Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Our go-to for coals"
Lawrence Akins on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 10:30:22 PM

My wife and I have tried several different brands and styles of coals and this is our go-to for coals - They need rotated about halfway through our session, but I think it has more to do with the bowl we have than the coals - It burns evenly without scorching and there is no unburned shisha when we are finished


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Used to be Good - - -"
Dillon Grotti on Sunday, September 8, 2019 3:53:24 AM

I used to swear by Titanium Coals - They were the most reliant and long-lasting I'd ever used - - The last time I tried their cubed coals, however, and more recently their flat coals, they've provided an overly pungent odor and managed to die out pretty quickly - - I don't know if their recipe has changed, but Titanium seems to have fallen by the wayside - - If you're looking for quality coals, I'd suggest finding a brand like "King of Fire" , "The City", or "Lamar" - They're cubed, but provide a minimal odor, and last a long time - - "Coco Nara" also used to be good, but the last few times I've used them, they've burned quickly and often shattered easily - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"perfect"
Andrew Fullerton on Monday, December 31, 2018 4:26:11 PM

best coals on the market period


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My go tos"
Mary Ray on Monday, June 25, 2018 2:01:00 PM

First off I have not ordered these from this site yet but buy from my local shisha shop since it's more convenient when I need coals asap These are the best coals hands down I have ever used - I switched from coconara because the odor they released when lighting always caused me to get a headache, while these coals have little to no scent at all! I use a total of 4 coals per bowl which equals 27 bowls per box - Each bowl will last me around 2hrs depending on the brand of shisha I use Best of all they do not cause a chemical taste so I can 100% enjoy the pure flavor of my shisha - I also never have to ash these coals - How I place them on my bowl is side by side slightly apart so they can pull heat from each other NOT across - Personal experience because I have tried both ways but with this way I've found they last longer -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great in the past - - - now lackluster"
Joshua Walton on Monday, March 26, 2018 10:59:50 PM

Previously, the coals were always reliable, but they have exponentially decreased on my last order - They were crumbling, out of shape, and the smell when lighting is potent - I'm hoping it was a bad batch/bad storing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Quality Going Downhill"
Becca on Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:45:03 PM

These use to be my go to coals but not anymore - Purchased a box last time i ordered and im not sure what changed but they seriously suck - I use to be able to use 2 coals for a bowl but now i need atleast 3 of them to get a good smoke, sometimes even a 4th one of the first 3 die out on me - What a waste of money - Definitely looking for a new kind next time i order -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Declining Quality"
Tom Byrnes on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 11:32:27 PM

I used to really like these coals but the quality has declined in my last few orders - Coals are not the same size and many have holes causing them to break apart during transfer - I have burned fingers and carpet as a result - These coals also have strong smell while lighting causing me to wonder what else in in them - They last about 45 minutes but due to the size differences some last longer than others


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Brand!"
CW25 on Friday, June 23, 2017 8:24:49 PM

One of the best coal on the market - Titanium coal is the best!!! DO NOT! PLZ DO NOT GET THE CHX COCONUT COAL - Cheap & Trash!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"What happened?!"
David Peterson on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:16:15 AM

These coals are top notch - Big and fat - Smokes forever! No taste - I went and picked up a box like always, and there in a new box - The shop told me it was just the box that changed - That is not true - I just sparked up 3 coals, and they're splitting horribly - The coal is literally flying everywhere when you light them - Three coals turned into about 30 - What happened?!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good stuff"
Iron on Monday, May 22, 2017 8:00:03 AM

Titanium Coal – Superior quality to Brico, Nara & Fantasia, stays lit throughout the session - Heat output is consistent - Ash is grey & rotation is suggested around every 10-15 mins - Slightly unpleasant smell when lighting up on coil burner Longevity is around 1 hour 15 mins then shift the coals closer together & place wind cover for another 10 mins - dependant of shisha type - 3 -4 flats are usually sufficient


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best coals"
Adam Medeiros on Friday, May 5, 2017 10:20:06 AM

I've used these coals now for well over 2 years - I won't switch - These are hands down the best coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good coals"
CW on Monday, October 31, 2016 9:22:55 PM

Great quality coals, Best natural coals I've ever used - They last long, burn evenly - All the coals size come in equally unlike CoCo Nara -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great coal!"
Val Pot on Friday, May 27, 2016 6:12:11 AM

A good one! Although the price is pretty high as all-real quality things - Now my favorites are Titanium and Ecocha new charcoal, not too expensive and comparable quality - Sometimes fades out but in general a good charcoal - As for me one of the best along with Ecocha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Joshua Jacob on Friday, April 29, 2016 9:41:38 PM

So I've been smoking hookah for a little while - I started like everyone else on quick lights and a pumpkin hookah with a mod bowl - I recently changed to a starbuzz hookah - I like Tangiers I've pretty much mastered it - But my old coconaras were not cutting it they were ashing to much and not staying lit all over they were burning out on the bottom - I decided to make the switch to these and I have to say it was the best choice I've made - These coals burn slowly at the perfect temperature they hardly ash and are perfect for heat temperamental shisha - Get these if you want great coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Disappointed"
Jeanetta Jones on Friday, November 6, 2015 9:09:12 PM

They don't burn at all, I guess I got a box of duds


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.