Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$52.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Love My Hookah"
Jessica on Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:29:17 AM

I just got my Mya QT in the mail yesterday and I was very impressed - I got the black smoke base and I just love the way it looks - It was very easy to put together, this little hookah smokes like a champ - I love my new hookah and could not be happier - I have 2 flavors of Shisha Romman Shisha Kiwi which taste great - I also got Al Tawareg Shisha Tropical Depression which is so far my favorite but I do like the Romman Shisha best -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"first hookah"
Geoff Eberle on Friday, August 30, 2013 10:28:51 AM

this is my first hookah to own, ive smoked hookah several times at parties and friends houses but this is my first personal hookah and I can say I am VERY pleased with it! the size is perfect for my smoking needs and the construction of the hookah is VERY solid - everything fits like a glove and I would highly recommend this to first time owners or anyone else looking to add to the collection seeing the price is AMAZING - thanks hookah-shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best hookah in the small hookah class"
Brian C on Friday, August 23, 2013 2:20:17 PM

I've had more expensive and taller hookahs before but I keep coming back to my Mya QT as my daily hookah - It's small yet has solid build quality - Replacement parts are cheap and readily available - The stock purge valve isn't all that great so I recommend replacing it with a second hose adapter with auto-sealing feature and replace the ball bearing with a plastic one instead of a metal one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just WOW!"
Alexandria Y on Saturday, August 10, 2013 7:07:00 PM

First hookah I bought but definitely not the first one I've smoked and I have to it was amazing! I used it paired with a vortex bowl and I got full flavor and nice thick smoke - I am very happy with my new QT Mya hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hookah on the Market"
Emily on Monday, July 29, 2013 11:49:40 AM

Whether you're a pro, or a novice in the art of smoking, this hookah is definitely for anyone and everyone - The set-up is beautiful - It was my first-ever hookah and I will never change - - - It's a solid body, can take large groups, and smokes like a pro - Honestly, so worth the price which is totally great for all the freebies- might I add! - Don't go to hookah bars any longer, and don't waste money on another brand - This is THE hookah - It'll smoke anything, great pulls, clouds, etc - - Perfect condition and fast shipping - Thanks Hookah-Shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The BEST deal you'll find - - - - ANYWHERE!"
Emily on Saturday, July 27, 2013 9:58:18 AM

So first let me say - - - The 100% satisfactory rating doesn't even do it justice - - - This deal is AMAZING! You won't find another like it, online or in stores - You get this amazing hookah- best one I've EVER smoked out of big or small, at a shop or at home, and they throw in some tobacco both were yummy and coals - - - Awesome - Honestly the best deal


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Charlie Farino on Thursday, May 30, 2013 3:32:12 PM

Okay so first off, I owned this hookah before I decided to go on this site and finally buy another one - After looking around at all the hookahs, I decided to buy the same hookah but in a different color my hookah was getting old and broken after years of use and I liked this hookah - The shipping was pretty fast, and when I opened up the box I was actually pretty happy with everything - The hookah was really nice looking I got the blue one and it came with everything it said it did - Once I set it up and smoked it, it out beat my old mya hookah by 100% - The bowl was not loose at all at the top, the stem fit perfectly onto the bowl, and the hose was super tight in there - I also got the coconara coals that came for free and it made the flavor last so long and the smoke was super thick - Overall I'm really satisfied with this purchase - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Tim on Thursday, May 02, 2013 8:22:22 PM

I must say this hookah is awesome! I didn't think it would preform nearly as well as everyone said but I was wrong - I use fantasia with zambookah coals and this thing is smooth and smoke is awesome for a hookah of this size - When they tell you that they make the glass base thicker than usual you can definitely tell that they aren't lying - Great buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW!!!"
Mike P on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:45:06 PM

I just got into smoking hookah - - went to the hookah lounge around me a couple times and had a blast - - This hookah is better than those at the lounge - - Two BIG thumbs up for this one! and the Al Tawareg Orange Cream is a very nice smoke - - Thanks Adam for all your help - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Erin Penniston on Saturday, November 03, 2012 6:07:20 PM

Just got this off the truck yesterday - Absolutely amazing! Smoking it for the first time now - This is my first hookah and I am beyond happy! Smokes like a champ couldn't ask for anything better for my first hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST Hookah I've Ever Had"
Aaron Fredricks on Thursday, October 11, 2012 6:07:40 PM

i just got this thing off the UPS truck and i couldn't wait to use it - this little tank is AMAZING - i paired it with a Vortex bowl, Coco Nara coals and Al Fakher shisha - best smoking experience i've ever had at home or in any hookah bar -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best Little Hookah Ever !!!"
Michelle Hancock Sullivan on Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:36:51 PM

This was my first hookah I ever purchased and I have to say that it has been wonderful !!! The craftsmanship is the best - The glass is thick, stainless steel is superb - - Top notch first time hookah - And I will stick with the MYA - - They are the best, hands down - - I get better smoke from this then I do when I go out to the hookah bar - This thing will spoil you - Well worth the money - - Definately - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic Little Hookah"
Catherine Combs on Tuesday, September 04, 2012 6:20:50 PM

I've had this hookah since January of '12 and it has yet to fail me - It smokes like a champ like most everyone else has said, they ain't lying either - I recently bought 2 more of these as gifts for family and friends and both recipients absolutely love them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Performance from a small package"
Big Paul on Tuesday, September 04, 2012 11:40:22 AM

Had this lil guy for about a week and boy, am i impressed - This thing pulls very nicely for such a small package - Everything feels sturdy and well made - I love this thing for it's portability - I bring mine to my friends house alot and this fits really easily in my backpack - for the price and functionality there is little reason not to get this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"To legit to quit -"
Alexander Meschi on Saturday, July 28, 2012 6:31:00 PM

100% satisfied with my sky blue qt - easy set up, smooth pull and everything else was up in smoke - I recommend this to anyone that want's a flawless hookah - Match this with a tangiers phunnel and Nammor hose - - you're set -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10