Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 67% Bad 33%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 67% Bad 33%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Wow, pretty let down"
Brianne Hofmann on Friday, January 17, 2020 3:05:46 PM

This burner worked great for a couple months, when it suddenly stopped working - Would recommend if you like replacing burners -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great while it lasted"
Matt on Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:40:27 PM

Died on me after two months of daily use -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Stopped working after 2 months of use"
Fatima Zaman on Sunday, November 25, 2018 11:02:51 PM

I bought this product on September 8, 2018 and it completely stopped working today November 25, 2018 - I only use this stove for charcoal nothing else - It gets used every day at most 3 times - Figured this one would last longer but going to switch back to the 10 dollar ones from Walmart -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice"
Darius Farris on Friday, November 9, 2018 10:01:18 PM

it works great the quality is a a little less to be desirable it does have a cheap feel to it but as a charcoal burner it's perfectly fine heats the charcoal pretty quickly overall I'm pretty happy with it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Charcoal heater"
Demetrius Spears on Monday, April 30, 2018 7:02:44 AM

It works great and it looks good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Happy"
Angel Gunn on Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:58:12 AM

I am happy with my purchase and very pleased how it works -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Charcoal burner"
Phil Shirey on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 4:59:33 AM

Excellent product - Fast and easy - Very compact and portable - Saves the kitchen stove from getting messy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Would not reccomend"
Sarah on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:27:57 PM

Bought two, second after the first one stopped heating coals after one month of use - Second failed after three months from problems with the heat adjustment dial - Was able to make a new burner with the two broken ones i had, and it's still working 4 moths later -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Hookah Burner"
Joe M - , Brooklyn, NYC on Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:14:28 PM

Great product - Good looking as far as burners go - And it heats your coals up really fast - Definitely recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari Hookah Charcoal Burner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.