Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$61.19
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome first hookah!"
Lauren on Saturday, February 27, 2010 8:53:51 PM

This is a great hookah. I've been smoking out of it for about a week now, and I am absolutely in love. I replaced the hoses w/large nammors, the bowl tangiers phunnel, and the hose/bowl grommets mod grommets. the stock bowl grommet ripped after three uses, and added a heba filter, and it has been a really fantastic smoke! It's short enough that I can set it on my coffee table and still comfortably tend the coals from the couch, but tall enough that I can set it on the floor and smoke it if I feel like it. The simple design makes it easy to clean and put-together, and the wide base makes it more difficult to knock over and the glass is really thick and hard to break. My only complaint is that the ash tray is tiny, and if you are using a phunnel or other large bowl you will need to buy a larger ash tray, because the bowl is so large compared to the tray that pushing ash off your foil will just get your hoses all messy, and if the hookah does get jarred your coals will hit the ground, not your tray I should add that this is absolutely not a problem with the stock bowl. I am absolutely in love with this hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"first hookah = love"
Robin on Monday, September 14, 2009 12:32:11 PM

This is the first hookah I bought for myself, and I don't think I could have made a better choice! The small size makes it easy to store, but has no effect at all on the quality of the smoke! The /only/ thing I would change about it is the size of the base openingit's small, and hard to get ice cubes in. But that's the only complaint I have. Two hoses are great, much easier to share across a room; the bowl is nice; the size is ideal; and it's just so cute! If you're looking for a starter hookah, look no further! :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best I've Had"
Gus on Friday, July 24, 2009 9:24:27 PM

This was the first hookah i have bought by my self. In years past i have shared large 3-4 hosed hookahs with roommates and friends, but this surpasses them in all senses of the word. I am thrilled with this purchase, such good smoke for the cash!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah"
Lorenzo on Friday, July 24, 2009 12:24:39 AM

Awesome hookah! Smokes really well. My only complaint is that on one of the adapters that came with my hookah the ball bearing of the auto seal gets stuck when it gets wet. I know it shouldn't be getting wet and I probably just had too much water in the bowl but it's kind of annoying.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"so nice..."
Jeff on Tuesday, June 30, 2009 3:22:56 PM

So, I got my QT in the mail, and called my friends. To sum it up in a sentence, they all said it was their "best hookah experience ever." I, too, couldn't have been more pleased. Great hookah, great price. It smokes better than my brother's enormous 4 hose, oh man. Thanks hookah-shisha.com


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"QT"
Neel on Thursday, February 26, 2009 5:33:30 PM

Amazing service to the UK, very happy with shipping and product. Will be back for more v v soon! many thanks to Seamus!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best!"
Jacee on Tuesday, February 10, 2009 5:05:44 PM

I love my Mya QT. It was a little smaller than I thought, but it's more awesome than I could have expected! It hits amazing, probably better than most bigger "better" hookahs. I love this, and I would recommend it for beginners or experienced hookah smokers. Only drawback might be the size of the bowl. It's not that big, but then again, what size of bowl do you expect for a 14" hookah? Overall: Great hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Brian on Saturday, February 7, 2009 8:46:04 AM

This is the best bang for your buck. My favorite hookah ive owned, or even smoked to date. Hits like pro, great size, Would recommend to it all, whether you have been smoking for longer then you can remember, or if its your first, i would recommended it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Tommy S on Friday, December 12, 2008 1:05:50 AM

This was my second hookah and first two-hose. It pulls great smoke and the wide vase doesn't tip over. My only complaint is the bowl is pretty small and needs to be re-packed much more often. Overall great hookah and amazing for the price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet..."
Chris Funk on Saturday, November 1, 2008 11:40:50 PM

Awesome hookah! Came with everything you need, smokes great, easy setup and great price. good service too..... will be back


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Srhsu"
Sarah on Monday, September 29, 2008 4:44:13 PM

This is my second hookah and both times I ordered The Mya QT. I love it. It's great for beginners yet still commands respect from those who are Hookah veterans. My friends who have been smoking for years love my hookah more than their own. The way it looks reflects that of the owner. My boyfriend wants a black one because it looks "cool" but I love my pink and purple ones Because they are "Pretty". Also, the set up is so easy for the rich smoke it produces. This hookah is a simple everyday luxury everyone deserves.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Start"
Thomas K on Wednesday, September 17, 2008 2:44:35 PM

This is my first hookah and its been nothing but amazing. Having two hoses with such a portable size is great, we can share between a fair amount of people and it smokes a ton for being so tiny. Great little hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Hookah"
Christian on Friday, September 12, 2008 12:13:21 AM

This is my first hookah ive ever bought. First off, the base came damaged but i fixed it with some quick steel (the base had a small crack and was leaking water). The double seal ball bearing thing sucks. It kept getting stuck and wouldnt let u suck so i just removed it. Other than that this hookah is great... smokes amazing, and is super easy to clean and assemble.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best"
sheryar on Wednesday, September 3, 2008 10:04:13 PM

the best hookah ever


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Hookah!"
Eugene on Thursday, June 19, 2008 9:05:55 PM

Very good hookah, especially for the price. It's sturdy and the smoke is thick. Highly recommended for both new and experienced smokers.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (2 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.