Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Coal Good session!"
Rich on Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:13:49 AM

I used to use coco naras a lot, roughly 400 a month - Recently switched to titaniums they last longer throughout the session, and are great at not burning the shisha throughout the session! Highly recommend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Solid 9/10"
Kenny Michael on Sunday, March 29, 2015 11:37:03 AM

Best natural coals I've ever personally used - They last long, burn evenly and fantastically, they ash quite a bit but It's manageable, no coaly odor, no coaly taste, but there is one issue - An issue that cannot be resolved, as they are natural coals, they tend to break 1/25 times evenly in half but they still burn okay - Would recommend buying them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"THE best"
Jacob Skiles on Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:31:37 AM

Best coals - Great price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Titanium Coals"
Joshua Ruiz on Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00:19 PM

Fantastic long burning coal - Give it try, you definitely won't be disappointed! All the reviews are spot on for this product! Great buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"For those hedging on 'Do I really NEED 80$ worth of coals?'"
Anthony Hennel on Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:25:25 PM

Short and sweet review this time around - If you like Titanium coals already I suggest you just bite the bullet and buy the 10 pack80$ on Hookah-Shisha, 8$ for a Kilo of coals that are coco-nara quality is a pretty generous cut easily saving 6$ a box is just too smart to pass up - If you can afford it I highly suggest investing, it's the cheapest way to smoke naturals that I've come across by far - Easily a 4 - 5-5 star product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth trying"
Matthew Mcqueen on Thursday, January 8, 2015 1:11:54 PM

We are avid hookah smokers and were very loyal to coco-nara - Recently we have been having some issues with quality control so we took a recommendation and tried the Titaniums - The quality was equal to the old coco-naras and at a slightly better price point - These have become are new coals of choice - Give them a try, you may never go back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Coals"
Courtney Johnston on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 7:08:02 PM

I have been smoking for many years and never had such a good smoking experience - They never go black like other coals and smoke amazing - I highly recommend these coals if you are looking for good naturals!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not Ideal for the Lotus"
Justin Wood on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 6:31:35 PM

Burn great with no taste, but unlike the coco-naras, they do not fit in the Lotus - I'd give them an 8/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"5 star"
Don Bowden on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 12:36:03 PM

These are great - Hot burning and long lasting - They last 1 - 5 hours and don't add any taste - Would recommend to everyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"titanium coals"
aR9k on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 11:28:19 AM

product is ok but the creator of the product is a grade A you know what


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really like these coals"
Jordan Howett on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 11:19:46 AM

They leave perfect little blocks of ash in my lotus after every great smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth every penny!"
Rainee Lisko on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 9:14:25 AM

We have searched for a coal that meets our standard - We have friends over all the time and we like high quality hookah sessions - These make our sessions more enjoyable and burn slower than other coals - Worth the money to invest in these


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Believe the Hype"
Cameron Palan on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 8:31:37 AM

Pretty much like Coco Nara coals, but better in every category - I never noticed how BAD Naras had gotten until I had been using these for a few weeks and went back to Naras - The stench from lighting the Naras was unbelievable compared to the Titaniums - Size consistency is far better in the Titaniums, as well as the flavor as you could guess based on the stink difference - Cocos will stay my backups, but I can't believe how good these are - Both are basically the same price, so I see no downside to getting these instead -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals Out There"
Dillon Grotti on Tuesday, January 6, 2015 9:03:19 PM

I had used Coco Nara for months after I bought my Khalil Mamoon Safari and they were pretty good - I would occasionally get a batch that would burn out too quickly or go dead though - I tried out Titanium Coals out on a whim, and now I simply refuse to go with any other brand - These coals last for a long time, heat evenly and burn all the way through, and even seem to produce less ash than other brands - Needless to say, I absolutely love these coals - You won't be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Titanium coals"
Ralph Trueblood on Tuesday, January 6, 2015 8:37:10 PM

Titanium coals are what Coco Nara coals used to be, although not quite as uniform in size - Low ash, long burning, no taste -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Coal: 108 Flat Coals
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.