Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$47.69
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"BEST HOOKAH"
chad on Tuesday, November 29, 2011 5:22:01 PM

I have been smoking hookah for several years now and origianally started out with one of these - I went to upgrade with the bigger hookahs, mya, KM, etc - Honestly its not woth the money, unless you are into the looks! This Mya QT pulls just as hard if not harder than any large hookah out there - Plus i can sit it on my cofee table and it doesnt get in the way of my tv - haha - I Will only buy another QT to add to my collection of about 3-4 of these bad boys -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Jeb on Friday, November 25, 2011 9:31:39 PM

I just got this hookah last weekend and traveled with it all week - Its awesome, easy to use and works great - Its looks nice too, and is easy to travel with -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PERFECT!"
Ashley Granberg on Friday, November 11, 2011 10:15:21 PM

Perfect, Perfect, PERFECT Hookah!!! I have been meaning to buy one forever, but have been hesitant because I really had no idea what to buy - I stumbled upon this site and read all of the reviews and figured I'd give it a shot - If you're looking for a good hookah, BUY THIS ONE - It's a little small, but idk why you would need a huge one anyways - Plus, they include EVERYTHING you need, plus two tobaccos! I HIGHLY recommend this if you're looking for a solid, durable hookah!! 5 stars!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The positive reviews hold true -"
Darlene U - Rana on Saturday, October 29, 2011 6:08:02 AM

I've owned this beauty for awhile now and I can definitely say it really is good bang for your buck - A nice size, two hose capable, attractive - - - Absolutely wonderful as a starter hookah - Everything is built well, and the hose - - Well - It definitely can put up with some abuse - Great smoke and some wonderful times -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best starter hookah"
Caty Turner on Thursday, October 27, 2011 11:15:53 AM

Just echoing what everyone else said - this is the PERFECT starter hookah if you don't want to drop 100$+ on a biggun - It smokes just as well as the KM's they use at my local hookah lounge - The small size is easy to handle, take apart and put together, and clean - I get thunder clouds with the QT, my Namoor hose, and Coco Naras - The stock bowl that comes with it is nice, good size - Everything is perfectly airtight, and the grommets come attached, which is nice - I got the olive green one and the base is actually really pretty - I would definitely recommend this to hookah beginners, and anyone looking for a smaller, easier-to-deal with hookah for travel or small spaces -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Impressed"
James Lewis on Saturday, October 22, 2011 3:29:14 PM

I read nearly all of these ratings for the Mya Qt and was convinced this was right small hookah for me - I smoked 4 bowls with this little guy with my friends last night and we all were very pleased with its performance - The stem is wide enough to allow a thick stream of smoke into the somewhat large base - I'll most likely end up switching the bowl for a vortex - Even the hose isn't that bad so I may hold off before getting a nammor for a little - The Al Tawareg Sweet Honey was alright but what really impressed us was the Romman Watermelon - Literally smells and tastes like a jolly rancher with incredible amounts of smoke - don't buy anywhere else from HOOKAH-SHISHA - com - honestly, they give you so much free stuff with it that it could be considered half off for this hookah including amazing customer service!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Geat little thing!!"
Zarina Ahmad on Friday, October 21, 2011 9:54:01 AM

I got this hookah as my first and i have to say that it was amazing! The small size made setting up easy and the cage was a great carrier - I would definitely stick to this hookah for as long as it will last!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best little hookah!"
Taryn Marie on Monday, September 19, 2011 8:54:06 PM

I know a lot of reviews say that you can't use the cage and carry the hookah around, but you can, if you remove the handle you can put it back after it's assembled - You can never go wrong with a MYA: they are small enough to be convenient in size, the stem is wide enough for a lot of smoke, and the hookah is well built - NOT cheap at all - For just shy of $50, you really can't go wrong - I LOVE the cage, I carry it around, I even took it up camping with me - Between the cage and the wind cover attached to the bowl I never have to worry about dropping it - Great little piece -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing hookah"
Arian Myrto on Sunday, September 4, 2011 10:26:32 PM

Very nice hookah indeed, standard parts, extremely easy to clean, sturdy base, but a small ash tray, which isn't a big deal, smokes fine, better then my old ager hookah my mom bought me in UAE - Overall i'd say it's a 9/10 - GET IT


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing first hookah!"
Jessica Kliewer on Wednesday, August 31, 2011 12:46:25 AM

Just got this little beaut' today - First time setting up and smoking hookah myself, and let me assure you that this is about as easy as it gets - In fact, the only thing I had any trouble with were the coals solely due to my inexperience - Well-made, elegant, and simple - Great product!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweetness!!!!"
KFleezy on Thursday, August 11, 2011 11:19:03 AM

Im a cigar and briar pipe smoker - Always wanted to try a hookah - So I purchased this one after reading reviews here and other hookah resources on the NET - Since this was my first hookah, I went all out on my setup: Mya QT with a Nammor Hose, Vortex Bowl, 2 Golden Quick Light Coals, Al Tawareg Juicy Peach Shisha, regular foil, and purified water - Setup was quick and easy, and after letting the coals sit on the bowl for about 3 minutes to get the shisha nice and warm, I took my first hit - SWEETNESS!!!!! Nice, flavorful cloud of smoke - And after my 3rd hit I started to feel a buzz - Session lasted about an hour coals had burned out that was enough time for me - Very impressed with this little hookah - It doesn't do a great job of purging the smoke if it gets stale, but I don't purge alot - And the smoke didnt stale - This was my first time EVER setting up and using a hookah and it was a snap - The steam broke down very easy for cleaning - And everything will fit into the cage carrier that comes with it - If you are looking for your 1st hookah, or a personal hookah when you want to smoke alone, this is it - Looking forward to your next session together!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"highly recommend if your on a budget"
Anthony Stevens on Wednesday, June 15, 2011 2:04:27 PM

very nice i got this free with a purchase over $200 it came with a cage and accessories! i gave it to a friend and he is very happy with it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great First Hookah"
Bobbie Briceno on Saturday, May 21, 2011 12:06:15 AM

I have smoked at hookah bars before and really enjoyed the experience so I decided to get my own - My friend recommended Mya brand and I wanted a small, portable, decently priced hookah so this was a perfect choice! I love how it looks I got the purple base and it smokes great! Since I'm new to owning a hookah I am still learning all the tricks to have a perfect session but it was super easy to put together, start, and clean - I love that it comes with everything to smoke right out of the box! I do plan on getting a Nammor hose as well as a Vortex bowl both purple to match of course to make my hookah top notch! I would have preferred a box to the wire cage it doesn't quite fit everything easily but I don't plan on traveling with it much - that would be my only complaint - I'm very glad I chose this hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"bada bing, bada boom"
Michael Coburn on Wednesday, May 4, 2011 9:42:59 PM

This has to be the best hookah i have ever used - It is short, wide and sturdy with its wide vase - You should definitely purchase this hookah with out any second thoughts,its a low cost high efficiency product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Big things in small packages"
Joe Laedtke on Sunday, April 24, 2011 10:33:10 PM

My favorite Middle Eastern grocery store in town recommended the QT, all the guys said it was what they smoked with at home so I decided to give it a try - What a difference! The hookah is built like a tank - stainless downstem, chromed cast brass? shaft, pliable, strong grommets, and a big heavy base - I've now swapped out the MYA hose for a Nammor which you should do for essentially every hookah, anyway, and the stock bowl with a Vortex - Despite its small size, the QT still pulls easy, seals up air-tight, draws nice massive clouds out of really anything I put in it, and cleans up shiny and new - It's been my daily smoker for a few months now, and I do adore it - Awesome for road trips, too just be careful with the metal "cage" it comes with not the most robust piece of metalwork the handle likes to fall off at the most inconvenient times -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.