WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$17.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"Starbuzz Vintage: Sweet Cigar"
Jacen Versailles on Sunday, July 29, 2018 5:33:56 PM

What I'm Saying : I will start this review off by saying that I'm not usually a huge fan of chocolate flavored shishas however, Starbuzz Sweet Cigar absolutely knocked my socks off! This dark leaf blend delivers an absolutely decadent chocolate with rich tobacco undertones - My immediate thought in trying it was that this was a Dessert Shisha! The aroma and flavor palate is perfect for an excellent after dinner smoke - I personally paired this smoking experience with black cherries and Kahlua and Coffee the clouds produced from my Khalil Mamoon were nice and heady and I didn't find myself constantly tampering with the Kaloud to adjust the heat - It smoked very evenly and with new coals produced around a 2 1/2 session before it cut out - What my Guest have said: "Absolutely love it! The dark leaf is so smooth!" "Taste like a Gigi's Cupcake!" "Doesn't make me sick to my stomach like some of the original Starbuzz blends" - Total Rating: 5 Stars


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"me LIKE Shanghai Passion"
Sniper on Monday, June 18, 2018 6:55:47 AM

This is a very strong punch in your face flavour profile, which can be very enjoyable with medium to light puffs - heavy puffs may cause you to be nauseated - I mix this with AF coconut to tone down a bit -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Swet cigar - Its damn good!!!"
Sniper on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2:59:00 AM

It's a milder more enjoyable version of traditional mu'ssel or tobacco with a slight dark chocolate flavour in the back ground - vintage which went 2 rounds of coal roughly 140 minutes with 3 coals per round in an Alpaca Apache bowl - Storm trooper clouds very present -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good flavers"
Masataka Sugimoto on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:21:10 AM

I bought Morning bleez, shanghai passion, Tokyo spice All of good teist!!! Tokyo spice is lime and soda with dark reef flavers Shanghai passion is milk tea with spice Morning bleez is ealgrai tea flaver like tea candy This flavers made from joldan Becose printed HKJ Thank u leade my reviews -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good flavers"
Masataka Sugimoto on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:21:09 AM

I bought Morning bleez, shanghai passion, Tokyo spice All of good teist!!! Tokyo spice is lime and soda with dark reef flavers Shanghai passion is milk tea with spice Morning bleez is ealgrai tea flaver like tea candy This flavers made from joldan Becose printed HKJ Thank u leade my reviews -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Two more flavor reviews"
Alan Melamed on Monday, June 19, 2017 6:57:28 AM

Back again with two more flavor reviews for the Vintage line - The ones that have graced by bowl are: Dark Vanilla and Peach spice - I'll start with the Dark Vanilla and I'll go so far as to say that Vanilla is apparently a tough flavor to produce, as all the other vanilla flavors that I have tried have come up short of the mark, though the Vintage line does not disappoint - As with their other flavors, I got a ton of vanilla flavor and it lasted for 90 minutes before giving out - Smoke production and ease of use, both hallmarks of this line were present in their usual compliments, but the flavor of this vanilla certainly surpasses other renditions of this flavor - If you like peaches, I would certainly try the Peach Spice - I'm not a big fruit fan, but this peach held it's own and provided a great smoke session with 90 minutes of solid flavor - The inhale is definitely peach, with a little bit of the spice on the exhale, but peach is definitely the main player in this blend of dark tobacco -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great flavors!"
Alan Melamed on Monday, February 6, 2017 8:01:02 AM

I recently purchased four of these flavors - They are Indian Spiced Apple, Alaskan Freeze, Orange Chocolate and Root Beer - All four of these flavors are spot on and provide a great buzz along with long lasting flavors - My sessions with Starbuzz Vintage exceed 2 hours with the flavor still going strong! The Indian Spiced Apple is the most complex of the four providing great spice notes with a bit of an anise overtone - The Root Beer tastes exactly like root beer, a bit stronger than the candy root beer barrels that we have all had, but not so overpowering so as to ruin the flavor - The orange chocolate was wonderful and while I'm not normally a citrus lover, I found the citrus was subdued with a stronger chocolate note on the exhale which made for a great session - Finally, the Alaskan Freeze - - - this flavor is minty, plain and simple, but provided a complexity that can't be found elsewhere, and has joined the ranks of one of my favorite flavors - The depth of flavor and its longevity are certainly the reasons why I keep coming back to Vintage when I want a great smoke - The gentle reader should note that I'm not a Starbuzz smoker as I find their flavors to be too weak and the buzz from regular Starbuzz not even close to my expectations, but the Vintage line "knocks it out of the park" and this line has become a regular part of my flavor rotation - All in all, I can't find anything to knock about the Vintage line and would recommend it to anyone who wants a great smoke with a good buzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Yummy"
Bryant Pfeiffer on Friday, December 23, 2016 5:20:36 PM

Flavors tried: Morning Breeze, Sweet Cigar, Honey Dew Me - Pros: Morning Breeze is my favorite of the 3 - It's not an overwhelming strong flavor - It's light and very enjoyable - Yet thick clouds due to the dark Leaf tobacco - Sweet Cigar is also good - If you don't like Cigars though you may not like this flavor - You'll either like it or you won't - Doesn't give me headaches, bowls last a long time, thick smoke - Doesn't cause me to get headaches as some dark Leaf tobacco does after a few smoking sessions back-to-back - Cons: Honey Dew Me has a strange aftertaste and smell to it - It's sweet but almost too juicy - The regular Starbuzz flavor of this is much better - HDM isn't bad just isn't great either - Won't be buying this flavor again - I'm buying more flavors to try out - This is a very high quality shisha and I do recommend people to try this brand out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tiramisu I Love You"
Anthony Balducci on Monday, November 28, 2016 2:43:16 PM

First off, if you aren't into dark leaf tobacco this may take some getting used to as there is a stronger buzz than regular starbuzz brands- be sure to pace yourself if you've never done dark leaf! This flavor isn't super intense, however they managed to really grasp the essence of tiramisu beautifully! The cut is odd, when I reached in to pack my first bowl it felt like I put my hands into coffee grinds, but once I put my lotus on and 3 coco coals I was in tiramisu heaven! Fluffy clouds, mellow yet delightful flavor - 10/10 would buy again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good"
Ali Jaber on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 3:20:18 PM

If uf are not into dark leaf tobacco , just don't judge it the first 10 min for its power but after that It will be very smooth , no need to mention About how it tastes as our reviewers already did it perfectly , all i can tell that I smoked so many good brands tobacco and this is the best so far , the only remark is about few stems that will cost u more time removing them , and my advice to get huge clouds is to pack it little bit to the top a bit touching your kaloud , enjoy !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Vintage Tiramisu"
Raymond Gonzalez on Tuesday, November 8, 2016 9:22:07 AM

Tiramisu is an awesome coffee flavored Italian dessert. Starbuzz vintage did a great job at making something that resembles this popular dessert. It has a robust coffee taste with hints of chocolate and cream. Tiramisu and coffee fans will love this.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian Spiced Apple"
Caitlin Fischer on Friday, November 4, 2016 6:24:37 PM

I recently bought a hookah, and this was one of the first tobaccos I bought - It's one of the best I've ever tried - It has a nice flavor that tastes exactly as described - I'' looking forward to trying other flavors in this line -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fresh Lime - I like, alot"
Saanesh on Tuesday, August 2, 2016 4:23:56 AM

fluff pack or semi dense in a vortex with 3 coco cubes with a lotus & it smokes very well for a very long time - Smoke density & flavour go on forever - using foil, take care 'coz when it burns - its very harsh -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Vintage Peach Spice Review"
YouHookah Ray on Thursday, July 21, 2016 10:16:10 AM

Starbuzz Vintage Peach Spice is a blend of a semi-sweet peach with a complex spice taste. This one had good cloud output and the flavor lasted well into the session.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dark Mist"
Hookah-Drew on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:51:06 PM

GOOD!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Vintage Shisha Tobacco 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3