WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Solid 9/10"
Kenny Michael on Sunday, March 29, 2015 11:37:03 AM

Best natural coals I've ever personally used - They last long, burn evenly and fantastically, they ash quite a bit but It's manageable, no coaly odor, no coaly taste, but there is one issue - An issue that cannot be resolved, as they are natural coals, they tend to break 1/25 times evenly in half but they still burn okay - Would recommend buying them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"THE best"
Jacob Skiles on Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:31:37 AM

Best coals - Great price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Titanium Coals"
Joshua Ruiz on Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00:19 PM

Fantastic long burning coal - Give it try, you definitely won't be disappointed! All the reviews are spot on for this product! Great buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"For those hedging on 'Do I really NEED 80$ worth of coals?'"
Anthony Hennel on Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:25:25 PM

Short and sweet review this time around - If you like Titanium coals already I suggest you just bite the bullet and buy the 10 pack80$ on Hookah-Shisha, 8$ for a Kilo of coals that are coco-nara quality is a pretty generous cut easily saving 6$ a box is just too smart to pass up - If you can afford it I highly suggest investing, it's the cheapest way to smoke naturals that I've come across by far - Easily a 4 - 5-5 star product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth trying"
Matthew Mcqueen on Thursday, January 8, 2015 1:11:54 PM

We are avid hookah smokers and were very loyal to coco-nara - Recently we have been having some issues with quality control so we took a recommendation and tried the Titaniums - The quality was equal to the old coco-naras and at a slightly better price point - These have become are new coals of choice - Give them a try, you may never go back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Coals"
Courtney Johnston on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 7:08:02 PM

I have been smoking for many years and never had such a good smoking experience - They never go black like other coals and smoke amazing - I highly recommend these coals if you are looking for good naturals!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not Ideal for the Lotus"
Justin Wood on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 6:31:35 PM

Burn great with no taste, but unlike the coco-naras, they do not fit in the Lotus - I'd give them an 8/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"5 star"
Don Bowden on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 12:36:03 PM

These are great - Hot burning and long lasting - They last 1 - 5 hours and don't add any taste - Would recommend to everyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"titanium coals"
aR9k on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 11:28:19 AM

product is ok but the creator of the product is a grade A you know what


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really like these coals"
Jordan Howett on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 11:19:46 AM

They leave perfect little blocks of ash in my lotus after every great smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth every penny!"
Rainee Lisko on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 9:14:25 AM

We have searched for a coal that meets our standard - We have friends over all the time and we like high quality hookah sessions - These make our sessions more enjoyable and burn slower than other coals - Worth the money to invest in these


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Believe the Hype"
Cameron Palan on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 8:31:37 AM

Pretty much like Coco Nara coals, but better in every category - I never noticed how BAD Naras had gotten until I had been using these for a few weeks and went back to Naras - The stench from lighting the Naras was unbelievable compared to the Titaniums - Size consistency is far better in the Titaniums, as well as the flavor as you could guess based on the stink difference - Cocos will stay my backups, but I can't believe how good these are - Both are basically the same price, so I see no downside to getting these instead -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals Out There"
Dillon Grotti on Tuesday, January 6, 2015 9:03:19 PM

I had used Coco Nara for months after I bought my Khalil Mamoon Safari and they were pretty good - I would occasionally get a batch that would burn out too quickly or go dead though - I tried out Titanium Coals out on a whim, and now I simply refuse to go with any other brand - These coals last for a long time, heat evenly and burn all the way through, and even seem to produce less ash than other brands - Needless to say, I absolutely love these coals - You won't be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Titanium coals"
Ralph Trueblood on Tuesday, January 6, 2015 8:37:10 PM

Titanium coals are what Coco Nara coals used to be, although not quite as uniform in size - Low ash, long burning, no taste -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Marcus Winkfield on Tuesday, January 6, 2015 7:10:51 PM

Great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3