Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$23.19
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Personal Favorite"
Taresa Smith on Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:37:12 PM

I own the pink and purple version of this bowl - I was originally apprehensive that this would be to girly and more of a hot pink - It isn't - It is a lovely dusty rose shade with an ove-rglazing of lavender - The bowl is very thick and sturdy, takes heat well and with the large center spire is like taking an easy breath - Zero resistance on the draw - This is my personal favorite of all of my hookah bowls - I recently converted my husband and it is his favorite as well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of the best around"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:54:30 AM

Deff one of the best bowls around!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Remains a favorite!"
Beau Semler on Sunday, May 22, 2016 6:24:20 AM

This remains one of my favorite bowls - It holds a bit more shisha than most standard bowls, so it is good for a longer session - Dense-pack with Haze has made for many great sessions!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty nice"
Andrew Rayner on Sunday, December 27, 2015 3:05:07 PM

It's a nice bowl and the Lotus fits better on this than my harmony - The only think i didn't like is that the stem hole is a little too big for it to fit well on some hookahs - It's OK on my KM's but I had to double up the grommets on my Mya for it to fit -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Yes yes yes"
Cynthia Fox on Wednesday, August 19, 2015 2:19:29 PM

I just got this bowl this morning and its amazing! Slight imperfections which I don't mind because its hand made - This bowl is sturdy and big - Fires up with two coco buzz quickly - It hold a nice amount of Shisha - It's currently on my nammor with a heba and I'm using my aluminum dream hose - The draw is so smooth I only need to inhale to get wonderful thick clouds - It is my first phunnel bowl and I'm getting it in each color - I love the rook design - Allows for easy packing and long sessions - Get this bowl you won't regret it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"OG Rook Bowl"
Marc De Los Santos on Thursday, July 23, 2015 5:08:47 AM

I have used several different bowls with friend's hookah's, but when I decided to build my own I happened across this bowl - I liked the idea and design so I took it a chance - It completely paid off - This is the perfect personal smoker - It doesn't take much to load and it lasts a decent amount of time, since all the juice stays in - You get better air flow than on a Phunnel while avoiding the clogged holes of a Vortex - If you have more than three people smoking, you may want to invest in a larger capacity bowl than this - I normally only have two, at most, and three is pushing it - That being said, every person I have had try this bowl has come away a convert - I do wish they made a slightly larger version as well - It is highly efficient in it's design, but a "party bowl" it is not -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Bowl"
Andrew Bjokrman on Monday, June 15, 2015 5:43:32 PM

Awesome


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"OG Rook Hookah Bowl"
Michael Blackstone on Sunday, May 03, 2015 9:51:31 PM

A very durable and functional Phunnel style bowl. A wide spire adding a bit more airflow for a nice open draw. Also works great with the Kaloud Lotus. All-in-all, a great bowl and I highly recommend.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Alpaca Rook Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: