactly what I was looking for -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Burley - Prince of Gray, yes please!"
Dillon Grotti on Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:10:02 PM

So I had never tried the Burley line of Tangiers, and when I saw Prince of Gray, I knew I had to give it shot. Just like the name suggests, this shisha tastes deliciously like Earl Grey tea. Earl Grey is a lemon tea, so I would suggest adding a little citrus shisha to your bowl; I added Mazaya Four Seasons blend. If you like black tea, you're going to love this. It is smooth with just a hint of bergamot and a deliciously light aftertaste. 10/10.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Acclimate It!"
Adam Hughes on Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:46:50 AM

Interesting stuff! Do some research with this one, rub the package and squish the shisha for about 20 mins before opening, if it smells like BBQ sauce, leave it in the open air for 4 hours and box it for 20 - Check it and repeat until it smells more fruity! Pack it densely - Then smoke : It's nice, kashmir plum was fruity but also has a hint of a nice spicy jostick - For me it was a heavy buzz, but I only smoke maybe twice a month and normally stick to al fahker - Would definitely recommend! Nice big clouds with my lavoo! Might switch to this in future -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Alright"
Jeremy Kuehnau on Saturday, March 29, 2014 1:14:02 AM

I got burly bramble berry - It's a good flavor; sweet but I can't say what it tastes like - I have smoked hooka for 3 years - I was hoping for a killer buzz, but not so much - As good as any other tangiers -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Burley Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No