Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$78.24
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great!!!"
David Douglas on Wednesday, July 22, 2015 11:19:22 PM

Best hookah investment I ever made it smokes like a champ I recommend all smokers to use this product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"NOT as good as expected: BETTER!!"
Tom Morse on Friday, March 6, 2015 12:06:37 PM

This is one of those things where you see the product, and you know, just by looking at it, its going to rock - But just how much, you wont know until you try - This product gets a lot of great reviews, and they are all true - It is a MUST HAVE - My smoking experience improved SIGNIFICANTLY using this combo - The bowl is excellent, SOOO easy to clean, and my shisha has NEVER smoked so easily, cleanly, and evenly - I use half as much as I used to using a SMALLER bowl, and it lasts twice as long if you pack it correctly less is more here! Don't over pack it! The lotus is a SWEET little concept - The product itself is light weight and durable, made out of high grade aluminium, and provides excellent heat management - Add to that the fact that I never again have to deal with buying, using, or poking holes in foil ever again, AND the fact that you will end up using fewer coals, and the fact that the samsaris needs less shisha for a longer, better tasting smoke, and this product will actually pay for itself - I suspected that I would get a better taste from my shisha using this, but I was shocked by the actual difference - My ONLY complaint, and a minor one at that, is that the handle attached to the lid of the lotus is small and a LITTLE bit too flimsy for my liking - I think it would serve better to be a little longer and stiffer - If you are interested in one or the other of these two, GET BOTH! They are designed to go hand in hand, they work great, and are WELL worth the price tag, which I thought was a bit high until I tried this thing - Now that I see how much money I will save on coals, shisha, and no foil in the future, I am VERY happy with it - And the taste - - - my god what a difference! PS: The shisha I used was starbuzz pumpkin pie - The flavor was MUCH more substantial than before - I cant wait to get more $$ together and try some other flavors - In addition, I also used Deezer "ICE" hookah gel - If you like hookah gel products, this thing is an absolute MUST HAVE - the bowl will retain the juices as the gel dissolves, making the flavor last longer and taste stronger!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Lewis on Friday, February 27, 2015 5:38:46 PM

Wow, just bought this set and all I can say is amazing! Draw: 10/10 Flavor: 10/10 Longevity: 10/10 I wouldn't buy anything else and I've tried many different bowl set ups before - I used 2 coco nara coals, gave the bowl a more dense pack rather than light, gave it about 7 minutes to cook and the results are outstanding - Deffenetly recommend this - Some say the clean up is but of a hassle but if you have an extra tooth brush, it's real simple - Great job Kaloud


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best bowl and the lotus is amazing!"
Gorgonio Madrid on Friday, February 27, 2015 12:33:12 AM

I'm using this with my new KM and it's the best thing I ever bought for my hookahs! I Used 2 coconara's and I never had to mess with them at all and we smoked for about 2 hours with huge clouds the entire time - I think every hookah smoker should own this combo - It got pretty hot with just 2 coals but all you have to do is open the vents and it's back to perfect temperature - Amazing product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall Good"
Brandon Lawrence on Sunday, February 15, 2015 9:15:37 PM

Gets good smoke and good flavor - Bowl lasted me and my friends on average of an hour and a 45 minutes 1 hose - Depending on the coals used it takes about 10 minutes to start up - Three coco mayaza's work best, i dont think you could fit 3 of any other coal - The best part was needing only one set of coals - Only downside is cleaning the bottom metal piece - After using mine once it had burnt shisha everywhere and it's a pain to scrape off


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Must Buy!!!"
Chris Epps on Friday, February 13, 2015 6:02:29 PM

Not even through my first bowl and I can say this product is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! The smoke and clouds it produces is simply amazing - I can honestly say this is my best smoking experience ever - You get full flavor from your shisha - A complete noticeable difference from coals - The heat management is extremely simple - In my first use I am using starbuzz strawberry margarita - Pack the first layer a little dense then sprinkle on top, but not over the bowl - Very simple - Draws great - Amazing clouds - I suggest heating three coals as a starter, if it starts to get hot, remove the cover and take out one coal - Add later if you desire - Very clean smoke and no where near as messy as straight coal sitting on top of your hookah - I purchased the combo lotus and bowl - I never used the lotus by itself but plan too - - - I recommend googling the reviews on tips on how to pack and for other lessons learned - No wasted heat, no ashes all over the place - Just heat your coals, pack your bowl and go - Not sure if any other setup could compare - Happy smoking - Enjoy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best home session I have ever had"
James Casteel on Tuesday, February 10, 2015 8:00:55 AM

I no longer need to worry about having burnt shisha after thirty minutes - I can now smoke with two coconara coals for upwards of two hours without ever having to move or mess with the coals! The bowl is fantastic and I couldn't ask for more - I would look up videos on how to pack this bowl properly because it can get harsh if you over pack it - If you pack it correctly you will get huge clouds and tons of flavor for a long time - DO NOT OVER PACK or your sessions will be marred and you will not get everything this combination has to offer - A MUST BUY -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wonderful Step Up"
Matthew Johns on Saturday, February 7, 2015 10:12:48 PM

I have been smoking for about 6 months, and saw this combo and decided it would be a nice improvement for me - At first I was getting bad bowls and not as long sessions - I decided to get so coconaras - This made the difference - I now can smoke 2+ hours easy full thick clouds - Incredible taste that is not tainted in the least - I absolutely love this combo now - I don't have to move the coals or worry about short sessions - This is an incredible step up for me - I absolutely love it with three coals in there - And it easily fits three of them no issue - I would highly recommend this product to anyone - Thank you Hookah-Shisha - com for a wonderful product that came fast and in perfect condition - I plan to keep buying an improving my sessions -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfection"
Sammie Taunton on Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:10:30 PM

This has to be the perfect combination and a must have setup - I'm using the Titanium Coals and there is no bad taste, funny smells, it has lasted at least 1 - 5 hours so far, and still has the great taste and very thick smoke - I have no idea why you wouldn't want this as part of your setup -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I'll never go back"
Jason on Sunday, February 1, 2015 10:13:53 PM

I just finished my 2nd session with my new Kaloud Samsaris bowl and Kaloud Lotus - I never knew what I was missing - I will add that the perfect compliment to these two are Titanium cube coals - They fit perfect after lit and last the full session - The session never becomes harsh - You can tight pack this bowl if you want and it will still burn just as smooth all the way till the end using up all of your shisha with monster clouds - We never have to bother with heat management anymore - Just sit back and enjoy - You might wait 5 minutes longer to be smoke ready at most - No more foil, and coals last longer - The Lotus also serves good wind management if you're outdoors - I simply can not believe I've been smoking without these two - I'll never go back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Kaloud Lotus & Samsaris Vitria Hookah Bowl Combo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2