Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$52.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome"
Andrew Horvath on Thursday, August 07, 2008 12:58:43 AM

HAHA my friend was bragging about this hookah he bought at a hippie store - its 30 inches tall and looks like it smokes - - so i got this one which is considerably smaller - we brought them both out at a party and no one wanted his - its amazing - a definite crowd pleaser and a great starting hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nice"
moe moe on Friday, June 27, 2008 2:38:35 PM

great quality coal and tobacco also good very happy with it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOMENESS"
Tim A on Saturday, May 31, 2008 12:11:12 AM

the mya qt is extremely good for its size. when i first got it i thought it was much smaller, but after using it i realized that it the perfect size and weight. its very stable and am not afraid of it falling. the smoke was extremely thick w/ al fakher and was impressed. the set up was very easy and clean up as well. overall this was a gr8 1st hookah and my friends love it more than their own b/c of the size and easy of travel. the travel cage is kind of lame, bu it is good for easy travel and organization....you only have to grab the cage and ur set to go. id rather like a box but its decent for me. i would give this a 8.5/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"wow!"
Steve on Thursday, April 24, 2008 7:38:56 PM

The quality of this thing is amazing. I'm going to sell my two other hookahs and just buy Mya's!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just fired it up!"
Gabe. on Wednesday, April 23, 2008 8:21:39 PM

I used to have a larger hookah, which met it's end. Since then I have been on and off again in the market for a new one. The price is what caught my eye, and the great reviews sealed the deal. I smoked with it almost right out of the box, and was pleased with it's performance! Getting it packed in the cage takes a little figuring out, but nothing too complicated. I look forward to having it with me when my band goes out on shows!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"MYA QT"
Kyle on Tuesday, April 22, 2008 4:35:44 PM

First hookah i had ever bought about two years ago. Still works wonderfully and can produce thick, smooth smoke. Great price, easy to travel. Overall, an amazing hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mini-Hookah"
Jake Metz on Tuesday, April 08, 2008 5:15:13 PM

This Hookah is the best I've smoked. I've got the ultimate combo bowl and the heba diffuser on it, and its a great combo. Smoke stays thick and hits great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Meat, Potatoes AND Gravy!"
Quixote6942 on Sunday, April 06, 2008 3:49:24 PM

This hookah is a perfect blend of size and quality! You get the same hit of smoke as a larger Pipe (For the EXTREME smoke, try milk instead of water), but all the convenience of a smaller hookah! It's durable,easy to handle and a Great quality smoke! Any larger, and it's just Bling... for the best bang for your buck, it's MYA all the way!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing AND Cute"
:) on Wednesday, March 26, 2008 12:17:21 PM

I love this little hookah...it works so well...better than the bigger ones!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Nice"
Jeff on Monday, February 25, 2008 2:42:31 PM

This hookah is the one used at my local hookah bar. I have used bigger hookahs before and I truly cannot tell a difference. While I can't tell a difference between this and bigger hookahs, I definitely would not go any smaller than this. Overall this is a great hookah and I would definitely recommend it, for home or for travel, its a great hookah. Buy it now!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Little Hookah That Could"
Matt on Monday, January 07, 2008 2:20:12 PM

I originally started smoking on my friends that worked great when we were on his back porch where he didn't have to take it with. Another Friend had this one and we could take it any where and it smoked great. So when it came time for me to buy my own I didn't look anywhere else. The only problem is we smoke it so much I never have enough shisha to go around!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply amazing!"
Chris on Friday, December 28, 2007 8:02:24 PM

This small hookah packs a large punch! I got this as a Christmas gift and it just blows my old hookah out of the water. It smokes so amazingly. Creates rich, thick smoke! The only downside is the black one is so dark you cant see how much water is in it. Takes some trial and error to get the water level proper with the black one. Anyway, in all honesty, I plan on ordering another one. One for home, one for the road!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya QT Hookah"
David Roy on Wednesday, December 05, 2007 12:08:27 PM

Beautifully crafted and a fine smoker. Compact enough so it doesn't crowd the table at my restaurant. This little hookah is a gem and I plan on ordering more!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing little guy"
matt on Monday, November 26, 2007 1:50:43 AM

Went to a local smoke shop earlier this night, and saw this hookah there. it was 60 bucks, but from all the reviews i read about it, i got it anyway, even though the price was quite a bit stiff. but im soooo glad i got this one, it hits AMAZING, like the giant 4 hose hookahs. first hookah i have ever purchased, but deff. not first i have ever smoked. this is a great purchase for anyone looking to buy a great hookah for a great price


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First hookah"
Shownarou on Monday, November 12, 2007 9:20:38 PM

I was really surprised as to just how much smoke this little thing holds. Works great, I'll have to get a second hose for it later.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10