D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$29.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"D-Hose is DAAAA HOSE"
Chris Fernandez on Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:56:13 AM

hose reviewed at 7:00 mark Lets say your going to be smoking a home with ur fav flavor! This is the hose to do it with... i have about 12 hoses and this one has amazing draw power and even if you want to share you can fit most mouth pieces in it! -I found some might not fit as well, so it has a tip that can be screwed off then u can jam the bigger mouth pieces in there- I also havent had an issue with flavors ghosting... little rince with some hot water and boom you are rdy to go baby! -DrNoobsauce


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wide open draw, perfect for solo sessions"
James Young on Friday, March 31, 2017 2:46:42 PM

Very good hose for solo smoking - Wide open draw that will satisfy every kind of smoker - Comes in very nice colors - One problem is if you just one of the transparent hoses and you use it for a while, a yellowish film will stay on the inside of the hose which is hard to clean - Another drawback is the weight of the metal end - If you are smoking with friends and they grab too fast, your hookah oculd tip over easier - These hoses are ideal for big and heavy hookahs like sahara smoke - I can have a group session and pass it around and not have to think twice about my stem falling over - Overall a 9 out of 10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent -"
Logan Hornung on Monday, August 10, 2015 6:02:37 PM

C:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dhose ALUM -"
jayhookahsmoke on Sunday, April 12, 2015 9:51:26 PM

BEST HOSE EVER , WIDE OPEN DRAWWW


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Aluminum D Hose"
William Cruz on Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:47:06 PM

I bought this hose due to the rave reviews it received on this website along with some video reviews I've seen on youtube - I would have to say that this hose is the best hose I have ever bought - The draw is much wider than any other hookah hose I have smoked with - You barely have to take a puff to get clouds of smoke - The hose is bit on the heavy side but nothing to major - The silicon hose has most of the weight but if you are careful, you won't tip your hookah - Cleaning the hose is super easy as it can be taken apart from the mouth pole and the part that connects with the hookah - The hose doesn't ghost either so you won't get that lingering taste of other flavors when you smoke - I would recommend this hose to anyone looking for a new upgrade to your hookah - I purchased the blue one and it looks amazing - It fits perfectly in your hand due to the grip slits on the bottom of the handle - I am also using the Kaloud Samsaris and Lotus together with the hose - This combo does produce a lot of smoke but the hose helps as well - Bottom line, get this hose! You won't regret your purchase -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose"
Matthew Johns on Saturday, February 07, 2015 10:22:23 PM

I recently upgraded my hose - And at first I didn't think a hose could make a big difference, but wow - This hose has incredible draw and it is smooth too - You don't notice how much you are taking in till you let it out - And the actual handle section is so light it is zero burdens - There is no metallic taste to it, and the hose itself sticks to whatever surface you are laying it on - For me this is great so people can't knock it off - I would highly recommend this hose to anyone looking to improve there smoking experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Aluminum D-Hose"
Michael Blackstone on Sunday, February 01, 2015 7:47:05 PM

A great washable hose. Very durable and excellent quality. A wonderful addition to any hookah smoker's arsenal.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Nathan Gustafson on Tuesday, January 13, 2015 9:43:24 PM

I bought this hose to get away from the super huge hoses and wanted something higher quality - This hose is a winner - The handle fits perfect in your hand, the quality is unmatched, and the draw is way better that the high quality monsters that everyone is trying to make - If you want a good quality hose that isn't gigantic, this is your hose - Just buy it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really good purchase!"
Matison Williams on Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:55:00 PM

I picked up this hose because I was curious, I have had Nammor and Nagoom hoses in the past, but this hose is awesome - - the air flow is amazing, the quality for that price is outstanding - I definitely recommend picking this up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It's alright"
Zachary Jensen on Friday, October 03, 2014 9:35:51 PM

If you have a large hookah it's fine and chucks like a champ with no leaks - I don't recommend this hose for smaller hookahs for the reason being it will tip your hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose"
Dylan on Thursday, September 25, 2014 5:46:13 PM

Ideal hose for any hookah, big or small - The air flow is excellent - I've used the Glass handle D-Hose, it's much thicker and although the handle is made from glass, it doesn't have as good of draw as the aluminum - Its a consistent drag, so smooth you can't even feel the percolation happening inside your hookah - I'd describe it lie hitting an e-hookah, you get a sence nothing is happening as you inhale, then there's a massive cloud that follows -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for D-Hose Aluminum Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No