Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
$29.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great hose"
James on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 11:16:38 PM

I really like the hose effortless draw, big clouds and good flavor what more can you ask for - No issue with quality for me so far


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good while it lasted"
Austin Prevost on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:57:04 PM

When I first got this hose I immediately saw a huge difference - The size of it makes every pull feel almost as easy as breathing and made some large clouds - But after a few months of use it began leaking around where the hose enters the handle - That being said I would still recommend it - It may last a long time if you Pay closer attention to it - Excellent hose, not very durable -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great Hose but Poor Quality"
Benjamin Phelps on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2:35:56 PM

So I've had two of these hoses, on to my third one - The first one started cracking at the stem after about 6 months of use - Not happy about it, but 6 months is OK I guess - The hose has an amazing draw and really is the best hose as far as that goes - There's also no ghosting, which I LOVE - However, the 2nd hose I got lasted only about a month before it started leaking airflow, so bad hits - My roommate bought one as well, and his started leaking as well after a few months - Now on to my third one, which hookah-shisha was amazing enough to refund me for the 2nd one - Hopefully hose 3 is better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose"
Keith Wolfe on Friday, November 13, 2015 7:53:51 PM

Awesome hose smooth and easy pull plus a wide gauge for lots of smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Will never use another hose"
Cody Lopez on Wednesday, August 05, 2015 9:50:46 PM

The gauge of the hose is huge and it has zero resistance when smoking considering buying another for my second hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Will never use another hose"
Cody Lopez on Wednesday, August 05, 2015 9:50:39 PM

The gauge of the hose is huge and it has zero resistance when smoking considering buying another for my second hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Leaks and Cracks"
Sean on Tuesday, May 19, 2015 11:30:02 AM

I had this hose for less than two weeks before it started leaking from the spot where the stem and the actual hose connect - Not a week later the mouth peace cracked, which was awful - 1/10 wouldn't buy again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose"
Jacob Smith on Thursday, April 23, 2015 1:54:01 PM

https://

So I just got this hose today and let me just say massive is an understatement - The handle is huge so it's perfect for hands-free smoking while gaming or surfing the web - This is my first washable hose but I already love it - Well built but I do wish the glue holding the rope on the handle was hidden slightly better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"no joke"
Jim "Specter" on Friday, March 06, 2015 7:05:51 PM

Ok this thing is no punk - any non traditional bowl such as the new one by kloud , vortex, etc combined with this hose equals strong pulls and big clouds - one thing i personally do when i get a new washable hose is , actually flush it out - run some warm/hot water through it , let it dry and good to go


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOME HOSE"
Jhonny Taylor on Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:26:06 PM

This is one of the best hoses i have owned


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose Review"
Jen on Sunday, December 21, 2014 5:18:33 PM

This hose has the widest draw of any hose out there, its insane! The only problem is that you do get some flavor loss because of that.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz maximus hose"
JayHookahSmoke on Sunday, November 30, 2014 1:43:40 AM

Amazing hose for this hose ,huge clouds.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Devin Fu on Monday, October 27, 2014 3:49:06 PM

Long hose, made out of good materials and feels solid in your hands - The draw is wider so you get a lot more smoke, and it's overall a great hose to have - No complaints with it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose bar none!"
Tony Morra on Monday, September 01, 2014 5:04:13 PM

Just picked up this hose - Unfortunately not this site as they were sold out but I promise you it will be thr best hose you will ever own - The draw is effortless and the smoke billows out - Great quality product that seems like it will far outlast a km beast hose - 15 out of 10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Maximus Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No