Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$47.69
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Performance from a small package"
Big Paul on Tuesday, September 4, 2012 11:40:22 AM

Had this lil guy for about a week and boy, am i impressed - This thing pulls very nicely for such a small package - Everything feels sturdy and well made - I love this thing for it's portability - I bring mine to my friends house alot and this fits really easily in my backpack - for the price and functionality there is little reason not to get this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"To legit to quit -"
Alexander Meschi on Saturday, July 28, 2012 6:31:00 PM

100% satisfied with my sky blue qt - easy set up, smooth pull and everything else was up in smoke - I recommend this to anyone that want's a flawless hookah - Match this with a tangiers phunnel and Nammor hose - - you're set -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best little hookah ever"
Joe Webberly on Monday, July 9, 2012 9:34:12 PM

i bought this great hookah a few days ago and i give it a 10 out of 10 - it is better than my all of my other hookah it rips likes a champ even with only 1 coal on it - i would say that this is a perfect hookah for everyone - - - - no joke by the MYA!!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Second To None"
thecloudsitter on Sunday, June 17, 2012 2:19:27 AM

Got this little machine of a hookah just a few weeks ago from a friend - Easy to clean and even easier to set up - The standard Mya bowl that it comes with is decent at best and I would recommend a vortex bowl or a Phunnel Bowl which I currently use - I'm able to get huge clouds and also get greats pulls from this baby - I would also recommend a washable hose like Nammor or a Fancy Hose, but the Mya hose pulls just as well - It is well worth the price it's sold at, and also a very sturdy and reliable hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya QT 1 Hose Hookah"
William Prunty on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 1:19:14 PM

For a first time hookah buyer, I searched around quite a bit before I settled on this one - For the price, you get outstanding quality - Smoke is equivalent to what I get at my local lounge and all they use are KM's -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"tres bonne shisha"
Tom Grandpierre on Tuesday, May 8, 2012 11:21:40 AM

tres bon produit globale ! bon gout et parfaite fumé épaisse ! j'aime !!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya QT Hookah"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 3:43:00 AM

One of the best


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is the one"
Tony Maika on Thursday, May 3, 2012 6:15:07 PM

New to hookah and want to start with something less expensive? Looking for a travel hookah? Look no further - The QT checks all the boxes - Built like a tank, easy to clean, delivers a fine smoke - - - Buy it already!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect!"
Jeffrey Hall on Tuesday, April 10, 2012 11:49:36 PM

This was the first hookah I bought myself a few months ago and I love the overall quality! It smokes perfectly and even better now since I added my phunnel bowl and an extra valve on it for 2 hoses and its easy to clean!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Reviews will say it all -"
Jack McGack on Thursday, March 15, 2012 12:12:19 PM

My first "Quality" hookah I've ever boughtBefore I came here, I bought most of my hookahs through Ebay and smoke shops - All I can say is STAY AWAY from those vases with pot-metal stems - The QT is probably one of the best models available for the price - I've already had some good relaxing times with it - I recommend going the whole hog and getting a Vortex bowl and a Tonic hose to go with it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I Love This Hookah"
Cheryl B - on Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:59:31 PM

I got one of these as my second hookah - It hits really well for it's size - The glass of the base is pretty thick and the base is sturdy, so you don't have to worry about it falling over - It's a great deal for the price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Eduardo Oseguera on Thursday, February 9, 2012 9:18:38 PM

This hookah is a great buy I did a lot of research and this is the one I chose - It hits great for being a small hookah I would recomend getting a vortex bowl with it awesome product + awesome price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING!"
Kyle Register on Sunday, January 29, 2012 2:20:19 PM

Alright, so Iv'e been a pretty avid hookah smoker for awhile, but would always go to friends house or my local hookah lounge Fire & Ice, fort myers, fl but i finally decided to get my own hookah and I purchased this wonderful, blissful, amazing hookah - I've always been able to get thick clouds out of it and never had a prolem with it EXCEPT Im not entirely sure if the ball bearing is sealing all the way when I inhale but I'm sure it's a easy fix - Anyways, if you're looking for a starter hookah, this is the one to get -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sturdy and Stable, with Great Smoke"
Darren Morrison on Saturday, January 7, 2012 12:35:43 AM

We've used a single-hose syrian pipe for years, and when it finally gave up the ghost, we bought a Mya QT - We're so impressed with how stable it is, and you can feel the quality in all the parts - The smoke is nice and thick, we're very happy with our purchase, and we know it will give us many hours of pleasure for years to come!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW!"
Cameron on Sunday, December 25, 2011 6:10:46 PM

Yeah so when I got this thing I was really excited because I had read so many good reviews I knew it was going to work flawless - Yeah - - - - - WOW - Can you say thunderclouds!!!!!! I got a vortex bowl and now Im looking into getting a nammor hose for it too - Talk about a friggin beast setup - A++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.