Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$52.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"First Hookah and I love it!"
Brad on Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:06:46 AM

I just recently got this hookah and it is performing better than I could have imagined! my roommate has a 200$ hookah and this little guy at just fourteen inches compares pretty well smoke wise! my only gripes about it are the bowl, which is abit too small for the smoke I like, but a quick purchase of a bigger one did the trick - however the tray on it makes it abit annoying to blow ash off the of the bowl because when you blow on the ash on the bowl blows out tray as well - also the grommet that came with it was abit big for the bowl - however this hookah is pretty darn good at just fifty-three dollars!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"MYA is Quality"
Kobi Mills on Saturday, December 12, 2015 1:48:23 PM

This hookah is a great step up and for a good price for what you get - The bowl is a perfect size for a hour long round, and the smoke hits huge if your using it correctly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
David on Thursday, December 10, 2015 5:15:59 PM

If you are just getting into smoking hookah and want to buy your first hookah this should be it - Its at a great price and smokes extremely good - I've also dropped the bottom part and it is still in perfect condition - Eventually though you will want to change the bowl to bowl that holds the juices better like a vortex or phunnel but regardless this is a great hookah and if you plan to buy your very first hookah this should be it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Starter Hookah"
Nick on Tuesday, November 24, 2015 1:11:18 AM

This was my first hookah that i ever bought - Since then i went threw couple of different hookahs and till this day this is the one i use the most - Had it for over 4 years and it still looks and smokes great - Can't go wrong with this one!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little hookah!"
Aurora Coffaro on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:15:56 AM

https://

I have had this hookah about 2 years and I love it! I got it as a travel hookah and to have a small hookah that would be small and easy to set up/clean and it works great and smokes like a champ - I love the small stature as it doesn't get in the way while sitting on a coffee table - It is also great quality for the price, nothing about it feels cheap or flimsy - There are a few small issues I have had though - After a couple uses there were many noticeable air leaks in the hose - Also the tray is very small and causes a mess when trying to ash coals - It is also very easy to get water in the bowl when trying to purge, as the stem is very short, but this is easily avoidable if you are careful - All in all, I would recommend this hookah it works great for my purposes and would make a great starter hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First Hookah Purchase"
Ali Powell on Friday, September 12, 2014 9:57:20 AM

I bought this as my first hookah about a year ago and I am beyond pleased with my purchase! My friends and I use it regularly and get some really nice smoke from the little guy - Highly recommended as a great first hookah! Plus, with the awesome service and freebies, you absolutely cannot lose!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!!"
Taylor Haynes on Friday, August 01, 2014 1:21:22 PM

This is my new favorite of my hookahs - As other reviewers have said, you can feel the quality in the weight - The hose is nice and long - Just be careful not to fill the base to high; the water can bubble up into the hose a bit, not a problem if you use a Nammor hose though - My only issue was that the bowl didn't like to stay on very well, just switch out the mya bowl grommet for an egyptian one and it is fine -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Durable first time hookah"
Marie Sangosse on Monday, June 09, 2014 8:19:38 PM

I've had this hookah for over a year and it just as good as it was when I first got!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Value and Quality"
Kai Hagen on Friday, March 07, 2014 8:27:17 PM

Purchased this hookah after being scolded by the girlfriend over carpet burns ; Typically in the hookah world you get what you pay for, but the QT is unmatched at this price point - I own KM hookahs and have owned other higher end brands, but the Mya QT is my daily pipe - With the right bowl and hose, it smokes like a champ - Its no KM, but it has a very free draw, comparable to hookahs twice the price - Sturdy and quality construction, you can't go wrong for the price - Excellent first hookah, small hookah, or travel hookah - When someone looking into owning a hookah for the first time asks me for advice, this hookah is my go-to answer - HIGHLY recommend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hookah hands down"
SC on Thursday, February 20, 2014 1:08:26 AM

I've smoked pretty much all types of hookahs, and definitely believe this lil guy beats out the Egyptian big names such as Khalil Mamoon - Owned about 3 of these babies already, I have to say they might not be as durable as the larger hookahs and usually have a tendency to 'burnout' faster, but if you pack just the right amount, then this is the best hookah ever - Don't even look at the other ones, this is definitely my go-to hookah and I've been smoking since 6 years


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hookah for beginners or even experienced users -"
MK on Friday, January 31, 2014 3:53:32 AM

Whether you're new to hookah or a veteran, this is a must have hookah - As a long time hookah smoker, the QT is convenient in its portability - If you've owned a cheap hookah, or even held the heart & downstem assembly of a cheap hookah, you'll feel the weight and quality difference as soon as you pick this Mya QT up - The QT is the best 'bang-for-your-buck' hookah in my opinion - You can't go wrong with this - I would point out however that the base colors appear a bit lighter on your screen than in person - I got the dark blue, and it is a few shades darker than online - It looks better in person honestly! The only recommendations I have especially for a beginner, is to make sure you get Coco Naras Natural Coals just skip those awful quick lights!, a coil burner to light them Go to walgreens, they have them for approximately $20 USD, a washable hose such as the NuHose aka fancy hose $5-6, a base cleaning brush and maybe a phunnel bowl Alien, Tangiers, Harmony - Personally I can't stand standard/egyption bowls - Keep this hookah clean and it will last for many years to come - Just look at the pages and pages of reviews, not a single negative review! If you have an doubts, cut that out and buy this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"MYA QT"
Constantine on Monday, January 27, 2014 2:18:24 AM

GREAT STARTER HOOKAH!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"No worries here"
William Majure on Saturday, November 23, 2013 8:08:55 PM

The QT is my first Mya hookah, and I am more than happy with it! Seriously well built and the look is even better in your hands than on the screen - Had a little birthday party and fired this up and it performed like a champ - Thunderclouds!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Merritt Langley on Wednesday, October 23, 2013 9:51:10 PM

I bought this to replace a 32 classic hookah that started to rust all in the inside, but didn't have $100+ to buy another tall one - This was affordable, pretty, and can be converted into a 2 hose, so I bought it and it's amazing - Was a bummer that the original grommets dont fit an average sized vortex bowl, but I had some grommets left from my 32 incher and it all works properly without a hitch - If you're having doubts, look at the 100% positive rating this baby has and cast them doubts away -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic First Hookah!"
Paris Resto on Sunday, October 06, 2013 10:06:39 PM

I purchased the Mya QT about a year ago - Ive had nothing but positive experiences with this hookah - I was a little skeptical about the size of it at first, but when I smoked out of it I got great clouds of smoke - I recommend this hookah to any beginner - As long as you pack it right and set it up good, you're in for a good hookah session!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10