Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$52.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Mini Power House"
Mast Mallang on Saturday, January 29, 2011 9:56:07 PM

I just bought this MINI POWER HOUSE couple of hours ago from a local hookah shop AND let me tell u dis small mini hookah is a POWER HOUSE - This QT is a real small cuty - A work of Art - bought coco nara charcoal and Hydro Herbal Molasses Peach flavor,dat was Tobacco and Nicotine freewith my hookah - And lemme tell u it lasted more than One and Half Hours - just cleaned it and now sitting here @ my computer and telling u guys - - - - - - - - - - BUY this product with no worries - 10 out of 10 ;-


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My first hookah -"
BlankJebus on Wednesday, November 17, 2010 10:52:28 AM

I bought this hookah about a month ago - used it a couple of times, and am very very happy with how it works - I've smoked hookahs from the local Hookah Bar in town and I'm loving the quality and how this one smokes - Also, with it being only 14" it doesn't take up a lot of space so you can put it anywhere - I would recommend this hookah for a first time owner like myself -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great small hookah"
Jared Cavaliere on Wednesday, November 17, 2010 8:53:16 AM

This is a high quality small hookah - It smoked very nicely and the bowl, if packed right, last quite a while - I would recommend this for first time hookah buyers


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic Little Hookah"
Andy Garvens on Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:30:53 AM

This thing is seriously a dream - The cage carrier is nice and securely carries it and its components - It stays cool and smooth and operates fantastically - It has a nice stable base and is attractive and classy looking - There really isn't anything bad I can say about this hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Don't buy any other small hookah"
Kian L on Sunday, October 17, 2010 9:19:41 PM

The QT is the best small hookah you can buy - It can be converted to 2 hose for chilling with friends, but also has the flexibility of being one hose with a purge so you can clear it when you don't need the second hose - Great quality chrome, base is the perfect shape, smoke stays cool through an entire bowl - This thing has a million positive reviews for a reason - Go for it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Unbeatable"
Marc Roig on Thursday, October 14, 2010 4:41:16 PM

I bought this compact hookah a year ago - And I bought it as a replacement one - But at least, this little demon replaced my other 2 32'' hookahs - It's amazing - I smoked with some very long and hard hoses, like the Nammor, and I NEVER suffered for its integrity - It's so so so stable - In addition, the base is wide enough to contain huge amounts of delicious smoke - Definitely, a functional "must have" -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Beyond Excellence"
Zach Hofer on Monday, September 20, 2010 10:30:37 PM

The only production hookah I have smoked that I like better than this one is the Mya Colossus - This little baby is a work of art - I've owned my Qt Cleopatra, or Cleo for short for about a year now, and I love it - It's small enough to be highly portable, but it smokes better than any non-Mya I have ever tried - The bowl cooks the shisha wonderfully see my review of the Mya ceramic bowl - That, coupled with the flawless design of the rest of the pipe provides for smooth, easy draw, thick clouds, and excellent flavor with even cheap shisha I smoked Nakhla brand shisha for a while before I discovered AlWaha and Romman, which I like better - Overall, this is the best hookah you can buy for less than $200 dollars, and it's the reason my friend and I refer to Mya as the "Mercedes Benz of Hookahs" - Would highly recommend this to any smoker out there - Trust me, this thing is worth way more than 50 bucks which is a good deal; I payed 75 elsewhere -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best buy ever"
Herbert Gil on Sunday, September 05, 2010 12:11:31 AM

AMAZING - i have never spent a better $50 - this thing smokes impressively - i have been to quite a few hookah lounges and this thing, if done right, will smoke just as well if not better than its 20" counterpart - i recommend picking up some coconaras because the coals that come with it burn completely in about 20 min


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"simply amazing"
Corey Lance on Wednesday, August 11, 2010 10:08:09 PM

i recieved my QT this evening and couldnt wait to try it out!! its simple design made it real nice to set up and get ready for the first hit!! after i set it up i always put a couple of ice cubes in with the water and then place the hookah in the fridge while i pack the bowl, this makes for a nice cool refreshing smoke!! i used three coconara's on top of a mod bowl and a large nammor hose - i got the hookah set up in the living room hooked up the hose and WOW the ease of the draw and the amount of smoke was a diff susprise comming from such a small hookah!! if anyone has doubts about getting one STOP and just buy it you wont be disappointed!!!! the size can be moved anywhere i smoked it beside my bed while playing halo and the quailty will not break easy my excited hands already dropped it on the kitchen floor is well worth the price!!!! so do your self a favor and add this to your collection!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"this hookah holds it down as good or better than any other - - - mya ftw!"
John Pesko on Thursday, July 29, 2010 4:30:31 PM

had this hookah for about two years now and it rips better than any non mya any size and comparable to any other mya - the base is glorious as it has a point to rotate around, and it sits heavy so there is little tipover risk unless you just smack the damn thing great value for a great product - highly recommended!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I Was Scared!!!"
Oscar Rios on Thursday, June 17, 2010 11:59:20 PM

I ordered this Hookah to replace my recently deceased pumpkin Hookah my brother broke it - After arriving, I used it after cleaning my room and taking a shower in honor of my brand new Hookah - At first it wasn't smoking like I'd hoped for - So I messed around with it by almost filling the base completely; up to the 2nd ridge - Now it smokes beautifuly - I love this baby - She's my queen - I'm still thinking of a name -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smooth as Silk"
Justin Samsky on Monday, June 14, 2010 11:08:03 PM

After smoking my friends' hookahs for years, I decided to buy one, and the QT is perfect - Coupled with a Nammor hose, it's the smoothest smoke of my life - The QT offers an effortless draw, like breathing flavored air - It's also ultra-portable and a cinch to clean - I highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love the crown"
Amanda Hess on Monday, June 14, 2010 6:14:27 PM

I've had a mya QT crown for years now and i LOVE it! it's portable, sturdy, and adapts to two hoses - I actually prefer my QT to my friend's full sized hookahs - The crown shape is an excellent catch for large amounts of thick luxurious smoke - I highly recommend this hookah to everyone!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome hookah"
Andrew Bennett on Saturday, June 05, 2010 12:58:44 PM

I've had mine for about a month now and smoke it everyday - I am pleased -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"No worries mon :"
Fungus on Wednesday, January 27, 2010 12:12:45 AM

Works great, cleans wonderful, affordable. No complaints here.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10