Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 94% Bad 6%
$64.77
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 94% Bad 6%
Rate this product:


Good
"Fantastic"
Nick on Sunday, May 3, 2009 12:02:37 AM

Black Grape. There is not a better grape on the market. You will be 100% satisfied and glad you tried it. It will be a staple in your shisha collection.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangerine Dream"
NIck on Saturday, May 2, 2009 11:52:57 PM

Sat down with some friends and fired this new flavor up and we were all amazed with the delicious taste. I wasn't expecting such a unique flavor with such a fantastic aftertaste. This flavor is by far one of the best on the market,try it, you will not be disappointed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Peach"
Havecarpetwilltravel on Thursday, April 23, 2009 8:17:33 PM

I have smoked hookah/shisha all of the world. Starbuzz's White Peach is one the best I have ever smoked. For flavor, not stems and no perfume taste. Romman is another great tobacco. Peace


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
Randall on Friday, April 10, 2009 10:59:42 AM

I'm on my second tin of cosmopolitan. It is my favorite. The honey berry is also great. I tried the cola, not good. Rasberry is also awesome. It is worth the extra money for the flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Tj on Thursday, March 19, 2009 8:40:01 PM

I have personally worked at a hookah shop and we use only starbuzz. The best flavors, in my opinion from trying all of them, are strawberry margarita, wildberry mint, blue mist, and x on the beach.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Charlie on Thursday, March 12, 2009 3:01:04 AM

Got the Pumpkin Pie and it is amazing! So much flavor, the tobacco is smooth with an excellent taste! Walking into the room and it smells like a November afternoon before thanksgiving.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Review by a Veteran"
Amjed Dweik on Friday, January 23, 2009 1:22:59 AM

Starbuzz as a whole is great. However, bubble gum has been terrible, watermelon less than satisfactory, and kiwi-strawberry subpar. X on the beach and blue-myst were great, and choco-mint is also good if that is what your taste buds enjoy. I personally like those 3 and hope to try a few other ones, any good suggestions? I'm looking at blackberry, Marlett, and mango.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yummmm"
skippy on Saturday, October 18, 2008 7:56:28 AM

Lemon mint is pretty much amazing.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWSOME"
Johnny on Friday, September 19, 2008 8:17:56 AM

just bought this..tried the bubble gum and its awsome.. shipping wasnt bad either


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BLACKBERRY...DO IT!"
HOOKAHNJ on Monday, September 15, 2008 7:31:07 PM

I have tried many brands, and this brand is truly amazing. I bought the blackberry, and for anyone interested try this flavor FIRST!!! You will not regret it at all!! Looking forward to trying jasmine next.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it!"
Jon on Tuesday, May 27, 2008 3:28:26 PM

ok so i went out and got the starbuzz....and i absolutely love it. I picked up Mango, Strawberry, and Blue Mist(The Hookah Forum said it was one of the best flavors so I tried it) For those of you who dont know what it is, Blue Mist is Blueberry and Mint mixed together, and it is one of the best flavors. As for the strawberry, it was pretty good but when you mix it with the mango you truly have an orgasmic experience. Mango is excellent on its own too! Buy this brand. you wont regret it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pumkin pie :D"
Alex on Thursday, May 15, 2008 10:52:52 PM

I bought the tree pack, I have smoked this shisha before and it is good stuff:D I love the cotton candy, and I am looking forward to the pumpkin pie and x on the beach flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon, Blueberry Grape, Sweet Melon, and Fruit Sensation"
Brent on Saturday, February 9, 2008 1:34:51 PM

This is high quality shisha. Smokes great, its packaged very well with the tin and wrapped twice to insure maximum flavor. 5 out of 5 stars


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good but Not Worth the Money"
Brett on Friday, January 11, 2008 6:51:57 PM

Starbuzz is certainly a superior line of hookah tobacco. The stuff smells fantastic and has the perfect ration between tobacco and molasses/honey. With that, the flavor is a bit light, not really like the scent of the stuff. The taste is certainly good but not as flavorful as it should be for the price. All in all, worth trying but there is better stuff out there, such as Gold Al Fakher... especially the grape :-)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absolutely amazing"
Federico on Sunday, November 18, 2007 10:07:18 PM

By far the best shisha ive ever smoked, ive tryed all the brands in this page, hands down for starbuzz. Recomendations: Peach, Blueberry, X on the beach, cantaloupe, white grapes i can keep going...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 X Starbuzz 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3