Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$52.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Crown Shape."
Cloud9 on Tuesday, December 22, 2009 2:19:40 AM

There's a reason for the crown shape. Its the Effing King!! my new favorite hookah by far. Purchase w/ confidence and enjoy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smooth"
comradeseth on Tuesday, December 08, 2009 10:27:00 PM

this little guy is a beast! paired with the nammor hose and vortex the QT is awesome. it hits better than any hookah i've ever smoked.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice hookah"
Nic on Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:58:48 PM

just got this hookah yesterday, used it a few times...very nice quality, very nice smoke, hits well and is going to be a blast to use in the future!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome little hookah"
Hoppslover on Monday, October 26, 2009 2:14:15 PM

Picked this one up last week. This little guys somes as well as my Egyptian Pharaoh. I am using a vortex bowl with my Nammor hose. Probably isnt as nice looking as my Egyptian, but really does smoke nice. Also half the price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mini packs punch"
justin on Monday, October 19, 2009 11:01:28 PM

This hookah I bought twoish years ago and i love it, tho it would've been cheaer buying it here! it smokes amazing! easy to clean and in a travel cage, i hooked up a two hose replacing the valve dam awesome thick smoke so far my best hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A little after 9/23/09"
Jayy on Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:25:32 PM

So Ive had this for a while and I just love it more and more each day (: So easy to carry around and puts out a lot of smoke :3 Still kind of want a taller one though


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic"
Evan on Wednesday, September 23, 2009 8:51:18 PM

This is a great hookah! Smoke is thick, all the free stuff is nice and it all fits in the carrying cage. Really nice, I'm glad I bought this one. Also great customer service too. I will definitely buy from this site again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"c:"
Justin on Wednesday, September 23, 2009 11:28:03 AM

The base kind of smelled funny when I got it today :o Doesn't know if I should have cleaned it out Smoked it anyways ^ ^ love it (:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah under $50 dollars"
Mark on Thursday, September 17, 2009 3:38:09 AM

My MYA Qt was delivered today, nice packaging, love all the extras, very easy to put together, after a few trial & errors I have found the best way of smoking hookah in my home, the most important thing I've learned is when packing the bowl with shisha make sure its loose don't try to fill it up by packing it down inside the bowl the end result will be a bad smoke, then I use 1 single instant coal right in the center of the bowl and a diffuser on the stem then topped off with a wind cover,,,and there you have it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"CREME DE LA CREME"
LISA on Friday, August 28, 2009 10:39:03 PM

CAN'T GET -ANY- BETTER THAN THIS. PROMISED BEST BUY.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING LITTLE GUY"
soulja boy on Wednesday, April 08, 2009 6:39:04 PM

this was my first hookah and it was a perfect choice. its build extremely well and strong. the hookah is travel size and easily fits in a backpack or something to bring to a party etc. this thing hits hard! always get thick clouds and no airloss. i as surprised by this one but im not complaining. it started out as a starter hookah but i always pull this one out over my large mod. its just simple n easy clean up. don't need to wash it alot at all. Ive only washed it a couple times with lemon juice and im good. bottom line if your reading reviews on hookahs your looking to buy and don't want to end up with a crappy one. for the price and even if it was more expensive this is the one to buy. this 14in with hang with the big ones when it comes to smoke quality and thick clouds....you'll love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One Heck of a hookah"
Bobby smith on Sunday, March 08, 2009 9:44:54 PM

Amazing! went I bought it was I was worried about its small size, but size counts for nothing. It smokes amazing and hardly hits harsh. It's easy to store and use in a small place. I would recommend to anyone who wants a small but amazing hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"excellent hookah"
matty on Thursday, March 05, 2009 2:30:37 PM

I've had this one for a while now, and it's easily become my favorite if the gathering isn't too big. I really can not stress enough what a huge advantage the base to this hookah is. It is nice and wide and stable, making it very difficult to knock over. which, if like me, you like to host parties where alcohol is involved, is a huge blessing. The only time I've had it tip was when someone knocked the stand it was sitting on over, and it still didn't break!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
Ashley on Wednesday, March 04, 2009 6:00:15 PM

I bought this little hookah only a few weeks ago and so far it has been great! it smokes like a charm and is very portable if you like to go to lounges or take it to parties. it's pretty sturdy to so you don't have to worry too much about it toppling over on you.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Still the best!"
James on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 1:46:40 AM

Of all the various hookahs I've owned over the years the Mya QT is still the one I recommend. What it lacks in size and style it makes up for in convenience. The glass base is heavy and thick which keeps it stable on any surface and it's VERY easy to clean and store. It works well with a Heba diffuser and produces great smoke. For the price you won't find a better hookah. The only complaints I have are if you try to use a large bowl it doesn't seem to work well so stick to the size of the one it comes with. Also a friend got one and the rubber grommet on the base wasn't on very well and would come off when you pulled the shaft off, but this was a minor inconvenience. Overall I recommended this hookah for people interested in starting to smoke at home, and for a travel hookah this beats them all.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10