Hookah Flavor Saver

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
$6.79
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
Rate this product:


Bad
"I never got it to work -"
Matthew Hewett on Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:35:07 PM

Only tried it a handful of times but I never managed to get good smoke with it - Tried 2 different bowls -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Please no!"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, June 01, 2017 9:51:02 AM

Don't waste you time on this - just save up for the kaloud or use heavier foil!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"gotta have it"
Glenn Peters on Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:59:44 PM

first off let me tell you - you see that handle there? well take that handle and bent it around so it becomes part of the coil - that extra size will help to keep the charcoils from falling off - - it works great - - - i use this in combonation of useing the wind dome to give the most intence hookah sessions i have ever had - - i love it - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Glad I didn't spend more than 8 dollars on this"
Maria Jankowski on Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:51:15 PM

I was really excited to get this and try it out - It didn't impress me - Yes the flavor was great with no burnt taste but the cloud output was less than impressive - I started out with 3 coconaras and it took longer than usual to get going which is expected - However after a solid 45 min it still wasn't hot enough and it wasn't producing good clouds - I then put a fourth coal on and finally it started hitting good - That was short lived - 10 min later it was back to little clouds - Maybe I'm just used to more heat - If you have trouble with getting a burnt taste during your session I'd definitely recommend this but only if you don't mind less smoke - I'm happy I didn't waste more than 8 dollars on this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flavor Saved Us All!!"
Sean Bugatti on Tuesday, June 02, 2015 7:29:09 AM

I love this thing! took awhile for me to bite down and get it, but man I'm glad I did! Longer sessions with awesome flavor!! I'm a Kaloud Lotus guy heavy so that why I wasn't in a rush to get it before but man this makes me want to take the time to use foil again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah Flavor Saver"
Glenn Peters on Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:16:48 PM

https://

One thing I forgot to mention is that this item makes Your smoking sesion last so much longer with no burnt taste but packed with flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah Flavor Saver"
Glenn Peters on Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:49:58 AM

https://

wow this thing is awesome ! you get tons more flavor and no burnt taste at all - you have got to get this - I guarantee it will blow you away I love it !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flavor Saver Review"
Jen on Sunday, March 29, 2015 11:32:35 AM

Good tool for heat sensitive tobacco, or for cloud chasers who want to add more heat without burning.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hookah Flavor Saver
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: