Ba Barkir Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
$23.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Not worth it for the price"
Joey on Wednesday, November 9, 2011 8:48:40 PM

The draw is VERY poor, almost feels restricted - My friend has this hose that he bought a few years ago and they are two very different products - Handle is pretty heavy as its all metal, and the hose seems very cheap - Would not recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Change in quality"
Brandon Nelson on Thursday, July 7, 2011 5:08:03 PM

I've had one of there from three years ago and I still have it - I just bought another but was disappointed, it lighter and the hole at the end is smaller - I went back to my old one - - - it smokes far better than the new one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bob Barker would be proud -"
Khomboo on Tuesday, October 5, 2010 6:34:51 PM

This product is amazing - I've had it for about 6 months now and have almost no complaints - It's easy to clean, looks absolutely gorgeous, and pulls like a dream - The only thing I could say would be a problem with this hose is that the "pleather" wrapping around the hose itself is not very flexible at first - It's gotten better over time, but it is definitely not nearly as flexible as a typical mya hose - Aside from that, though, the hose is a must - 10/10, I definitely recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ba Ba"
Jeremy on Wednesday, November 4, 2009 10:41:57 PM

The hose's faux leather material stands up against running water, but I did however have to do surgery on it (after about 2 years of heavy use) to remove two separate breaks in the inner structure which blocked the airflow. The handle is absolutely beauty, and easily cleanable.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Buy it"
Zerethon on Thursday, August 6, 2009 12:58:01 AM

Best hose i've ever smoked with, beating out even the nammor hose for me


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good"
zeus01 on Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:19:24 PM

This hose it's very beautiful and You can smoke easely. Buy it !!!!!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
kyle johnson on Friday, November 7, 2008 10:00:38 PM

handle is a good size for a relaxing laid-back smoke. i recommend running a mixture of baking soda and lemon juice through it before you smoke the first time as mine started to build up juice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hidden Jewel"
Phil on Wednesday, June 18, 2008 3:23:22 AM

I recently got one of these hoses and have been highly impressed with its performance. The wider bore makes the pull very easy. The handle is easy to clean with a brush and the hose is quite durable. Overall a very strong product and (unfortunately) often overlooked as a novelty.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Two Hands"
teddy on Wednesday, March 19, 2008 5:18:05 PM

Shes long alright, and thats about all you could ask for when goin in with both hands


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great hose"
Logan on Wednesday, January 2, 2008 6:07:47 PM

I have two of these hoses and I'm very impressed. good air flow and the long handle is great. i normally just slouch and sit my hand on my stomach and smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ba Barkir Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.